64% of World's Extreme Poor Live in Just 5 Countries (Includes Nigeria, China) (Page 2)

Date: 13-04-2014 10:25 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- nzewyte at 14-04-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
And our leaders ain't doing anytin abt it! Too bad!

Posted: at 14-04-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed011 at 14-04-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: onyenmeme on 14-04-2014 08:11 AM
stupid man must we biafrans be united with your animal kingdom call nigeria ,weather you like it or not biafra must be librated  from zoo called nigeria

onyenmeme OR WHAT DO YOU CALL YOUR NAME... YOU MUST BE A STUPID BEING.. INSTEAD OF YOU TO PRAY FOR YOUR COUNTRY YOU ARE THERE ENCOURAGING BIAFRA, DO YOU THINK BIAFRA CAN STAND ALONE? THEY WOULD JUST LIVE FOR ANOTHER DECADE OF YEARS BEFORE THEY CAN BE SETTLED... PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND LET EVERY PROBLEMS IN NIGERIA BE SETTLE... YOU ARE THERE BEEN FOOLISH CLAIMING BIAFRA. STUPID FELLOW. 
Posted: at 14-04-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Politbru at 14-04-2014 01:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed011 on 14-04-2014 03:28 AM
Mr Biafra YOU ARE JUST A STUPID HUMAN BEING... WHAT DO YOU HAVE IN BIAFRA? IS BIAFRA A COUNTRY OR ANIMAL NAME.... I SEE YOU ARE IN ONE OF THOSE STUPID COUNTRY E.G MALAYSIA THAT IS WHY YOU CARELESS ABOUT YOUR PEOPLE TO SUFFER IN THAT BIAFRA OF YOURS YOU CALL A COUNTRY... YOU CAN GO TO HELL AND MAY GOD PUNISH YOUR LIFE WITH YOUR BIAFRA MOUTH..

Both of you are simply sick people. Go beyond hate by doing the right thing. If a mad person enter your bathroom and take off with your bathrobe, would you pursue him naked? Time to grow up Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-04-2014 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 14-04-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago)
imagine afghan n somalia better pass naija guy na lie
Posted: at 14-04-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 14-04-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
Noted....

Posted: at 14-04-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 14-04-2014 04:21 PM (10 years ago)
Noted....

Posted: at 14-04-2014 04:21 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Uchey90 at 14-04-2014 05:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Adbb on 14-04-2014 03:57 PM
imagine afghan n somalia better pass naija guy na lie
Pure lie, even Ghana is not richer than Nigeria.....all this rating is nothing but envy. It is like FIFA rating.
The only place i see poverty in Nigeria is from the North and most of the Northerners are not from Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-04-2014 05:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 14-04-2014 06:34 PM (10 years ago)
its a fact
Posted: at 14-04-2014 06:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 14-04-2014 07:14 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Sad
Posted: at 14-04-2014 07:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 14-04-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
GOD WILL SURELY SAVE THE POOR TOO BCOS IT IS HIM (GOD) ALONE THAT TAKE THE BEGGAR AND TURN HIM TO KING
Posted: at 14-04-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashonibare at 14-04-2014 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
Hmm...this is tough!
Posted: at 14-04-2014 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 15-04-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on 13-04-2014 10:52 PM
Aibeg make Una make sure say our leaders read dis ooo.
We dont have leaders in Nigeria. We have Rulers, Thieves and Oppressors. Just my opinion.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 15-04-2014 11:11 AM (10 years ago)
*smh*... I hv gat nufin 2 write!!

Posted: at 15-04-2014 11:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmmanuelAdekolu at 20-04-2014 05:03 AM (9 years ago)
 ???umm the country called Nigeria is not poor at all its just the people
Posted: at 20-04-2014 05:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie