I Will Give Marriage Another Try - Divorcee Chika Ike Reveals (Page 3)

Date: 04-04-2014 10:13 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- emeka1921 at 5-04-2014 07:04 AM (10 years ago)
U dey fool yourself.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 07:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 5-04-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
Go and marry sister its Better than from Here to there
Posted: at 5-04-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifegazie at 5-04-2014 08:57 AM (10 years ago)
U will get the one that will make u happy ok, don't mind the once that said they only want a rich man for a husband those once can only get rich but no happiness, I wish u the best.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 08:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otunbaj at 5-04-2014 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
she is only trying to be honest and let the men around her know that they can't come to her and want to use and dump her. it is just a message for any serious man looking up too her that they can use her and dump because I don't think she is interested in just having dicks cause that can never be her problem wish we all know. anyways I wish you da best and open ur eyes well.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- temitopeararomi at 5-04-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
 :)Chika,you have everything i need in a woman's look,but have you good sincere manners?Then if that's the case.Am willing,ready and available to take you into a good marriage.You know how to get me.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dansarch at 5-04-2014 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NKOTONKO on  4-04-2014 11:37 AM
I hate this girl with passion, she's not a wife material at all...... I hate her character, so bad.
agidingbi u dey vexoooooooo.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 5-04-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NKOTONKO on  4-04-2014 11:37 AM
I hate this girl with passion, she's not a wife material at all...... I hate her character, so bad.
Thou shall not hate. To hate another human being is a sin in the face of the Lord. Nobody is perfect not even you and I have no doubt you are a good person. There are men who are not husband material and women who are not wife material. That's life and it is what it is.  No need to hate another human being who has done nothing wrong to you or your family. May God forgive us all our sins.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 5-04-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
Don't worry I will marry u, chi
Posted: at 5-04-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 6-04-2014 03:19 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2014 03:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 7-04-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
OK... I PRAY THAT GOD WILL SEND HER OWN HUSBAND TO HER, AMEN
Posted: at 7-04-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aondonma at 9-04-2014 10:56 AM (10 years ago)
I LOVE CHIKA very much, if she give me a chance i want 2 marry her.
Posted: at 9-04-2014 10:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bomshenry at 5-06-2014 11:32 AM (9 years ago)
I like you and the best of it all is you look so sweet any time any where happy to see you again it have been long I hear you vice
Posted: at 5-06-2014 11:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]