Prostitutes send me Nood photos – Senator

Date: 25-04-2014 1:33 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Born Again
- at 25-04-2014 01:33 PM (9 years ago)

A group of close to a dozen prostitutes recently got Kenyan Senator Mike Sonko’s phone number. They have since been sending him raunchy WhatsApp picture messages, and promising to offer their ‘goodies’ in exchange for cash or employment.

“At first I was shocked when I received the Nood photos. I wanted to seek legal action, but later realised they were underprivileged Kenyans desperate to make ends meet. I offered to help them, and so invited them to my office and offered to buy them business equipment that would keep them off the streets,” reveals the Senator.

However, despite the humane gesture by the Nairobi Senator, there are rumours that some of the women have since sold their equipment and quietly sneaked back to the red light district.

“I will still find a more sober way to rehabilitate them. They need love not condemnation,” says the married father of three.

I would not re-elect Shebesh.

The controversial senator told The Nairobian during the interview that there was nothing going on between him and politician Esther Passaris.

“I love her. She is like a sister to me,” were the exact words from Nairobi’s Senator Mike Sonko when asked about his alleged fling with the former Nairobi women representative candidate.

The alleged relationship, which the Sonko denies, was said to have been fuelled by the previous scandals and hate relationship between him and Shebesh.

“I have nothing against Shebesh. Our only relationship now only exists because of our respective positions. Otherwise she goes her way and so do I,” added the Senator.

News about the two being romantically involved with each other was the subject of social media enthusiasts, as photos of the two allegedly leaked into the internet went viral.

“I know the women of Nairobi regret ever electing Shebesh. Her behaviour in the past one year in office is nothing to write home about,” he said, adding that were they to go to the polls now, he would not support her re-election.

“I wouldn’t say who to campaign for. I would let the people of Nairobi make their decision. However, I would make sure I enlighten them not to make another bad decision,” said the Senator.

Sonko, who is loved for dishing out money, claims he feels obliged to help and change the life of any Kenyan he meets.

“ Every time I give, somehow I find myself receiving in tenfold. It is a character that I thank God for everyday. I really don’t care about what say about my giving ways,” he told The Nairobian.

During the Easter holidays, the senator took baby Satrin Osinya for a retreat with his family in Mombasa.
BREAKING CELEBRITIES SHOCKING NEWS

Posted: at 25-04-2014 01:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 25-04-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
na lie...u ask them for it..
Posted: at 25-04-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozobig at 25-04-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
yeye dey smell

Posted: at 25-04-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 25-04-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago)
How did they get your number??
Posted: at 25-04-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 25-04-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
can we see the pix pls?'
Posted: at 25-04-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 25-04-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago)
show us the pic
Posted: at 25-04-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 25-04-2014 05:21 PM (9 years ago)
Hw did they get ur digit?
Posted: at 25-04-2014 05:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 25-04-2014 06:29 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmm well done
Posted: at 25-04-2014 06:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doncoyon at 25-04-2014 06:30 PM (9 years ago)
U can see in Nigeria they will bang u and leave u but in kenya they rather get a help
Posted: at 25-04-2014 06:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 25-04-2014 07:28 PM (9 years ago)
No big deal...

I get the same type of emails in my junk -box almost every other day...
......just delete them or spam them if the appear in your main box.
Posted: at 25-04-2014 07:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 25-04-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago)
wetin this meaningless kenyan news come find here ? Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-04-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- treasi at 25-04-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago)
   na d Nood pix me i wan see slf....oga senator u be angel....lolzzz as if him no enter the place Grin
Posted: at 25-04-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 25-04-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago)
U can see in Nigeria they will bang u and leave u but in kenya they rather get a help
CAN U PLEASE SHARAP?
Posted: at 25-04-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 25-04-2014 07:50 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 25-04-2014 07:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 25-04-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago)
I have tried for them, good man
Posted: at 25-04-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 25-04-2014 08:25 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 25-04-2014 08:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 25-04-2014 09:55 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 25-04-2014 09:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Y-ON at 26-04-2014 01:12 AM (9 years ago)
WHO GAVE THEM UR NUMBER?
Posted: at 26-04-2014 01:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 26-04-2014 06:47 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2014 06:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aleksander at 26-04-2014 07:31 AM (9 years ago)
Problem....
Posted: at 26-04-2014 07:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

11. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway