“He hasn’t made any move yet” – Dillish Mathews addresses rumoured relationship

Date: 02-05-2014 11:53 am (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 2-05-2014 11:53 AM (9 years ago)
Dillish Matthews, rumoured girlfriend of Nigerian singer, Flavour and winner of Big Brother Africa ‘ the chase’ has finally addressed the rumour on her relationship with Flavour.
While in Nigeria recently for the Mr. Nigeria contest, the Namibian beauty, said “Flavour and I are just friends. I mean he’s hot and I’m sure he thinks I’m hot, but we’re just okay with being friends. Besides, he hasn’t made any moves like that and I haven’t either. And No, I’m not expecting him to make a move. He has a girlfriend and I hear she’s a hottie.”

She further opened up on how she felt winning the prize; ” I still find it unbelievable. I mean seeing all those people who came from different countries during the opening ceremony. I still ask myself how I made it. People used to say I was too reserved and didn’t kiss or have sex but I guess if it’s your time, it’s your time. I’m still humbled by the fact that I won.”

Her take on Nigerian men “I think there’s a possibility that I’d either marry a Nigerian or a Ghanaian. There’s just something about them that I find attractive.”

On why she broke up with her fiance, Stephen “All I have to say is that not everything reported is true so don’t believe everything you read. Sometimes people make stories up so that the media can leave them alone.”

Posted: at 2-05-2014 11:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 2-05-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm ok
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 2-05-2014 12:09 PM (9 years ago)
OK, U ARE HOT MY DEAR
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 2-05-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA IS YORUBAS. THEY ARE UNSTABLE,( eg, THEY ARE THE ONLY TRIBE IN NIGERIA WHERE WE HAVE 50-50 MUSLIMS & CHRISTIANS. SOME OF THEM GOES 2 CHURCH ON SUNDAYS, FRIDAYS THEY GO 2 MOSQUE) THEY CHANGES LIKE WEATHER HERE IN EUROPE. IF YORUBAS CAN JOIN HANDS 2GETHER WITH OTHER TRIBES IN NIGERIA, HAUSAS WILL NEVER SMELL POWER FOR LONG TIME. BUT U CAN NEVER TRUST A YORUBA MAN. HE WILL BE LAUGHING WITH U BUT HE HAS ANOTHER THING MIND. ANYWAY I DON'T BLAME THEM, THEY INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FORE FATHERS
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 2-05-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 2-05-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
e concern me?
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- realbamdex at 2-05-2014 12:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  2-05-2014 12:10 PM
THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA IS YORUBAS. THEY ARE UNSTABLE,( eg, THEY ARE THE ONLY TRIBE IN NIGERIA WHERE WE HAVE 50-50 MUSLIMS & CHRISTIANS. SOME OF THEM GOES 2 CHURCH ON SUNDAYS, FRIDAYS THEY GO 2 MOSQUE) THEY CHANGES LIKE WEATHER HERE IN EUROPE. IF YORUBAS CAN JOIN HANDS 2GETHER WITH OTHER TRIBES IN NIGERIA, HAUSAS WILL NEVER SMELL POWER FOR LONG TIME. BUT U CAN NEVER TRUST A YORUBA MAN. HE WILL BE LAUGHING WITH U BUT HE HAS ANOTHER THING MIND. ANYWAY I DON'T BLAME THEM, THEY INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FORE FATHERS
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollar22 at 2-05-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  2-05-2014 12:01 PM
Hmmmmmmm ok
Your comment no dey pass Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-05-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 2-05-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago)
he has a girlfriend Huh? Huh? Grin Grin.  i thought he is .......you know
Posted: at 2-05-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 2-05-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago)
Ok kul

Posted: at 2-05-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 2-05-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
Kkk
Posted: at 2-05-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 2-05-2014 01:43 PM (9 years ago)
na lie.
Posted: at 2-05-2014 01:43 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realbamdex at 2-05-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-05-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 2-05-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  2-05-2014 12:10 PM
HEHEHEHE! really ? as you see us so, we no get problem we rule whenever we wanna , ruling is not a problem for us. why worry when we can lay our hands on the mantle anytime we want , Na una get problem , and you don't know where you are going or what you want to do you are the confused goats .. small time una go shout Biafra .. another time , una go cry for power  .. so whu exactly is unstable and so frightened that none of their dreams might ever come tru ? so you see , YORUBAS  have their destinies in their hands and can do whatever they like with it . Na una future no sure
Posted: at 2-05-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 2-05-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago)
None of my biz
Posted: at 2-05-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 2-05-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
una jst b frnds buh frnds with benefit no tel me say him no dey phyuk u
Posted: at 2-05-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bankable at 2-05-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
Na so
Posted: at 2-05-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 2-05-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
Pretty angel
Posted: at 2-05-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 2-05-2014 07:03 PM (9 years ago)
you go wait for move till sango comes

Posted: at 2-05-2014 07:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 2-05-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-05-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

12. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him