Oral sex! The mouth is for eating, it’s not for that purpose –Uganda’s President

Date: 07-04-2014 2:40 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
- at 7-04-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago)

Thousands of Ugandans led by President Yoweri Museveni held a rally Monday celebrating tough new anti-gay laws, praising the bill despite international criticism and donor aid cuts.

“Thank you for saving the future of Uganda,” read signs held by the demonstrators, who marched through the streets of the capital Kampala.

Last month, Museveni signed a bill that calls for “repeat homosegxwals” to be jailed for life and requires people to report homosegxwals.

US Secretary of State John Kerry likened the new law to anti-Semitic legislation in Nazi Germany and warned it could damage ties with Washington.

Other demonstrators, who sang a song called “bye-bye homosegxwality”, appealed directly to US President Barack Obama.

“Obama, we want trade, not homosegxwality,” one sign read.

Critics have said Museveni signed the law to win domestic support ahead of presidential elections scheduled for 2016, which will be his 30th year in power.

But Museveni made clear his personal objection both to homosegxwality — which he claimed had “unhealthy repercussions” — as well as to oral sex.

“Oral sex! The mouth is for eating, it’s not for that purpose,” he told the crowd.

Diplomats and rights groups had been hoping the president, who is already under fire from key Western donors over alleged rampant graft and for stifling opposition groups and media, would refuse to sign the legislation into law.

The European Parliament responded to the law by backing sanctions against Uganda, saying the country had violated human rights and democratic principles.

Annual foreign aid to Uganda accounts for a fifth of the east African country’s $12-billion (8.6-billion-euro) annual budget.

But Museveni said Uganda would survive the cuts.

“Thanks for the support, but let us produce wealth so that we don’t have to beg,” he said.

“The Europeans are threatening us with aid because we are lazy, that is a weakness,” he added.
What is wrong with this picture?

Posted: at 7-04-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 7-04-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
see ur face,na u even eat pass.chop and clean mouth like u.
Posted: at 7-04-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 7-04-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmn.. I'll tel dem!

Posted: at 7-04-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 7-04-2014 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
I love this man for his bold step toward liberation of africans from so called western elite. But oral sex sweet pass honey, I swear. Ask any woman if am lying.
Posted: at 7-04-2014 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 7-04-2014 04:30 PM (10 years ago)
MR. MUZEVENI HAS DEMONSTRATED THE QUALITIES OF A TYPICAL AFRICAN MAN WITH RESPECT FOR HIS CULTURE AND THE FEAR OF GOD BY SIGNING AGAINST SUCH IDIOTIC, STUPID, IDEOLOGY AND DEVILISH ACT CALLED HOMOsegxwalITY.

I RESPECT SUCH AFRICAN LEADER AND HOPE ALL AFRICAN LEADERS WILL FOLLOW SUIT AND SHOW THE WEST THAT WE ARE WELL CULTURED PEOPLE IN THAT RESPECT AND THAT WESTERN VALUES WILL NEVER INFLUENCE OUR GOOD AND PROTECTED AFRICAN VALUES.

FOR THE FACT THAT WE ARE TAGGED POOR PEOPLE WITHOUT GOOD EDUCATION, WITH HIGH HIV RATE, MULTIPLE WARS, LACK OF STEADY ENERGY AND WATER SUPPLY, BAD LEADERSHIP, ETC; IT DOESN'T MEAN THAT WE HAVE LOST OUR ORIGINAL AFRICAN VALUES. NO, OUR CULTURE AND VALUES ARE STILL IMPLANTED AND DEEP ROOTED INTO US.

THAT NONSENSE ACT CALL HOMOsegxwalITY CAN FREELY HAPPEN IN EUROPE AND IN THE US, BUT NOT HERE IN THIS WELL CULTURED LAND OF OURS CALLED AFRICA. I LOVE MY CONTINENT AND I BELIEVE IN AFRICA.
Posted: at 7-04-2014 04:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 7-04-2014 04:34 PM (10 years ago)
Well Spoken Bro...
Posted: at 7-04-2014 04:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aquarium at 7-04-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
"Let us produce wealth so we dont have to beg". "Europeans are threatening us with aid because we are lazy; thats a weakess". Words!!!!!!!

Posted: at 7-04-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 7-04-2014 04:42 PM (10 years ago)
i support him cus he is against gay, well na their lives, but the one i no understand na that oral whatever dis man na because woman never oral u, na him make u dey talk,lol
Posted: at 7-04-2014 04:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 7-04-2014 05:05 PM (10 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 7-04-2014 05:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 7-04-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 7-04-2014 05:47 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-04-2014 05:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 7-04-2014 06:01 PM (10 years ago)
D mouth is for food o not a blow job.
Posted: at 7-04-2014 06:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenosas at 7-04-2014 06:01 PM (10 years ago)
the homosegxwality forbidding is quite welcome ,in spite of aids from the so called western world is act to deceive the Africans,mainly they ve technology and operation know how to managed economy ,the major problem of African is greed ,one person want to ve it all ,while ll be his slave,no until we change our mind-set.
Posted: at 7-04-2014 06:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 7-04-2014 06:19 PM (10 years ago)
Pretty nice he took that decision but men, 30 solid years in power yet depends on foreign aids you are a shame sir,better go back to your village and relax .

Posted: at 7-04-2014 06:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 7-04-2014 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 7-04-2014 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 7-04-2014 06:36 PM (10 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 7-04-2014 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 7-04-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
Thumbs up....
Posted: at 7-04-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomalaga1 at 7-04-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
oral nonesence God forbid not with a husband not talk of bf onless he want is dick chopped off.iiss
Posted: at 7-04-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasi at 7-04-2014 07:19 PM (10 years ago)
no be lie.............
Posted: at 7-04-2014 07:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 7-04-2014 07:54 PM (10 years ago)
....Mr President but that thing sweet pass food na Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2014 07:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu