BREAKING: Boko Haram Bombs Church, Kills 8 In Fresh Attack In Kubla (Page 2)

Date: 30-04-2014 12:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- dareper at 30-04-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
My hart bleed. Nigeria bleed
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oladapoakanbi at 30-04-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Gentle29 on 30-04-2014 04:14 PM
Something have to be done,who is ready?
  Let fight for naija our country.

http://youthpayment.com/?invite=95301

I SUPPORT YOU MY BROTHER LET FIGHT TO SAVE OUR UNBORN GENERATION

Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 30-04-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
It's evident that this administration cannot handle Boko Haram. I think Nigerians should rise
up against the Government, and take Laws into their own hands if need be.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulohking at 30-04-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
oh God
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 30-04-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 30-04-2014 04:12 PM
YOUR RESPONSE HAS ALREADY DEFINED YOUR LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE .  YORUBAS ARE NOT HOLDING YALL BACK IN ANY FORMS OR NEITHER DOES THE HAUSAS. BUT YOU IGBOS LACK THE KNOWLEDGE AND INTELLIGENT TO GAIN YOUR SOVEREIGNTY OF THE BIAFRA YALL BE GLAMOURING FOR.

MY ADVICE IS YALL NEED TO GO DO YOUR HOME WORK VERY WELL, CALL THE FEW LEARNED AMONG YALL. TO WORK AND STUDY ON HOW TO GAIN A SOVEREIGNTY.  INSTEAD OF IDIOT LIKE YOU TO START  OPENING YOUR DIRTY MOUTH HERE. AND MORE ALSO.  YOUR LAND HAS NOTHING TO OFFER TO NIGERIA IN TERMS OF MINERAL RESOURCES. AND MIND YOU, DELTA, PORTHACOURT ARE NOT PART OF IGBO LAND BECAUSE THATS WAT MOST YALL DEPEND ON THEIR OIL

I'm surprisd 2 hear these 4rm ppl who have lived in nigeria 4 years,bought lands,done businesses,raised their families & made money on dis soil. We DON'T NEED tribalism anymore bcos dis is what ur politicians are feeding off,using 2 set us far apart d more. What we need now is 2 come 2geda & fight dis menace calld boko haram that are threatening our existence.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-04-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Topsylucas at 30-04-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: h_kingsman on 30-04-2014 03:56 PM

man stop blogging rubbish here, you stupid yorubas why cant you idiots leave us alone? are you fools going to be part of biafra, you animals blame the ibos for all the problems the zoo called naija is facing today yet you animals want to stick with us, cant you animals survive without us? foolish people

We don't need this now. We need 2 come out en-mass & fight those boko haram nuisance. Remembr what the hausas did 2 our fathers during the civil war in nigeria,hunting & murdering them in their millions,children & women were not spared. Let's not let it happen again. If we keep trading tribal blames on this forum & evrywhere else,we'll be the losers @ the end of the day. It won't take us anywhere. Let's stop tribalism & racism,its taking our attentn 4rm the real threat,boko haram!
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken10000 at 30-04-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago)
Up Biafra !!
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozzeey at 30-04-2014 04:57 PM (9 years ago)
All I say is its well.
God knows beta
Posted: at 30-04-2014 04:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- betaniluv at 30-04-2014 05:07 PM (9 years ago)
AGAIN? We need a new form of Boko haram to fight against them. I mean a group that is well equiped as they are.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 05:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oladapoakanbi at 30-04-2014 05:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 30-04-2014 04:38 PM
I'm surprisd 2 hear these 4rm ppl who have lived in nigeria 4 years,bought lands,done businesses,raised their families & made money on dis soil. We DON'T NEED tribalism anymore bcos dis is what ur politicians are feeding off,using 2 set us far apart d more. What we need now is 2 come 2geda & fight dis menace calld boko haram that are threatening our existence.

Well said. instead of some people saying some dumn ass shit calling Nigeria a zoo glamouring for biafra. without knowing the fact that if Biafra  come to existience today. the menace of so call boko aram may affect the peace of The Biafrans too.
We neeed to stand up and fight for ourself since the government has failed us

Posted: at 30-04-2014 05:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omapretty at 30-04-2014 06:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 30-04-2014 02:31 PM
If ppl leave d north 4 south,east & west,these bh men will follow. D best thing nigeria shd do is 2 stand & fight back & not wait 4 those beasts wielding guns 2 ride in2 our communities, attack & kidnap our family members. Dis is what cornered animals facing danger do. These beasts re not bigger than nigeria.
FIGHT BACK HOW?
Posted: at 30-04-2014 06:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 30-04-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
animal don come again..
Posted: at 30-04-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Topsylucas at 30-04-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omapretty on 30-04-2014 06:01 PM
FIGHT BACK HOW?
Fight back how? By coming out 2 protest & not stayin in our comfort zones. There'll be a peaceful protest 2mr @ CMS by 9am. I'll be there,u can be there too. Let's join hands 2 fight an insensitive govt who has 4gotten us b4 these killings spreads. Bombs don't segregate. It kills igbos,yorubas,hausas,christians,moslems,children,women,men,anybody. Dis is our fight.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomalaga1 at 30-04-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 30-04-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 30-04-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: h_kingsman on 30-04-2014 03:56 PM

man stop blogging rubbish here, you stupid yorubas why cant you idiots leave us alone? are you fools going to be part of biafra, you animals blame the ibos for all the problems the zoo called naija is facing today yet you animals want to stick with us, cant you animals survive without us? foolish people
it amazes me when some people open their mouth and a large quantity of stupid just pours out. how dare you ?  Everyone knows that an average igbo man lacks basic intellect. your people believe everything is about muscle. and oppressing people with hurtful words. people just keep quiet for peace to reign .. but that is how good it gets ... if you try to claim biafra again today, and the next. you will still fail... this is sumtyn everybody knows and they laff at you at your backs ..phyuk U for calling my People names .. lemme even ask you the meaning of biafra in igbo language? because if you dont  no . you should no now. it is actually the SLAVE name that the Portuguese gave to your people.

Ordinary name,your people are not Intelligent enough to create a befitting one ... for that your Nightmare you call Biafra... LEAVE  Yorubas out of ur madness. at the end of the day your people are the Animal
Posted: at 30-04-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 1-05-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 1-05-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 1-05-2014 03:47 AM (9 years ago)
Yoruba people no dey use their eye hear insult....@ all @ all..I hail o! Its hard to find an igbo man making come back comments but Una too talk! Where do u guyz belong?? coz half r muslims aka boko and half r christians not forgetting sum displaced juju worshippers.

ONE NIGERIA
Posted: at 1-05-2014 03:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realFact at 1-05-2014 06:51 AM (9 years ago)
Yoruba's are betrayal and prostitutes is a pity u guyz lik opening ur dirty mouth.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 06:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie