Dr Sid & Simi Osomo Pick Wedding Date; He's Getting married in Dubai

Date: 29-04-2014 11:01 pm (9 years ago) | Author: mr jonueli
- at 29-04-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago)

Less than a week after Mavin 1st Lady Tiwa Savage got married in far away Dubai, another Mavin star has dropped the bombshell.

While fans were busy celebrating with Tiwa Savage over the weekend, late Justus Esiri’s son, Dr Sidhas announced his own wedding plan.

He took to Instagram to announce his upcoming wedding in July

Though he hasn’t released the full detail of his upcoming wedding, entertainment insiders disclosed that the Mavin star will be getting married in July in Dubai.

On the 8th of December 2013, Dr Sid and his fashion consultant fiancee, Simi Osomo did their family introduction in Lagos.

Must everybody marry in Dubai?Huh???

Congrats to Dr Sid and Simi Osomo. See more HOT News and GIST HERE

Posted: at 29-04-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Afrogotojail at 30-04-2014 12:29 AM (9 years ago)
This getting married in Dubai thing is showing how stupid our Nigerians are becoming
Posted: at 30-04-2014 12:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chylove247 at 30-04-2014 04:51 AM (9 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmatado at 30-04-2014 07:16 PM (9 years ago)
Nigerians with stupid mentality, wasting money bcos of marriage dat will crash soon,use the money to help homeless........idiot
Posted: at 30-04-2014 07:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 30-04-2014 07:17 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-04-2014 07:17 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 30-04-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago)
Whats the meaning of this new dubia madness
Posted: at 30-04-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oladapoakanbi at 30-04-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago)
DEVELOPING OTHER COUNTRY WITH HARD EARNED NIGERIAN'S MONEY MADE FROM NIGERIANS THROUGH THEIR TRASHY MUSICS. I THINK NIGERIAN NEEDS TO GROW UP AND STOP MAKING THIS IDIOTS RICHER. OR THEY SHOULD BE TAKING THEIR RECORD TO THE DUBAI TO SELL

Posted: at 30-04-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 30-04-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES ARE GOING CRAZY THIS DAYS, COPY CAT. WHY DUBAI ALL THE TIME?
Posted: at 30-04-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 30-04-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago)
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT COUNTRY OF YOURS? NONSENSE
Posted: at 30-04-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 30-04-2014 07:43 PM (9 years ago)
How LONG will it be before an American, Briton, Chinese, Saudi Arabian, Tunisian or anyone else from a FORIEGN LAND even neighbouring Niger and/or Cotonou decides to get  MARRIED in a TOWN in Nigeria?Huh?
Posted: at 30-04-2014 07:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 30-04-2014 08:03 PM (9 years ago)
you guyz will soon get tired of Dubai marriage, u go see Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 30-04-2014 08:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 30-04-2014 08:05 PM (9 years ago)
WHY DO NIGERIANS RUN TO DUBAI FOR WEDDINGS ALL THE TIME INSTEAD OF THEIR OWN MOTHERLAND "NIGERIA"?

AREN'T WE ASHAMED OF BELITTLING OURSELVES BEFORE THE WORLD? HOW MANY OF THOSE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES RUN TO NIGERIA TO DO THEIR WEDDINGS?

WHAT AN IGNORANCE. THOSE PEOPLE YOU RUN TO THEIR COUNTRIES TO WED, THEY LOOK AT YOU AS LOST AND CONFUSED FOOLS.

IT IS SO UNFORTUNATE THAT OUR PEOPLE ARE STILL BEHIND IN NOT BEING PROUD OF THEIR OWN COUNTRY. WHY NOT SPEND THAT HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY ON YOUR OWN PEOPLE? IT'S A PITY.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 08:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 30-04-2014 08:12 PM (9 years ago)
THANK YOU FOR THIS BRILLIANT COMMENT. I MADE SIMILAR COMMENT TOO. IT'S A SHAME WE NIGERIANS ARE STILL IN THE DARK.

IN THE 60'S AND 70'S AND EARLY 80'S THE UAE WAS A MERE DESERT AND LIVED SO POOR. BUT, THEY WERE ABLE TO THINK POSITIVELY AND INVEST AND CHANNEL THEIR GOD GIVEN RESOURCES TOWARDS THE RIGHT DIRECTIONS, TODAY THE UAE IS THE PRIDE OF THE ARABIAN WORLD. NIGERIAN IS EVEN MUCH MORE RICHER THEN UAE. WHAT A SHAME...
Posted: at 30-04-2014 08:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 30-04-2014 08:23 PM (9 years ago)
u guys has spoken my mind, why dubai? i respect kanu nwankwo with all his billions and popularity he did his wedding in owerri, and the whole world came to owerri to celebrate with him. (all those monkey wey never see a million dollar dey run go dubai, islamic country for that matter).
Posted: at 30-04-2014 08:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 30-04-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago)
And 2 think nigerians made them rich by buying their dumb "shake ur nyash" music.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amaechi1980 at 30-04-2014 09:02 PM (9 years ago)
Low mentality  and inferior.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 09:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ken10000 at 30-04-2014 09:20 PM (9 years ago)
Dem need suv from don jazzy.... Angry
Posted: at 30-04-2014 09:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 30-04-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
DUBAI FOOL'S
Posted: at 30-04-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-04-2014 10:21 PM (9 years ago)
9ja too dey over do things everbody na dubai dem dey go do wedding u ppl should not forget that is ppl that make dubai beautiful i mean ppl that love ther country they make good use of their resouces they did not loot or defraud their country
Posted: at 30-04-2014 10:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Anyi1978 at 30-04-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
Your late father will be ashamed of you wherever he is---for involving your wife in this ''new media madness'' ... where ladies of all calibre bask in euphoria of nudity. I am going to sponsor a strong worded petition to the Body of Benchers to ensure that she is not enrolled as a lawyer. What a disgrace..., fools! You're planning a wedding in Dubai, what happened to your father land? Monkey getting married to a buffalo! Silly things!
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie