It's My Time: Jude Okoye Proposes to Ify Umeokeke on his Birthday (Page 3)

Date: 24-04-2014 8:16 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3]
- dembal at 25-04-2014 03:25 PM (10 years ago)
Infact bro jude u made the best choice bring our blood to run in our veins once more. u are a son of biafra kudos nno nna.
Posted: at 25-04-2014 03:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrygud at 25-04-2014 03:41 PM (10 years ago)
Dear PSquare,
I want to ask *WHY E BE SAY* una wan split after all these years? Coz u guys seem to have forgotten that there is *NO ONE LIKE YOU* in African, and u also forgot that God use *IFUNANYA* to make it to be a *POSSIBILITY* for u guys to be *UNLIMITED* today. I feel so bad over your latest *STORY* coz *I LOVE YOU* and i urge u to deal with your present situation *PERSONALLY* and do not let your *BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE's* to make you split. Don't forget that they are only there to *CHOP YOUR MONEY*. I know that *E NO EASY* but u guys should try not to get involve in any *BIZZY BODY* because it will only lead to more *DANGER* in your carrier, and your fans will no longer be able to dance *ALINGO* again. Take a look at how BRACKET is living their life *YORI YORI*. So u may call on SKT to come *FOLLOW FOLLOW* settle the problems u guys are having, coz e get as e dey *DO ME* anytime i hear the that u guys want to *BREAK IT*. I also heard that you brought *OGA POLICE* in to the matter.i want u guyz to be *MORE THAN A FRIEND*. to avoid any *TEMPTATION* which will lead to *GAME OVER*. try to use the formula of *IFUNANYA* we are hoping to hear your *TESTIMONY* soon....
Posted: at 25-04-2014 03:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway003 at 25-04-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
The lady looks Hausa with a strange name,while the guy looks typical ibo. Hope am wrong  hahahhahh....
Posted: at 25-04-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 25-04-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 25-04-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 25-04-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
Ok.... Cool

Posted: at 25-04-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 25-04-2014 08:16 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 25-04-2014 08:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 25-04-2014 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
Roll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 25-04-2014 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 26-04-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 26-04-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 28-04-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
CONGRAT...
Posted: at 28-04-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

3. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

4. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

8. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

9. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

10. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

11. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria