Jonathan to Nyako: You’re the real sponsor of insurgents (Page 2)

Date: 21-04-2014 1:21 am (10 years ago) | Author: Olabisi
- omoboriowo96 at 21-04-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Old age is worry Nyako
Posted: at 21-04-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- raylink at 21-04-2014 10:32 PM (10 years ago)
GEJ.....PLEASE DO SOMETHING,SO U WONT BE SEEN AS A WEAKLING........
Posted: at 21-04-2014 10:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 21-04-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
I ALWAYS TELL YOU PEOPLE THAT ALL THE NORTHERN POLITICIANS ARE THE ONES SPONSORING BOKO HARAMS,EL RUFAI,ATIKU,IBB,SULTAN OF SOKOTO,ALL THE NORTHERN LEADERS ARE THE MEMBERS OF BOKO HARAM,EVEN THE PRESIDENT KNOWS IT WHEN HE SAYS THAT,IN ASO ROCK,THERE ARE BOKO HARAMIST,ALL THE SENATORS,MINISTERS,PROLICE,MILITARY,.AIR FORCE OR DOWN FORCE FROM THE NORTH ARE BOKO HARAM,THE BEST IS TO DIVIDE NIGERIA,GOD HAVE ALREADY DIVIDE THE COUNTRY BY PUTTING EVERYONE IN HIS OWN PART....MUSLIMS ARE NOT HUMAN,WHEN YOU MAKE FRIEND WITH THEM,YOU ARE A WALKING CORPSE.WE ALL KNOWS THAT EVERY NORTHERNER IN NIGERIA IS BOKO HARAMSIT
Posted: at 21-04-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abefeolowo at 21-04-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
Norther Elders cant tell us that they dont have links to this bad guys call Boko Haram, from the Governors, Emirs, Loca government Chairmen and head of each street or area in the North know  this people, once they didnt come to south, they are free to kill themselves.
Posted: at 21-04-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 22-04-2014 12:31 AM (10 years ago)
Ok na, thank god they re accusing themselves. Up biafra!!
Posted: at 22-04-2014 12:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 22-04-2014 01:01 AM (10 years ago)

These developments are really worrying  accusations and counter accusations leading no where .  Would like more action from both sides instead of spewing garbage to the press.... 

So much confusion..  something needs to be done at least to rescue those girls  . .abducted  plus  protect the masses who are still free and defenceless against this brutal " maurraiders "  I  have no idea but can the insurgents hideout in the forest  be so big it cannot be located in space ? 
So long as the army is getting paid to defend the nation they shouldnt fail in their duty

Posted: at 22-04-2014 01:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-04-2014 01:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Abefeolowo on 21-04-2014 10:53 PM
Norther Elders cant tell us that they dont have links to this bad guys call Boko Haram, from the Governors, Emirs, Loca government Chairmen and head of each street or area in the North know  this people, once they didnt come to south, they are free to kill themselves.

They may choose to unleash havoc anywhere anytime it appears .  Take a cue from the recent attacks even near the  Federal seat of Power

Posted: at 22-04-2014 01:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 22-04-2014 02:25 AM (10 years ago)
If everybody is saying the same about why the Presidency refuse to arrest a Governor whom they think is behind BK, then the President should be either blackmailing this Governor or he is Jobless as he always is or he is just a drunken talkative. Or worst still, he is is toothless dog!
Posted: at 22-04-2014 02:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 22-04-2014 02:37 AM (10 years ago)
Sharap
Posted: at 22-04-2014 02:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enyiekere at 22-04-2014 03:20 AM (10 years ago)
njako, remember your period in the Navy. Did you know anything? Where you not only managed to reach what you are? Do you remember Ajanaku, Agihkomo, Okujagu, etc? Could you talk when they were talking? Stop insulting mr President.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 03:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 22-04-2014 04:42 AM (10 years ago)
It is a shame...
....both sides are reckless...

This is not the time for petty quarrels when innocent citizens are being slaughtered every day.   

Posted: at 22-04-2014 04:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 22-04-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago)
The one underlying truth that those up there seem to be ignoring is the fact that LOVE which begets TRUST that bound us as a nation has broken.
And in my opinion, it's needless trying to patch a shattered shell of an egg. North can never trust the South anymore, vice versa. Invariably too risky to the South to have a Northern in Aso rock in recent times too risky. MAY GOD SOUGHT A WAY!a

Posted: at 22-04-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 22-04-2014 07:28 AM (10 years ago)
The southeners will rule nigeria for time to come. After that Nigeria ill split. Those who dose not like sorry
Posted: at 22-04-2014 07:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 22-04-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
Biafra loading...98 percent.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 22-04-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 21-04-2014 05:32 PM
TITTLE IS PRAYER IS THE KEY

lets pray for Electricity in Nigeria
lets pray for good Roads in Nigeria
lets pray for good hospitals in Nigeria
lets pray for good Education in Nigeria
lets pray for good security in Nigeria
lets pray for good water in Nigeria
lets pray for good Transports in Nigeria
lets pray for Unity in Nigeria
lets pray when boko haram kill your brother, sister, Mother, Father, or uncle,lets put it in the hand of God
lets pray for boko haram repentance
lets pray for the poor. to remains poor..while the rich to bee getting richer
lets pray for these that have babe factory's. to be arrested
lets pray for Nigeria. so that the kidnappers will stop
lets pray for Nigeria. so that there will be no corruption in Nigeria again
lets pray for Nigeria. so that there will be no accident on the road. because of bad road.
lets pray for Nigeria. so that the graduates will have a job after their graduation..
lets pray for Nigeria. so that yahoo boys will repent
lets pray for Nigeria. so that the fake pastors will repent..
because prayer is the key of all this problem here.so join me any where u are lets us join hand together and..pray..and i know after will pray things go better for Nija..i love you die..i know after the prayer..from now till 2015.the whole world will ask the government how they did it.
The title should have been FIGHTING IS THE KEY
Lets fight for electricity in Nigeria
Lets fight for good roads in Nigeria............and so forth and so on

The saying is  Get up , stand up,  Stand up for your rights 
Is not kneel down  for your rights. Una never tire dey pray?
Then lets pray for all these fake Pastors, bishop, Reverend  Imaam, Alhaji and all these barao banza disappear from the face of our beloved country. Amen to that.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Meckzy on 21-04-2014 05:20 PM
If you know he is the real sponsor ,so what are u  going to do about it now?
good question
Posted: at 22-04-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolcymbol at 22-04-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
My advice to the President is that, State of Emergency rule should continue in those northern states where boko haram has continue to unleash terror on innocent people and come out boldly to prosecute identified useless governors and political leaders that have connection with boko haram insurgents. Northern people should be told in clear language that those killing them are their supposed leaders, at least the President owe the people this fact. The likes of Nyako should spend the remaining part of their lives in jail for treason. TRAITORS!!
Posted: at 22-04-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- wolcymbol at 22-04-2014 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
The President should send Nyako and his likes to life jail for treason. Stupid boko haram sponsors.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rabiuabdu64 at 22-04-2014 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
phyuk you, any body that challenges Goodluck, they will quickly linked him with Boko Haram, useless people. See the case of Sanusi Lamido which they openly come out and said he is a Boko Haram sponsor simply becouse he disclosed the issue of missing 20 Billion Dollars in NNPC ,  this clearly shows that Goodluck and his Cabals are truly the brain behind all these menaces in the country.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-04-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 22-04-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

11. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

15. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed