Muslims Believe In God - Pastor's Daughter That Converted To Islam Set To Marry (Page 4)

Date: 28-04-2014 9:03 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- schmit at 29-04-2014 09:38 AM (9 years ago)
Things dey happen,I sit down dey look una
Posted: at 29-04-2014 09:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jenniewhite at 29-04-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
Man will always have a side of my story' & books & knowledge will make u believe in something,but d truth remains dt we can never know it all.Based on my knowledge, Jesus saved us all through His death,& d fact dt d Muslims see Him as 'just a messenger',gives me second thought abt them.No religion is true if it doesn't believe Jesus as d way, truth & life.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 29-04-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
GOOD FOR HER
Posted: at 29-04-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Joacy at 29-04-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
I dey enjoy d arguement Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- soledayo at 29-04-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago)
ANNOUNCEMENT TO LADIES- IF YOU WISH TO BE A MILLIONAIRE IN 1MONTH, DO THE FOLLOWING -
1. JOIN MUSLIM AND RENOUNCE YOUR FAITH AS A XTIAN.
2. MARRY A MUSLIM LAWYER WHO WILL PLEAD UR CASE OR A CLERIC
3. BE READY TO STAY INDOOR THROUGHOUT THE REST OF UR LIFE AS A MUSLIM
4. BE READY TO HAVE 3RIVALS AT HOME WHO WILL NOT MAKE U ENJOY YOUR HUSBAND ALONE.
5.BECAUSE OF THE RIVALS, BE READY TO VISIT BABALAWO TO FIGHT AGAINST THEM COS THEY ARE ALSO ON THEIR TOES AGAINST YOU.
6. BE PREPARED FOR HELL
7. BE PREPARED TO GIVE UR DAUGHTER FOR MARRIAGE AT 7YEARS OLD.
8. PEOPLE SHOULD HELP ME WITH MORE........
Posted: at 29-04-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Zunurayn at 29-04-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 28-04-2014 09:23 PM
I do not know what you are talking about.What I know is that Muslims believe in ALLAH and I can tell you immediately that ALLAH is different from the Christian GOD.Our Christian God do not send us to bomb and kill in his name.Our Christian God do not tell us to kill unbelievers.We do not face the East when praying to our Christian God.So my dear sister,your ALLAH is different from my God.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- signior at 29-04-2014 11:09 AM (9 years ago)
It is important to note that we should all embrace peace and love.  Discrimination will not help us.  Nobody is better or righteous by virtue of his or her religion.  We should all remember that Almighty Creator is the architect and all-knowing.     Our utterances could stand against us on the Doomsday!  Lets watch and believe that any changes or new developments go with God's knowledge.  May He continue to guide us aright.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 11:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Zunurayn at 29-04-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
The main reason why there are so much confusion in christianity is that the jews have mixed up jewish act to the christians in order to suit their interest to rule the world. For reference, read the book 'THE INTERNATIONAL JEWS' by HENRY FORD. There, you would know the main fact on how the christianity was turned upside down, The Qur'an  mentioned the christians of those days as 'People of the Books', the books that was reveale to others Prophets before the coming of Prophet Muhammad, which His comin was written there.  I Know only few will believe my words because the Quran already said it that 'Verily, the unbeliever are adamant, because We have block their eye, ear, and particularly their heart, i pray may Almighty Allah make this as an impact in every of us life             
Posted: at 29-04-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 29-04-2014 11:52 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-04-2014 11:36 PM
them don use dick convert this one..women una too yeye when it come to dick matter..
them can do anything for dick..see am na..

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  Na so me too se am ooo, woman yeye so taaaaaeeeeeee e born picikin name am dickman; how he want make dickman no dey brainless  Huh?
Posted: at 29-04-2014 11:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- belkisadiq at 29-04-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago)
every morning when I woke up from sleep, I regret when I hear that they is a religion called Christianity because of some unthinkable animals called humans. is better for you to vanish now than following what you don't know about, CAN
Posted: at 29-04-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Jimblack22 at 29-04-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
No mater hw u see it, we n Hausa pple ar not Analogous. They beliv in moha n we beliv in Jesus christ. Jesus d suprme master of who we hv everlastin freedom. Sister, u don die be dat if u don marry Boko haram brother. I dnt want u to gv dem info on hw to enter Igbo land ooo
Posted: at 29-04-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sikiru1986 at 29-04-2014 12:40 PM (9 years ago)
but all i believe is we are serving one God but with diferent names but with one meaning which is GOD, ALLAH is GOD
Posted: at 29-04-2014 12:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adamsan at 29-04-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago)
I WAS SURPRISES THE WAY YOU DEALING WITH THINGS YOU CHRISTIAN, HAVE YOU EVER SEE OR HEARD A MUSLIM CONVERTED TO CHRISTIAN??? LIVE AISHAT ALONE TO FULFILL HER DUTY AS A TRUE MUSLIMA
Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 29-04-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: alabere on 28-04-2014 10:36 PM
Most of those dat comment on post here are sometimes not worthy to be called educated fellows. Even when categorically stated in ur so-called bible when jesus himself said someone will come after my departure whose name will be Muhammed but d fact dat u were blinded by different versions of bibles frm ur ancestors just to suit ur hearings wen they were busy purchasing jets with ur own offerings and tight. Well am not suprise wen some of ur pastors are going against each other on d words frm dat same bible whether masturbation is a sin or not. The truth will soon be reveal on d second coming of prophet Issa Aleyhi salatu wa salam. Till then, I rep Islam
then he came and started taking peoples wife and killing them in the pretext that ur god of east ask him to do so? Our Jesus is not like that bro
Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 29-04-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 29-04-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 29-04-2014 02:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: alabere on 28-04-2014 10:36 PM
Most of those dat comment on post here are sometimes not worthy to be called educated fellows. Even when categorically stated in ur so-called bible when jesus himself said someone will come after my departure whose name will be Muhammed but d fact dat u were blinded by different versions of bibles frm ur ancestors just to suit ur hearings wen they were busy purchasing jets with ur own offerings and tight. Well am not suprise wen some of ur pastors are going against each other on d words frm dat same bible whether masturbation is a sin or not. The truth will soon be reveal on d second coming of prophet Issa Aleyhi salatu wa salam. Till then, I rep Islam

Seriously? What part of the bible did Jesus say Mohammed would come after His departure? Please, I would advise you do your research before commenting. Jesus is the only way, truth and the life. No man, can come to God except through Jesus Christ. Believe it or not, the choice is yours. Everyone will be judged according to his/her works on earth. Am not going to make reference to Muslim clerics who have constituted so much nuisance in this country and world at large. So, take good care of the speck in your eyes first.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 02:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meriando7 at 29-04-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
goood!! now you are  in the right place
Posted: at 29-04-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steve25 at 29-04-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago)
THE TRUTH IS THAT NOTING ANYBODY CAN SAY IN THIS WORLD THAT CAN  MAKE ME ABANDON  CATHOLIC ,,,CATHOLIC,,, CATHOLIC,,,IF THERE  WILL BE CHURCHES IN HEAVEN I WILL ASK THE ANGELS TO REGISTETR ME IN CATHOLIC ORG.  THE HOLY EUCHARIST THE SENTER OF EVERYTHING  THE FIRE THAT QUENCHES FIRE    TEM TEM  JESUS,,,,,,JESUS  I LOVE YOU ,,,,I AM NOT HERE TO CONDERM ANY CHURCH BUT I'AM HERE TO SAY THAT YOU CALLED ME TO KNOW YOU THROUH CATHOLIC CHURCH AND THERE I WILL REMAIN TILL I LEAVE THIS WORLD,,,,WHO CONDERMES GO AHEAD BUT YOU MAY REGRET IT IF ON THAT DAY THE SON OF MAN TELL YOU THAT THE CHURCHES YOU HAS CONDERMED WERE HIS
Posted: at 29-04-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightdaniel at 29-04-2014 02:54 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-04-2014 02:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6