Malian fan laments about the their loss to the Super Eagles

Date: 19-04-2014 5:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jacob ojoma
- at 19-04-2014 05:15 PM (10 years ago)
Malian fan laments about the their loss to the Super Eagles

The fan being interviewed here was so distraught by Mali's loss to the Super Eagles during last year's Nations Cup that he did not hesitate to express his anger over the outcome of the game.
The video is being roughly translated, not too sure about the accuracy of the translation, he however seems visibly emotional, and according to the translation, he insisted that “the Super Eagles boys were looking like lions on the field and that they had “inflicted a new war on Mali.”

Sorry, not too sure how to upload videos but here's a link to the video-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IfAZbS0wrZg

SOURCE:http://wasaafrica.blogspot.com/2014/04/video-malian-fan-laments-about-their.html

Posted: at 19-04-2014 05:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 19-04-2014 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm. Undecided
Posted: at 19-04-2014 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 19-04-2014 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
Where is joke forum
I think i missed road Sad

Posted: at 19-04-2014 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 22-04-2014 03:16 PM (10 years ago)
come make i lead u,
u no say u blind
Posted: at 22-04-2014 03:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 22-04-2014 09:29 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 22-04-2014 09:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 23-04-2014 05:20 AM (10 years ago)
its getting too much, who dey open dis gate sef?
Posted: at 23-04-2014 05:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac