Muslims Believe In God - Pastor's Daughter That Converted To Islam Set To Marry (Page 2)

Date: 28-04-2014 9:03 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Mumspet2025 at 28-04-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: alabere on 28-04-2014 10:36 PM
Most of those dat comment on post here are sometimes not worthy to be called educated fellows. Even when categorically stated in ur so-called bible when jesus himself said someone will come after my departure whose name will be Muhammed but d fact dat u were blinded by different versions of bibles frm ur ancestors just to suit ur hearings wen they were busy purchasing jets with ur own offerings and tight. Well am not suprise wen some of ur pastors are going against each other on d words frm dat same bible whether masturbation is a sin or not. The truth will soon be reveal on d second coming of prophet Issa Aleyhi salatu wa salam. Till then, I rep Islam
liar, i want to know which portion of the of bible Jesus said this can u cite it for me!!!!!! I read my bible everyday and i cover the enteir bible in a year ve never seen a portion like that. It was John the Baptist who said that when he preached to people saying " Someone will come after me who is greater than me whose scandal i cannot touch". So where is muhammed mentioned here? Dont try to compare xtiain wit muslims or ur reapist muhammed. All the prophet in the Bible prophesied about Jesus Christ when He came all the prophecy where fulfiled in Him no mention of muhammed in the entire Bible. Dont say what you dont know.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-04-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
new muslim slave don come..she never see nothing yet oooh...the game just start..
Posted: at 28-04-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollypiper at 28-04-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 28-04-2014 11:22 PM
name calling is childish...this forum is supposed to be for the exchange of intelligent ideas and self enlightenment....it is childish to resort to name calling when people's point of view differs from yours ...grow up...all  I stated where historic facts..if you take time out and do some reading you might learn something
name calling ? WHERE ? baseless points or shame on you ? are those name calling ? actually i studied political science European history-Major, for my first degree , International Relations for my second degree ... well don't let me bore you with my academic life. my point is, i am well groomed in History.European History to be precise .Unfortunately, i am a bit foggy on fake History facts .. so i am gonna ask the same question again, very politely this time around.. Please provide me with references of the books or write ups you have read, based on Hitler and the Holocaust, which states that Hitler said or claimed that Jesus or the Holyspirit Ministered to him to kill all those people or he was doing it for christianity

hitler killed jews, and the Bible states it clearly that the Jews are Gods own people..  Bro!
Posted: at 28-04-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mumspet2025 at 28-04-2014 11:44 PM (10 years ago)
As for this woman let her go i dont blame her by the yime she sees what she did not bargin for sorry will be her new name,,,,, then the will be no way for her to comeback to xtiain fold.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 11:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 28-04-2014 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 28-04-2014 11:18 PM
Catholicism  as you call it is no longer part of christianity..are they part of the moslem religion?(you are hilarious)...if you read your history you will find out about the killings done in the name of christianity across europe  when christian crusaders swept through  europe..Hitler killings of millions of jews is well documented..if you don't know that the jews were killed because of their lack of christian belief by a christian(hitler)...whose goal was to estimate non-christians  then i am sorry i cant help you

Catholicism was never,has never been and will never be Christianity.Catholicism was and is still an ongoing attempt by Pegan Rome to hijack and absorb Christianity.Emperor Constantine was instrumental to this in the Council of Nicea in 300 AD.Christianity does not recognize the deity of the Virgin Mary and thus Christianity does not pray to Virgin Mary to pray to Jesus as they do in Catholicism.The basic tenet of Christianity is the SALVATION of MAN through the Ultimate SACRIFICE of JESUS CHRIST himself and the forgiveness of sins through GRACE. The basic tenet of Catholicism is SALVATION of MAN through the EUCHARIST and the forgiveness of sin through penance or even through payment of some tax to the Church.So you can see that these are two different things. Now talking about Hitlers killing of the Jews,I can assure you it was never done because of the Jewish non-Christian believe.Hitler was an astute politician,in that time there was already a widespread hatred for the Jews in the whole of Europe....this was largely because of the Jewish main profession as money lenders and their unwillingness to integrate,Hitler wanted something to gain the support of the German people,he found it in the Jews of Europe then.You also have to consider that Hitler was a mad man with a personal vendetta to settle with the Jews.In fact Hitler was actually a Jew himself.Hitler's paternal grandmother Maria Schicklgruber was a maid in the Rothschild family in Vienna,Austria when she was impregnated by one of the Rothschilds (the Rothschild are Jewish),when the Rothschilds discovered that Maria Schicklgruber was pregnant,they chased her away......that child was Hitler's father Alois Schicklgruber. So you can see that Hitler himself was a Jew from and illegitimate Jewish father,therefore Adulf Hitler surely had some personal scores to settle with the Jews for rejecting him.Though Hitler had the blessings of Catholicism Pope Pius.......the atrocities committed on the Jews and other minorities by Hitler was not done in the name of Christianity,since Christianity and Pagan Catholicism is not and will never be the same.Hitler was simply a mad man edged on by the Pagan Catholicism of Rome.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danmasani99 at 28-04-2014 11:59 PM (10 years ago)
Excuse me pls 4 dos of u ppl dat r abusn hour dnt u knw dat she has d ryt 2 choose hour religion constitutionally. 4 dos of u sayn islam does nt givs freedom go n referred to islamic books n c. In islam who so ever kill innosent single person intentionally he is goin 2 b punsd wit he'll fire in d here aftr. Also 4 dos of u dat r talkn abt boko haram hw many christians are been cought bombing churchs n oda religion places cnt u querry dem? Who snd em? Or muslims snd em? Pls use ur brain. Islam is d bst religion ever in d world.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- noorseman at 29-04-2014 12:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 28-04-2014 11:41 PM
name calling ? WHERE ? baseless points or shame on you ? are those name calling ? actually i studied political science European history-Major, for my first degree , International Relations for my second degree ... well don't let me bore you with my academic life. my point is, i am well groomed in History.European History to be precise .Unfortunately, i am a bit foggy on fake History facts .. so i am gonna ask the same question again, very politely this time around.. Please provide me with references of the books or write ups you have read, based on Hitler and the Holocaust, which states that Hitler said or claimed that Jesus or the Holyspirit Ministered to him to kill all those people or he was doing it for christianity

hitler killed jews, and the Bible states it clearly that the Jews are Gods own people..  Bro!
Having degrees does not make one educated....we all have degrees  so let leave our educational qualification aside...As i have said, take your time and do some reading..The problems with christians(i assume you are a christian) is that  anytime historical facts are pointed out that portrays the christian religion in a bad light ,a lot of christians starts to have selective amnesia...This discussion aside ,if you read the bible especially the old testament you will agree with me that the documented level of violence and killings in the name of christianity is way off the hinges for a religion and a religious book..just saying... finally..YOU DO KNOW THAT THE JEWS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS AND THEY DON'T CONSIDER THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS AND HAVE NOT CONSIDERED THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS FOR A  VERY LONG TIME
Posted: at 29-04-2014 12:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 29-04-2014 12:11 AM (10 years ago)
life's is a personal race...if she starts feeling uncomfortable,she cn opt out.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 12:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 29-04-2014 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 29-04-2014 12:06 AM
Having degrees does not make one educated....we all have degrees  so let leave our educational qualification aside...As i have said, take your time and do some reading..The problems with christians(i assume you are a christian) is that  anytime historical facts are pointed out that portrays the christian religion in a bad light ,a lot of christians starts to have selective amnesia...This discussion aside ,if you read the bible especially the old testament you will agree with me that the documented level of violence and killings in the name of christianity is way off the hinges for a religion and a religious book..just saying... finally..YOU DO KNOW THAT THE JEWS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS AND THEY DON'T CONSIDER THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS AND HAVE NOT CONSIDERED THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS FOR A  VERY LONG TIME
having degrees doesnt make you Educated ? that is one of the most Absurd things i have ever heard. so if i may ask, what does make you educated ? have you ever had the opportunity to sit around, Muslims and talk ill about their religion?(AS YOU HAVE CLAIMED TO BE AN ATHEIST) i'm sure you have not,you should try it sometime. Funny enough Jews however will continue to remain God's own people either they call themselves Christians or not, they remain Jesus' Kinsmen, their home is his birthplace and as christian say, God of Abraham Jacob and Isaac, these people where all Jews . your mention of the wars in the Bible is absolute Mediocrity.. so is it in Islam that Mohammed did not fight Jihad  or can you tell me of any other religion that doesn't have blood shed and wars in it's History .. the 'Olden days' was marked with nations coverting lands from the weaker ones ,, and these lands where conquered through wars, so what are you saying  ? YOU ARE STILL BOYCOTTING MY QUESTION ... JUST ANSWER THE QUESTION..  
Posted: at 29-04-2014 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 29-04-2014 12:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 29-04-2014 12:06 AM

Now you are mangling things.You said we should read Old Testament to see the documented level of violence and killings in the name of Christianity.You see how wrong you are.......Christianity started after Jesus Christ,never before.Christianity means "Christ Like". So I can never go to Old testament to check documented violence and killings in the name of Christianity because Christianity was not in existence in Bible Old Testament times.Yes there are documented wars in Old Testament,I can assure you I know where you want to go.You want to go to the places in the Old Testament where God told the children of Israel to wipe away a people. Those people,the Canaanites,Amorites,Jebusites,Anakkins,Amalekites e.t.c were not human beings.You claim to be an Atheist so I do not know how much of the Bible you know,but if you know the Bible,you will know that at a time the fallen angels married Earthly women and had children that were not normal,children that were giants,the Bible called then NEPHILIMS,because these people are not normal human beings and were full of evil,God always order the Israelite to destroy them utterly where ever they were found......the tribes I mentioned above were all Nephilim tribes and any place they are encountered in the Old Testament.....it was the same judgement for them,total annihilation.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 12:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austin4Kay at 29-04-2014 01:08 AM (10 years ago)
Angry Sad Shocked May her soul rest in peace. 
Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dollypiper at 29-04-2014 01:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 29-04-2014 12:40 AM
Now you are mangling things.You said we should read Old Testament to see the documented level of violence and killings in the name of Christianity.You see how wrong you are.......Christianity started after Jesus Christ,never before.Christianity means "Christ Like". So I can never go to Old testament to check documented violence and killings in the name of Christianity because Christianity was not in existence in Bible Old Testament times.Yes there are documented wars in Old Testament,I can assure you I know where you want to go.You want to go to the places in the Old Testament where God told the children of Israel to wipe away a people. Those people,the Canaanites,Amorites,Jebusites,Anakkins,Amalekites e.t.c were not human beings.You claim to be an Atheist so I do not know how much of the Bible you know,but if you know the Bible,you will know that at a time the fallen angels married Earthly women and had children that were not normal,children that were giants,the Bible called then NEPHILIMS,because these people are not normal human beings and were full of evil,God always order the Israelite to destroy them utterly where ever they were found......the tribes I mentioned above were all Nephilim tribes and any place they are encountered in the Old Testament.....it was the same judgement for them,total annihilation.
thank you Jare
Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 29-04-2014 01:41 AM (10 years ago)
Do not ever go to commit suicide or Jihad in the name of God if Muslims believe in God.  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fantastic11 at 29-04-2014 01:50 AM (10 years ago)
Ma muslim brothers!wen did nazi take place?religion or not its a lot of years bhind,for smbody 2 still bhave in a savage way now is completely premitivity!total lack of respect for d life! Infact its totally wrong 2 kill urr enemy who is not arm let alone innocent school children.as for this post its a lie!bno lady with her right senses if not charm will prefer slavery 2 freedom! Muslim ladies envied christian ladies lol.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 29-04-2014 01:58 AM (10 years ago)
Christians with their CHRIST-LIKE manner is no different than Muslim both of them are serving and worshipping MAMMON. They both belongs unto the DEAD and being such they have no GOD within them and this is why they teaches the bible as the DEAD they were. Read what a CHRISTIAN said that FALLEN ANGELS married daughters upon the earth.

Christians are so BRAIN WASHED with their CHRISTIAN DOCTRINE of the Old Testament that they don't understand that Satan and his fallen Angels are SPIRIT belonging unto GOD so they could not MARRIED ANYONE. God is a SPIRIT and this is why the Son of man comes in the FLESH to represent the FATHER who is LORD  and Apostle Paul was chosen and throw in the Fire as well as Brimstone ALIVE for the BEAST Satan who is also LUCIFER/PRINCE OF TYRUS/SERPENT within God. Now God here is GENESIS-MALACHI.

The only fallen angel that married was CAIN and persons like him today inside of the world. They must also know that it was written in God that the Sons of God went and married the DAUGHTERS  of MEN who born children of MIGHT that became wicked in the land. MEN means FLESH, the Sons of God who would be people like Abel living in Righteousness never waited unto the Lord to choose their wives but take on the daughters who belongs unto the wicked because of their beauty.

Christians stop STUDYING YOUR BIBLES and go REPENT of your SINS so that you can worship God in Spirit and in Truth. When you speak about GOD you are only showing the MAN that lives within you. The Devil who is your father who was given unto you as being CHRIST LIKE. The Name of Christ is where one seek REPENTANCE and REMISSION OF SINS within. It is not for you to be "LIKE" but is for you to be BORN AGAIN, Spirit is Spirit.

There is nothing wrong if a Muslim convert to a Christian or vice versa both of them are the same. They are worshippers of the BEAST. Hugs

Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatbelly at 29-04-2014 04:23 AM (10 years ago)

Pin It Jesus on the cross.
Credit: Dreamstime
View full size image
His story is perhaps the most famous on Earth.

Yet how much history is really known about the man at the center of Christianity is a subject of much debate, with scholars in agreement over some elements of Jesus of Nazareth's life and hotly divided on others.

There are no "eyewitness" accounts written about Jesus during his lifetime, so historians have to rely on interpretations of the four main canonical gospel texts, mostly scrawled several decades after his death.

Untangling the man from the myth is a delicate undertaking, but should be of interest to those of all faiths, said Tobias Hagerland, a doctoral candidate at the University of Gothenburg, Sweden. 

"I think it's natural for human beings to ask questions 'why' something happened, and those are not exactly the questions dealt with in the Gospels," said Hagerland. "It could be of interest both to Christian believers and to critics of that religion to know which aspects of Christianity are rooted in historical facts and which are derived from religious convictions and experiences that cannot really be evaluated from an historical point of view."

Jesus not a total mystery

The "Jesus" of history isn't a complete mystery to Biblical scholars, who often make a distinction between the man and the religious figure depicted in the scriptures.

"We do know some things about the historical Jesus — less than some Christians think, but more than some skeptics think. Though a few books have recently argued that Jesus never existed, the evidence that he did is persuasive to the vast majority of scholars, whether Christian or non-Christian," said Marcus Borg, a retired professor of religion and culture at Oregon State University and current fellow of the Jesus Seminar, a group of preeminent academics that debate the factuality of Jesus' life as portrayed in the Bible.

The following "facts" about Jesus would be affirmed by most history scholars, Borg said:

Jesus was born sometime just before 4 B.C. He grew up in Nazareth, a small village in Galilee, as part of the peasant class. Jesus' father was a carpenter and he became one, too, meaning that they had likely lost their agricultural land at some point.
Jesus was raised Jewish and he remained deeply Jewish all of his life. His intention was not to create a new religion. Rather, he saw himself as doing something within Judaism.
He left Nazareth as an adult, met the prophet John and was baptized by John. During his baptism, Jesus likely experienced some sort of divine vision.
Shortly afterwards, Jesus began his public preaching with the message that the world could be transformed into a "Kingdom of God."
He became a noted healer, teacher and prophet. More healing stories are told about Jesus than about any other figure in the Jewish tradition.
He was executed by Roman imperial authority.
His followers experienced him after his death. It is clear that they had visions of Jesus as they had known him during his historical life. Only after his death did they declare Jesus to be "Lord" or "the Son of God."
Factuality not important

In between those points, the historical details are hard to verify, says Borg, who believes that the importance of the less "plausible" stories found in the Bible — such as the resurrection — lies not in whether they actually happened but in what they meant to Jesus' followers.

"If we understand these stories as parables about Jesus — as metaphorical narratives about him — then the question of their factuality vanishes as an important question," Borg told LiveScience. "[With] this approach," he continued, "it does not matter whether Jesus was born of a virgin or changed water into wine or walked on water. To those who insist on their factuality, I would say: 'Fine — let's not argue about that.  Now, let's talk about what they mean.'"

Some parts of the Bible likely strayed from history for emphasis, Hagerland agrees. The public's negative reaction to Jesus' preaching of forgiveness is one example, he said.

"The reactions as depicted in the Gospels must have been exaggerated because, as far as we can know from historical research, no first-century Jew would have considered the proclamation of forgiveness blasphemous," Hagerland said. "It is far more likely then, that the controversy over Jesus' proclamation of forgiveness is not grounded in an historical exchange, but was brought into the episode for rhetorical purposes."

While crucifixion was a punishment consistent with Roman law during Jesus' time, historians say, the circumstances of Jesus' crucifixion certainly morphed in the decades following his death, according to Borg.

"Historically, Jesus was executed by the authorities — Roman imperial authority in collaboration with high-ranking priestly authority. Historically he did not 'die for the sins of the world,' but he was killed by the powers that ruled his world," Borg said.

"His followers found meaning in his death," Borg continued, and even though Jesus likely considered himself a prophet, the titles ascribed to him, "as messiah, Son of God, Lord, and so forth are probably post-Easter affirmations by his followers [and] testimonies to the significance that he had come to have in their lives. As testimonies, they are powerful affirmations about Jesus. And for Christians, true, even though they probably don't go back to Jesus himself."
Posted: at 29-04-2014 04:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 29-04-2014 05:47 AM (10 years ago)
which God ? they believe in mmohamed and mmohamed is a gay he is a bisexal he rape infact mmohamed is animal
Posted: at 29-04-2014 05:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 29-04-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago)
Dis is not a pastor's daughter, but a f4ktup daughter. d bible said dat, durin d last days, people wil denied CHRIST and run frm their FAITH. she was brain wash by her frens n som alhaji's but, dis just d beginin of her pains. watch n see.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kins4real at 29-04-2014 06:29 AM (10 years ago)
I'm so happy for you....... Welcome to the only way to salvation(Islam). The way of all prophets of Almighty God, Prophet Jesus, Moses, Noha, Muhammad, etc were all Muslims because they were sent to preach the oneness of God.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 06:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 29-04-2014 06:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 28-04-2014 10:33 PM
Its obvious dat its under duress but she will have to pretend all is well.
   u make so much sence.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 06:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6