Is pregnancy a good reason to get married? (Page 4)

Date: 05-09-2009 10:05 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- joyjumper at 7-09-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-09-2009 06:09 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 05:47 PM
Hell No, l won't marry her, l will take up the responsibilities to ensure her well being and that of the my unborn child.
lt was an accident and l won't make another mistake by marrying her. Well, lf we were able to work out things that could result to marriage, Thanks be to God.
There are consequences to accidents.  You break it, you pay for it.

Not me..... though lts ur opinion..

yes, sammy
Posted: at 7-09-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 06:13 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  7-09-2009 06:06 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 06:02 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  7-09-2009 05:54 PM
Quote from: princemech on  5-09-2009 10:05 AM
I have a friend who is marrying his girlfriend because she is pregnant. I for one don't think that marriage should be based soley on that. I'm not saying he shouldn't take responsibility for the child but he admits he doesn't love her. He can be a good father without marrying this girl; because I'm sure it will end in divorce which will be even harder on the child.

Just curious about other's opinions

Guess thats his choice.

Great minds think alike.

Was dat what u wanted posting?

YES!  lol

Two minds becoming one! Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-09-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 06:14 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-09-2009 06:09 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 05:47 PM
Hell No, l won't marry her, l will take up the responsibilities to ensure her well being and that of the my unborn child.
lt was an accident and l won't make another mistake by marrying her. Well, lf we were able to work out things that could result to marriage, Thanks be to God.
There are consequences to accidents.  You break it, you pay for it.

Not me..... though lts ur opinion..

yes, sammy

Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-09-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joyjumper at 7-09-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  7-09-2009 06:17 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 06:13 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  7-09-2009 06:06 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  7-09-2009 06:02 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  7-09-2009 05:54 PM
Quote from: princemech on  5-09-2009 10:05 AM
I have a friend who is marrying his girlfriend because she is pregnant. I for one don't think that marriage should be based soley on that. I'm not saying he shouldn't take responsibility for the child but he admits he doesn't love her. He can be a good father without marrying this girl; because I'm sure it will end in divorce which will be even harder on the child.

Just curious about other's opinions

Guess thats his choice.

Great minds think alike.

Was dat what u wanted posting?

YES!  lol

Two minds becoming one! Grin

Amen.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyG at 7-09-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: charlydyke on  7-09-2009 01:42 PM
EMMYG, if u no wan mak i giv u bele, no giv me d sometin 00. lol
nope  i wont ..
Posted: at 7-09-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on  7-09-2009 07:09 PM
Quote from: charlydyke on  7-09-2009 01:42 PM
EMMYG, if u no wan mak i giv u bele, no giv me d sometin 00. lol
nope  i wont ..

See fear fear girl.. Cheesy

Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmyG at 8-09-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
i heard d thing is painful lolz ... yes i dey fear
Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on  8-09-2009 09:20 AM
i heard d thing is painful lolz ... yes i dey fear

So for your mind u be virgin?... Angry

Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmyG at 8-09-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
fink so
Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on  8-09-2009 09:28 AM
fink so

l pity you!

Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmyG at 8-09-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
y?
Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on  8-09-2009 09:31 AM
y?

U've got alotta work to do...

Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaniya at 8-09-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
just believe if d two agree to go to bed without forcing each n also ''DO IT'' without using ''HONOURABLE'' (CONDOM), I guess dey are looking for it(pregnancy). are dey daft?cant dey hear advertisement on radio n tv dat u should use ''CD''.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyG at 8-09-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
my sister i wonder oo
Posted: at 8-09-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2009 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaniya on  8-09-2009 10:09 AM
just believe if d two agree to go to bed without forcing each n also ''DO IT'' without using ''HONOURABLE'' (CONDOM), I guess dey are looking for it(pregnancy). are dey daft?cant dey hear advertisement on radio n tv dat u should use ''CD''.

Do you think that everybody ls as fortunate as you are? having Radio and Television to listen and watch all the adverts.

Posted: at 8-09-2009 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 8-09-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  5-09-2009 01:13 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  5-09-2009 10:10 AM
If they didnt connect in some way they wouldnt have ended up in bed and she wouldnt be pregnant. If he liked her enuf to have sex with her and she liked him enuf to consent to it, they have at least some degree of "likeness" to build a marriage on if they so choose to. It's his choice isnt it?
there's nothing like marriage by sentiment!

what you dont like dont do so he love that's why he on sleeping till she pregnant so he should marry her 
Posted: at 8-09-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yugokings at 8-09-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
i think that u can have a try to love her,u can live with  her together ,then u can understand each other if can suitable or not  when u know her shortage,sometime love  can train by times,just like somebody stay longer then will like each other if the man treat the girls very well or the girl treat the man very carefully.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yemochi at 8-09-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
A man should own up to his responsibilities,
why would you sleep with a gal, inpregnate her and not deem it fit to marry her?

we all have our choice and so a man cannot eat his cake and have it at the same time hell no

alot of things happen in marriage, people marry for different motive, luv will come in due time, its only a matter of time

in the olden days there is no much ,uv an d romance yet, marraige was so stable and strong, now days even when there is the so called luv, divorce rate is high.

so WHAT IS LUV? what is luv if it can be tuned in and out, one moment you are in luv the other you are oput of it so what luv are we talking about?

if a guy can sleep with a gal unprotected and she gets pregnant, it is only normal to face your responsibilty as a man and allow luv to  come in due course.

why have unprotected sex with someone you dont luv?

It is OK to marry cos of pregnancy
Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 8-09-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yemochi on  8-09-2009 02:16 PM
why would you sleep with a gal, inpregnate her and not deem it fit to marry her?

we all have our choice and so a man cannot eat his cake and have it at the same time hell no

alot of things happen in marriage, people marry for different motive, luv will come in due time, its only a matter of time

in the olden days there is no much ,uv an d romance yet, marraige was so stable and strong, now days even when there is the so called luv, divorce rate is high.

so WHAT IS LUV? what is luv if it can be tuned in and out, one moment you are in luv the other you are oput of it so what luv are we talking about?

if a guy can sleep with a gal unprotected and she gets pregnant, it is only normal to face your responsibilty as a man and allow luv to  come in due course.

you are if i can marry a  girl then i can sleep with so men or boy try to protect integrity pls behave as boy
Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 8-09-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yemochi on  8-09-2009 02:16 PM

Things are not always what they seem to be. In my city, sex cost an average of 30euros on the sidewalk at nite! Sex have very little to do with affection. You can have sex with anyone buy you can love anyone you have sex with.
For each time you have sex, protected or not you still risk pregnancy. The ability to hold a good family is based on their affection,
compatibility and psychological stand

Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6