Tested & Trusted: D.S.P. Alameiyeseigha To Run For Senate In 2015 [PHOTO] (Page 2)

Date: 04-04-2014 6:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- osarobo62 at 4-04-2014 11:13 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin tested and trusted sticky fingers.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 11:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dollypiper at 5-04-2014 12:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: raylink on  4-04-2014 07:21 PM
BROS JUST RUN FOR PRESIDENCY INSTEAD.....COS THERE IS NOTIN MUCH TO TAKE AWAY FRM SENATE,COMPARE TO YOUR LEVEL OF COMPETENCY

Hahahah!! ROTFL. so that he can kukuma sell the country Nigeria and it's Citizens at once
Posted: at 5-04-2014 12:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 5-04-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
Seems he is going bankrupt..Mafocka
Posted: at 5-04-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-04-2014 01:21 AM (10 years ago)
Tested, Trusted and Convicted….

an ex-convict running for a Senate seat?
…only in Nigeria.

He is even a delegate to the so called current conference….

Posted: at 5-04-2014 01:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-04-2014 01:28 AM (10 years ago)
I am wondering when is his next visit to England.......

Fashionable..!!!...
Posted: at 5-04-2014 01:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flammy at 5-04-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
Naija funny country , d coming back of a great arm robber
Posted: at 5-04-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- danjose14 at 5-04-2014 08:31 AM (10 years ago)
Please Dear Good Friends here in Naijapal. I have been reading news here but don't always comment. But reading about  Alameiyeseigha running for senate in 2015. Am not surprise. Let me tell you that he can win. Be-cos his tested and trusted ok in Corruption. If you are not tested and trusted in corruption you can not be a leader in Nigeria government. For example. let list them a little. 1. obasanjo, tested and ok in corruption he ruled for 8yrs plus. IBB,ATIKU,ABUBARKA,TINUBU,SANISU LAMIDO,this is just to name them.

There is no shame in the Nigeria system of government and leadership. But as you read. Note that Nigeria will divide in 2015 and it will be a blood shell. I saw it in dream and it must come to pass and you shall bear me witness.

How can criminals keep running our political seats and we keep accepting them without protesting. Let us protest against removal of such criminal that are looting our Funds. Boko Haram are prepared for 2015 and will do many damages to Nigeria. If i am in Nigeria i will protest.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 08:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- whizspecoy at 5-04-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
So there's no other ppl qualify for the post in that area except  "MADAM Alameiyeseigha". Who embezzled, disguised and disagraced Nigeria. No More genuine youth fit for that position in that Region. Angry
Posted: at 5-04-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- glorykay at 5-04-2014 10:03 AM (10 years ago)
Tested and trusted to steal, to kill and to destroy, na wa oo 9ja.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 5-04-2014 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
Note that Nigeria will divide in 2015 and it will be a blood shell. I saw it in dream and it must come to pass and you shall bear me witness.
GO BCK 2 SLEEP BRO COS THERE WILLL B NO BLOODSHED INSTD OF U 2 PRAY AGAINST BLOODSHED U RE COMIN HERE 2 COMMENT RUBBISH I JST HOPE UR FAMILY MEMBERS RE STILL IN 9JA SO TAT THEY WILL B INVOLVD IN D BLOODSHED
Posted: at 5-04-2014 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 5-04-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
OMG! Him again!!
Posted: at 5-04-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- factoo at 5-04-2014 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
My dear brothers and sisters, i know we are all tired of our pocketicians, but instead of praying for bloodshed lets pray that God should fight for us; and lets try our own best not to vote or support some armed robbers,kidnappers,419 .......... calling themselves pocketicians.
 Mind you, am not referring to only Mr. Diepreye, but all of them from anywhere in Nigeria.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- libidomakabo at 5-04-2014 10:52 AM (10 years ago)
Naija Mai kontiri Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2014 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- okilo101 at 5-04-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 5-04-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 5-04-2014 11:31 AM (10 years ago)
Is today April 1st? This must be s joke.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 11:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 5-04-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
I can't believe this!
Posted: at 5-04-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 5-04-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 5-04-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 5-04-2014 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
If there is blood shed so be it.  God is not going to come down from Holy Heaven to come and fix Nigeria. Nigerians must get off their knees and fight. Once we make a decision to fight evil, God will fight for us.
Remember the French Revolution,  how about the American Revolution,  how about the fight between north and the South for the freedom of slaves in America.  Recently,  they fought in Syria, the youth fought in Egypt, South Africans fought against apathie. Lets not be afraid to fight the cancer that is killing our society. That cancer is corruption.
My dear brothers and sisters please remember that a man with cancer has only two choices. Fight OR Die.
As for me and mine, we shall fight. If necessary I will die fighting for the country I love. I will die fighting for what I believe to be right.  God bless us all and God Bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 5-04-2014 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
Will Nigerian ever learn from their past mistake? will a leopard changes his spot? tomorrow they will say corrupt leader have rooted their money bra bra bra.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 5-04-2014 02:09 PM (10 years ago)
Barao banza.
Omo ole ifo. Eba mi le danu.
Posted: at 5-04-2014 02:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming