Muma Gee's Husband Prince Eke & Prosper Reply Angela Okorie Theft Allegation (Page 2)

Date: 30-04-2014 9:31 pm (9 years ago) | Author: samuel olowo
1 [2] 3 4 5
- okilo101 at 1-05-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago)
Issues
Posted: at 1-05-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ritchy04 at 1-05-2014 02:01 AM (9 years ago)
@tinatona1...this shows that u will make a bad wife. Ur sense of judgment is so poor. I believe ur addiction to nollywood movies has blinded u to some hidden truths about the private lifestyles of some of this so-called stars. It is not the 1st time this same lady is being linked with infidelity. Maybe she was framed up on all those occasions.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 02:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dondada4040 at 1-05-2014 02:46 AM (9 years ago)
The two guys planned their story and it looks like a well programmed and coordinated lines to keep them guarded in case an issue is raised against them. I don't know her but I don't want to believe she paid two tickets to SA, mate someone who is suppose to be her helper or boo, only to steal his $3200 because they had misunderstanding. Nobody has a proof the guy kept $3200 in his house and the sudden closeness of the Prince and prosper agreeing on the same story. At least prince should protect her to a reasonable extent because they came together on one purpose. I still expect a married woman to keep her distance no matter the business involved.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 02:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenny_kenny at 1-05-2014 02:48 AM (9 years ago)
am sidin no one but dat Prince is a liar..cus everyone kw dat d lady is married, so why back-out wen d ass hole gossiper did?
Posted: at 1-05-2014 02:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryob at 1-05-2014 03:20 AM (9 years ago)
Angela Okorie stop laying  Prince Eke is right you sleep with  Prosper,
Posted: at 1-05-2014 03:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 1-05-2014 03:21 AM (9 years ago)
I can understand that Prosper is the phyuking mate of Angela but she might not have stolen the money. The truth of this matter is Nollywood both men and women should go for deliverance as they are all evil people. Angela you can only stay in your brother`s house and nothing will happen but not in a stranger house and expect him to look at you like goat when he is a D*G.  Now your marriage is on the line for your stupid act.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 03:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 1-05-2014 03:59 AM (9 years ago)
Me no believe dis guys
Posted: at 1-05-2014 03:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Yworry03 at 1-05-2014 04:05 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm.....Nawaoooo...Dis Story is someaw 2 Close 2 believe....Dr Story seems so Plan Work...I don't blive a Sane Person will pay 4 Someone flight from Nigeria to SA just to go n Useless herself in front of d Person....And Besides....There Message was sent to Linda Ikeji well known 4 her always takin side in a story n formulatin lies about ppl.....Y not sent dr story to another reasonable Blogger rather dan Linda.....Aldo Angela side of d story is not dat perfect but....I blive d truth of d matter is still hidden somewhere
Posted: at 1-05-2014 04:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bankable at 1-05-2014 04:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: tinatona1 on  1-05-2014 01:01 AM
my opinion its truly a set up 1- both their stories seemed so the same and they both became assumable friends in such a period of time i think they both hook up with a story line together. But if assumed truth whats prince or should i say princess business snitching and gossiping with his grown ass cant he mind hes business and do whats expected of him on the set he traded work for gossip. If she was in her country she wouldn't sign no affidavit but shes not in her country that's why she was cheated. At prosper you claimed you could afford to help a girl friend and you blackmailing cause of $3500 not even pounds please you need to change your name to something that suit you well if you so sure bout your claims show the footage and the text messages you claimed she sent until then to me you're just a bully,rapist, lair and gold digger if you want to be well know for your talent not by cheap black mailing i so hate ass holes like you
you be fool, you are just like the wh*re called Angela. Shut your stupid mouth up.   
Posted: at 1-05-2014 04:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NinaDublin at 1-05-2014 05:08 AM (9 years ago)
I believe Angela,and please if you know you dont have any good thing to say about her,i think you should shut the phyuk up!She was blackmailed for all i know.That Prince Ekeh is a hungry dude.Only his appearance tells more of a criminal.#Diva#
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- gentlefelix at 1-05-2014 05:09 AM (9 years ago)
Ok mr. prosper. There are loopholes in your story. You said the girl is your room-mate, not even a house-mate. This means you are sharing a room with a girl? Ok, mr.prosper, swear with your life that you didn't set her up. "say that if what Angela said about you is true, let you never see better in your life" . It's good that both of you are doing immoral thingz.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NinaDublin at 1-05-2014 05:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bankable on  1-05-2014 04:11 AM
you be fool, you are just like the wh*re called Angela. Shut your stupid mouth up.   
You pig should shut the phyuk up and hide your miserable face in shame.You dont write nonsense all because you have that your cheap  phone and you were not properly informed.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Orojoe at 1-05-2014 05:18 AM (9 years ago)
My question here is has Angela stolen b4? If d answer is No! Did she pay for prince Eke's ticket to SA to go nd steal?! If truly Angela is Prosper's Boo, he won't involve d police over his stolen money isn't cos d'll make up since he has bn her bF.. Since he had camera in his houz, one should also be in his room showing wen she was taking d money.. Prince Eke himself is a questionable character, yes nd he knows it.. Angela has always respected herself nd family.. This two guys are just birds of d same feather trying 2 demean d character of dis lady. Look @ there story line u'll kn they are thieves, was d closeness btw prosper nd prince Eke.. Pple of shallow mind may decide 2 believe der fabricated story.. But it is very obvious is a lie. Angela hold ur head up, don't allow dis miscreants bring u down. .
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yworry03 at 1-05-2014 05:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bankable on  1-05-2014 04:11 AM

Kai....Nawa 4 dis guy ooo....Must u Abuse person bcos dey say dr mind...I blive u'r d fool here....Must u blive everytin u read Online....A gud mind wilk surely knoz dat...dis dr stories is Sooo Fabricated......Bliving everytin u read online mostly from Linda Ikeji will kill u one day
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- devsolo at 1-05-2014 05:42 AM (9 years ago)
if you guys notice from prince and the prosper side seem similar but Prince said About 30 minutes later, Prosper told me he just received a text message from Angela that she was leaving his house.while Prosper said Later she called me to say she was leaving my house. We had quarreled that morning but she didn't tell me she would be leaving.... text msg and call not matching.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Franklouise at 1-05-2014 05:45 AM (9 years ago)
teebaz990 (1480)On
Gistmaniac (m) | 5 mins ago
Nigerians with their wahala anywhere they go it's same story........ what a shame..... anywhere there is no shame in ibo land as far as money is involve .

U are nothing but a moron  , if u don't hav any reasonable thing to say u better close that ur ass hole u called mouth up , god  punish ur generation ,full.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Alamdia at 1-05-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: tinatona1 on  1-05-2014 01:01 AM
my opinion its truly a set up 1- both their stories seemed so the same and they both became assumable friends in such a period of time i think they both hook up with a story line together. But if assumed truth whats prince or should i say princess business snitching and gossiping with his grown ass cant he mind hes business and do whats expected of him on the set he traded work for gossip. If she was in her country she wouldn't sign no affidavit but shes not in her country that's why she was cheated. At prosper you claimed you could afford to help a girl friend and you blackmailing cause of $3500 not even pounds please you need to change your name to something that suit you well if you so sure bout your claims show the footage and the text messages you claimed she sent until then to me you're just a bully,rapist, lair and gold digger if you want to be well know for your talent not by cheap black mailing i so hate ass holes like you

My dear, you are the only one here who still reasons well....the stories of These two guys were just 'planned'. Let them Show us Angela's written and signed Statement with the Police. If the case was in court, why should Prince be the one to sign her bail bound? Is he a resident of South Africa or a citizen? If Angela was found guilty of the charges...what was her punishment? South Africa I know will never let her return to Nigeria without serving a jail term even if she Returns the Money.....
Posted: at 1-05-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Joacy at 1-05-2014 06:01 AM (9 years ago)
I believe all of dem
Posted: at 1-05-2014 06:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- newtoncruz at 1-05-2014 06:15 AM (9 years ago)
abeg remove jesus name for this matter, cos jesus no dey  answer this kind of prayer.
i tire oooooooooooooooo,  if say you get gun , you don kill them .......be that
Posted: at 1-05-2014 06:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- humphreyedet at 1-05-2014 06:31 AM (9 years ago)
At tinatona1 (6), can't u read, are dat dumb..d 2 guys story line is tight..I'm nor suprise u talk lik dis, u are birds of the same feather..she introduce price to dis guy..dat girl is a fulking cheat.names and location,police I'd number,hotel were mention..who is NK is dat a name and a friend.who is dis friend..camera was fixed in d house which reveal who she left with in a hurry and was traced in a hotel..if she has such money why didn't she lodge in a hotel dat she went scouting with a friend..women shud try to respect their marriage..
Posted: at 1-05-2014 06:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5