I Made Dino Melaye, my Parent Bought Clothes his Parent Wore To Our Wedding–Wife (Page 2)

Date: 10-04-2014 11:57 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- zoe61 at 10-04-2014 09:03 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 10-04-2014 09:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- edunaija at 10-04-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
I think some of these would not have been necessary if Dino Melaye had quietly done what he was supposed to do.How can you take away the kids of a woman from her,crash her marriage and home and expect her to be happy??.Please lets be careful how we talk on matters like this because it could have been anyone. 
The only reasonable response to this post.people just run their filthy mouths without ever thinking that such a thing could happen to their sister or relation
Posted: at 10-04-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 10-04-2014 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 10-04-2014 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scotik at 10-04-2014 11:11 PM (10 years ago)
This is to show that ur relatives was involved in ur marriage, if ur brother will came n tweet what is not his business did Dino marry u or ur brother this is one of cause of ur marriage breakdown in involving ur family in ur marriage. Tell ur ur brother to go n get married and he should face his own family
Posted: at 10-04-2014 11:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- why4why at 10-04-2014 11:21 PM (10 years ago)
I think some of these would not have been necessary if Dino Melaye had quietly done what he was supposed to do.How can you take away the kids of a woman from her,crash her marriage and home and expect her to be happy??.Please lets be careful how we talk on matters like this because it could have been anyone.
ON POINT.
Posted: at 10-04-2014 11:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 11-04-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 11-04-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 11-04-2014 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
in marriages man and woman should learn how to manage each other. opting out is not and will never be the best answer.
Posted: at 11-04-2014 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayoolacj at 11-04-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
There is this statement i always comment on issues like this, "BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN THERE IS A WOMAN" My Hon , i don't know what your wife mrs Dukonbo Melaye must have done to you, i know is not always easy expecially when it comes from the one you love so much.

You have always been an Hon man, kindly put your mind in order and make a good reconciliation with your family.

This kind of news is not a good one for a man like you, u know we are preparing you for more appointments in this country so pls put this to an end.

Hope to hear good results.

Cheers!!
Posted: at 11-04-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ayoolacj at 11-04-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago)
There is this statement i always comment on issues like this, "BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN THERE IS A WOMAN" My Hon , i don't know what your wife mrs Dukonbo Melaye must have done to you, i know is not always easy expecially when it comes from the one you love so much.

You have always been an Hon man, kindly put your mind in order and make a good reconciliation with your family.

This kind of news is not a good one for a man like you, u know we are preparing you for more appointments in this country so pls put this to an end.

Cheers!!
Posted: at 11-04-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 11-04-2014 10:44 AM (10 years ago)
FUNNY
Posted: at 11-04-2014 10:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 11-04-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
people can talk see comment everywhere, na wa for our people mentality ooo. Ha, ahba.
Posted: at 11-04-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 11-04-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago)
Family matter, am outta here joorw
Posted: at 11-04-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 11-04-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: why4why on 10-04-2014 11:21 PM
ON POINT.
Thank you, you are correct
Posted: at 11-04-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 11-04-2014 10:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ayoolacj on 11-04-2014 10:20 AM

Cheers!!

Good one
Posted: at 11-04-2014 10:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tankNZ at 11-04-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
Interesting.
Posted: at 11-04-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 11-04-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
We'll  hope that the man will do the right thing by bringing his family together, this beautiful children that GOD has given both of you
Must not be allowed to suffer the wrong doings of their parents. People will ask, how did the problem started but not how the friendship
Develop into marriage.
Posted: at 11-04-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac