Heartbreaking Photos Of Mothers Of The Missing Chibok Girls At Abuja Rally (Page 2)

Date: 01-05-2014 2:59 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- Fantastic11 at 1-05-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
That's ur bisnes,jona is d our leader!he didn't form bokos,he didn't ask those bastards 2 kidnap d girls.all these r steps by heartless beast 2 frustrate his governmment.if not 4 his strenght n wisdom in d military bokos wud av taken over d world north.I stand 4 cencerety, I stand 4 president ebele goodluck jonathan
Posted: at 1-05-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- wizsky at 1-05-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
What a pity, chief of army staff air staff navy police too all of u do something I can't believe if it were me what sorrow my mom could be going through
Posted: at 1-05-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- wizsky at 1-05-2014 11:19 PM (9 years ago)
What a pity, chief of army staff air staff navy police too all of u do something I can't believe if it were me what sorrow my mom could be going through
Posted: at 1-05-2014 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- OLYFJO at 2-05-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Women protest in Abuja, demand release of abducted school girls
***Senators delegation visit Aso Rock Villa
undred of women yesterday took to the streets in Abuja, demanding the release of the students abducted from Government Girls Secondary School, Chibok by the Boko Haram sect two weeks ago.
This is even as the Senate President, David Mark assured the grieving mothers that the government and security agents would do everything within human capacity to ensure that all the abducted girls are freed from their captors.
SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/women-protest-in-abuja-demand-release-of-abducted-school-girls/

May Day: Poor welfare, wages worry workers
*** IGP assures of adequate security at rallies
For majority of the workers, the events marking another May Day is sad reminder of the challenges they still grapple including poor welfare, low productivity, prevalence of casual employment especially in the manufacturing sector and failure of labour unions to effectively protect their rights, National Mirror investigation has revealed.
SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/may-day-poor-welfare-wages-worry-workers/

Some serving judges are worse than Boko Haram –NBA
…Says FG won’t win investors until judiciary is fixed
The Nigerian Bar Association, NBA, yesterday raised the alarm that the nation’s judiciary is still habouring corrupt judges, who are wreaking more havoc than members of the dreaded Boko Haram sect.
SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/some-serving-judges-are-worse-than-boko-haram-nba/

Yoruba leaders drop demand for regionalism, want confederacy
Elder statesmen from the South-West who are delegates at the National Conference yesterday dropped their earlier demand for a return to the regional system of government, caving in to pressure by their younger colleagues for the establishment of a confederacy.
SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/yoruba-leaders-drop-demand-for-regionalism-want-confederacy/

Dedicate May Day to Nyanya bomb blast victims-CAN
President of the Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor has extended good will messages to the Nigerian workers as they mark yet another edition of May Day celebration.
SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/dedicate-may-day-to-nyanya-bomb-blast-victims-can/

Gulak: We won’t tolerate arrogant members anymore –Mu’azu
In a veiled reference to the recent sack of President Goodluck Jonathan’s Political aide, Ahmed Gulak, National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Adamu Mu’azu yesterday warned that ahead of 2015 general election the party will not tolerate arrogant members in its fold
SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/gulak-we-wont-tolerate-arrogant-members-anymore-muazu/

No more fixed charges after 15 days blackout –NERC
With effect from today any customer of an electricity distribution company, DISCO, that has not received continuous or cumulative electricity supply for a period of 15 days in a month is not required to pay the monthly fixed charge, the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission, NERC, has declared.
SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/no-more-fixed-charges-after-15-days-blackout-nerc/

Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- emnoeasy at 2-05-2014 02:25 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on  1-05-2014 06:16 PM
Only God knows the real truth. But wetin u talk now make small sense. All d same I no pray make jona win dis coming electn. D man realy fall persn hand.       

what you will understand is that Mr Jona as a President dey try em possible best but this northern will not let him be dem need the power back by all means
Posted: at 2-05-2014 02:25 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexydarlin at 2-05-2014 07:55 AM (9 years ago)
so sad Cry.
Posted: at 2-05-2014 07:55 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- KKRemedy at 2-05-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago)
Dis is very dishertning n cruel,d govt had sat on dia oars for a long time,c bible said dat heaven suffereth violent n only d violent taketh it by force,polz we need action nt words,God help dix country n d parents of d abducted girls.aamen
Posted: at 2-05-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Darlingtond at 2-05-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
kema chikwes comment on the missing girls show how our leaders are so disconected and distant from the masses in their shelterd enclave with the masses money
Posted: at 2-05-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- OLYFJO at 2-05-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
May Day: Mothers of abducted school girls storm govt house
...Politics undermining anti-terror war –Labour
Mothers, members of the Nigeria Labour Congress, NLC, and other civil organisations yesterday converged on the Government House in Maiduguri, Borno State to register their protest over the perceived nonchallant attitude of government towards rescuing the 234 abducted girls of Government Girls Secondary School, Chibok.
SOURCE: http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/may-day-mothers-of-abducted-school-girls-storm-govt-house/

Posted: at 2-05-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- softhils at 2-05-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
Bunch of useless leaders wif no initiative..
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 2-05-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 2-05-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-05-2014 04:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  1-05-2014 04:20 PM
abeg go look for better job to do, na jona carry them, na their brother carry them in this story is true self, as long as am concern na northern propaganda to bring jona down, 95 percent of northern girls don't go to school they marry before the age of 13, how come we have 213 girl in one local village who are in school? make una live jona alone abokis no waten them dey do.

What you say tells much about you....AN IGNORANT FOOL.

Posted: at 2-05-2014 04:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 2-05-2014 05:42 PM (9 years ago)
Why is it taking them so long to take action for goodness sake.
Posted: at 2-05-2014 05:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-05-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
them don give them belle by now..una dey here dey make noise..
Posted: at 2-05-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 3-05-2014 10:19 AM (9 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-05-2014 10:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Zunurayn at 3-05-2014 10:30 AM (9 years ago)
and someone was still asking if it really happened
Posted: at 3-05-2014 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- godslove1 at 3-05-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago)
I have been pondering over this kidnap situation and something doesn't add up hence these questions. The students are said to be SSS3 students taking physics examination.

QUESTIONS:

1. Why are their names not yet published by the school, state government or WAEC?

2. Why are their pictures not over the media?

3. How come all 235 students are in SSS3 and all came to take Physics examination when the total number of students in the school is around 1200?

4. It was announced that the Borno state government gave N1m each to parents of the missing girls. If this is true,
(a) Why was this money given to their parents?
(B-) Was it as compensation for the kidnap or compensation for their deaths?

5. On Tuesday 29th April 2014, a senator from Borno said in the Senate that the girls had been taken out of the country to Chad, Niger and Cameroon and married off to their adoptors.
(a) How come this senator knows so much?
(B-) Who are their informants?

6. Why is the wife of the state governor organizing women to pressure FG in Abuja after the National Security Council has ordered the armed forces to use all state resources to secure the release of the adopted Girls?

7. I just wonder how 200+ girls can be kidnapped at once. How come we haven't seen those girls who they said have escaped on TV?

8. If the SS3 students are not up to 120 in a school of 1200, how is it possible 234 girls are missing?

9. Where are the school authorities?

10. Why haven't we seen any of them on TV?

We are not fools. WHO IS FOOLING WHO? I need objective answers please. Its time all Nigerians start asking questions than drawing conclusion, UP BIAFRA I LOVE MY COUNTRY BIAFRA.
Posted: at 3-05-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- godslove1 at 3-05-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago)
I have been pondering over this kidnap situation and something doesn't add up hence these questions. The students are said to be SSS3 students taking physics examination.

QUESTIONS:

1. Why are their names not yet published by the school, state government or WAEC?

2. Why are their pictures not over the media?

3. How come all 235 students are in SSS3 and all came to take Physics examination when the total number of students in the school is around 1200?

4. It was announced that the Borno state government gave N1m each to parents of the missing girls. If this is true,
(a) Why was this money given to their parents?
(B-) Was it as compensation for the kidnap or compensation for their deaths?

5. On Tuesday 29th April 2014, a senator from Borno said in the Senate that the girls had been taken out of the country to Chad, Niger and Cameroon and married off to their adoptors.
(a) How come this senator knows so much?
(B-) Who are their informants?

6. Why is the wife of the state governor organizing women to pressure FG in Abuja after the National Security Council has ordered the armed forces to use all state resources to secure the release of the adopted Girls?

7. I just wonder how 200+ girls can be kidnapped at once. How come we haven't seen those girls who they said have escaped on TV?

8. If the SS3 students are not up to 120 in a school of 1200, how is it possible 234 girls are missing?

9. Where are the school authorities?

10. Why haven't we seen any of them on TV?

We are not fools. WHO IS FOOLING WHO? I need objective answers please. Its time all Nigerians start asking questions than drawing conclusion
Posted: at 3-05-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- viddycool at 3-05-2014 11:05 AM (9 years ago)
God is watching
Posted: at 3-05-2014 11:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 3-05-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago)
I'M SPEECHLESS... ALMIGHTY GOD, PLEASE TAKE CONTROL ON THEIR JOURNEY... AMEN
Posted: at 3-05-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac