na una sabi Reply
this woman is so beautiful ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Quote from: daveobahon on 22-04-2014 09:04 AM Imagine wat Lola is saying besides there is fire in d house u still dey compare ur pikin wit phyno instd of u 2 use tat medium 2 create peace n debunk rumours anyways if2say dem mama still dey alive all ds 4 no hapun cos u 4 nva marry peter some time some one will not know when he reply u people stope saying this nonesence here i am tired of hearing it here even from the mr jude himself, peter na small baby? na today him mama born am? Make i tell u even with him mama and papa together still are lives, peter feet still marry that woman if na true love, him mama want beate with cane abi she wan use juju catch am make peter no love again.
family matter Reply
ko kan Aye....... Reply
you guys are very senseless, how do you know she is the cause of the problem? Stop saying nonsense. So do you expect peter to be fighting the mother of her children? nosense people. May God bless your marriage and home peter okoye Reply
passng Reply
Ko kan aye.. Reply
Why blaming this lady b4 and after the marriage I think its a tribal issue from the ibos. Yorubas would ve welcome and help some1 like Lola for better navigation among them, STOP your criticisms, maybe that would help instead. Reply
Quote from: gentlefelix on 22-04-2014 08:26 AM How did you know? Do spiritual husbands or giant men let their victims prosper? Didn't you read the article where Peter said that Lola, has been there for him right from the time he was nothing, had nothing and was sharing one room with paul and one other day. She would send her driver to pick him and the very first time he entered an air conditioned room was her house. This is how useless and evil ppl like u go abt destroying wonderful relationships. Foolish being like you, you reason from the anus. Honestly i don't blame you..idiot
Their problems Reply
Leave Lola alone joor, people commenting believe in nothing but tribalism. Stop hating and bloody live your damn live jare, nawa 4 you guys joor Reply![]()
Quote from: daveobahon on 22-04-2014 09:04 AM Imagine wat Lola is saying besides there is fire in d house u still dey compare ur pikin wit phyno instd of u 2 use tat medium 2 create peace n debunk rumours anyways if2say dem mama still dey alive all ds 4 no hapun cos u 4 nva marry peter it's better u use ur head more and not ur anus!
Quote from: Uchey90 on 22-04-2014 12:31 AM What they need now is deliverance, this Peter’s wife may be suffering from evil attack such as spiritual husband or the giant man. E no be like say u get problem? dey there dey drink melecin for another man headache....aproko!
Quote from: chylind5 on 22-04-2014 08:36 AM Lol is so full of herself. I love Anita more See as jealousy want ruin ur life. Dey there dey judge ppl wey u no know, abi na ur backyard dem dey live? mtchewww
Quote from: gmarley on 22-04-2014 08:50 AM I SAID IT EARLIER ON THAT WHEN BOTH OF THEM GET MARRIED THERE WILL BE SEPARATION. POWER OF WOMEN NA WA OOOOO JUST IMAGINE NOT EVEN 2YRS OF MARRIAGE OOO SEPARATION ALREADY.. WATCH OUT MORE ARE YET TO COME. Mr soothsayer, why u never see vision for boko haram issue? Na ur evil thought dey break ppl house dey go so!
Quote from: ocheagaba on 22-04-2014 06:26 PM Ogbanje na him she b Ur problem big pass federal government own walahi!
Quote from: Uchey90 on 22-04-2014 11:48 PM Foolish being like you, you reason from the anus. Honestly i don't blame you..idiot Look at who is calling me a foolish being and idiot. Yeah I reason from the anus while you reason with your rotten brain. despicable piece of rotten shit. retard. article of no commercial value. your mother and sisters are suffering from the spiritual husbands syndrome. good for nothing trash. A gormless and buffoon like you. Go look for better things to do instead of hanging out here to post senseless comments attacking an innocent lady who didn't do anything either to you or sisters. Agent of darkness. You will never see better in your life.
Quote from: Topsylucas on 22-04-2014 08:42 AM Dis is why sme men re scared of getting married. Women! Women!! Women!!! We get wahala. Not all woman get wahala for example me maybe u get wahala well well, just pray for God to deliver u from it