Quote from: Wysetots on 16-04-2014 05:28 AM Crazy old fools. www.naijabp.com ![]() ![]() ![]()
Please always think before you say a word in this forum. Do you know that for 4 good days i no see light for my house until i go buy 2 litres of fuel take power gen? do u know that for 3 months water board no give us water? do you know that people are dying daily in all states of the federation because of security loop holes in the country? do u know that the rate of unemployment in naija is xxxxxxxxx? What about koro koro corruption? JONATHAN & PDP NA ONLY GOD GO JUDGE UNA. Reply
Na them sabi Reply
Why boko haram leggs are wellcome in the north, wicked people they only care about them selve, useless people. Reply
Dem don dey sweep , make dem park am ooo Reply
Make una no deceive unaself. He left a charm that made u guys to start sweeping. Make una no ever stop to dey sweep Reply
mtcheew nonesense Reply
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 16-04-2014 12:46 AM u are very stupid, go say that to buhari. is buhari president. u de use sentiment talk rubbish . jona and his administration is a blood sucking administration. support him na. he's your brother in blood sucking. bloody ritualist and canibals.
Quote from: doncoyon on 16-04-2014 05:22 AM THE THREE VIEWS OF ISLAM!!! There are three points of view relative to Islam. The point of view de- pends upon how you think about Mohammed. If you believe Mohammed is the prophet of Allah, then you are a believer. If you don’t, you are a non- believer. The third viewpoint is that of an apologist for Islam. Apologists do not believe that Mohammed was a prophet, but they are tolerant about Islam without any actual knowledge of Islam. Here is an example of the three points of view. In Medina, Mohammed sat all day long beside his 12-year-old wife while they watched as the heads of 800 Jews were removed by sword. Their heads were cut off because they had said that Mohammed was not the prophet of Allah. Muslims view these deaths as necessary because de- nying Mohammed’s prophet-hood was, and remains, an offense against Islam. They were beheaded because it is sanctioned by Allah. Nonbelievers look at this event as proof of the jihadic violence of Islam and as an evil act. YOU ARE A DIRTY, YING STINKING SON OF A MAD wh*re. WHERE DID U GET ALL THIS CRAP FROM? ABI NA UR DRUNKEN SODOMIST OF A PASTOR PREACH AM TO YOU? THINK BEFORE YOU TYPE FOOL. Apologists say that this was an historic event; that all cultures have vio- lence in their past, and no judgment should be passed. They have never actually read any of Islam’s foundational texts, but speak authoritatively about Islam. According to the different points of view, killing the 800 Jews was: • A tragedy • A perfect sacred act • Another historical event. We have done worse. There is no “right” view of Islam, since the views cannot be reconciled. Everything must be viewed from the perspective of how Islam affects non-Mus- lims. This also means that the religion is of little importance. A Muslim cares about the religion of Islam, but all nonbelievers are affected by Is- lam’s political views. Muslims are people and vary from one to another. Religion is what one does to go to Paradise and avoid Hell. We must talk about Islam in the political realm, because it is a powerful political system.
Make them go sweep the BOKO Reply
This book haram issue has gone too far.. this is a slap on Nigeria... Big disgrace...this people are not Nigerians, Nigerians are peaceful people, this has gone beyond religion, some body is behind this... Kidnapping girls means rapi ng them too.. this has gone too far... Nigerian s please fight against this fight for Nigeria... Because if e no be original.. e no fit be like am... No place like home .. it's on the international spare for God's sake s... Oo Nigeria ..where are you , foreign goats are destroying where we call home Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Lol Reply
Okoye uloya nagba oku,ya na achu oke, Replylook at the man his house is on fire and he is pursuing rat.
'K Reply
Quote from: doncoyon on 16-04-2014 05:23 AM Islam is sh*t Muslims can suck my bolls Maybe learn how to spell first you barbaric uncivilised ill-bred moron.
why dem no sweep when he still dey around, old fools. Reply
politicians with their attitude Reply
Master has come gone, his worker has to clean up the house. ReplyAPC leader Gen. Buhari once mentioned that " HE WILL MAKE GEJ GOVERNMENT UNGOVERNABLE" is what we are experiencing today. Make u ppl use broom sweep innocent ppl. MAY GOT SAVE OUR COUNTRY.
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others