Popular Fuji Musician Saidi Osupa Band Man Caught Doing Another Man’s Wife (Page 18)

Date: 03-05-2014 9:44 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19
- papadip at 31-05-2014 05:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 30-05-2014 09:13 PM
I forgot to add that the highlighted words are "labourers" and "labour"  not  "labor" and "laborers" .  Your English is a mess, it just drops like boko haram bombs that i don't even know where to start correcting you anymore  Cheesy Cheesy
Your tenses and punctuation marks are pants,  boy oh boy you need help ASAP 
You will forever be enslaved to English and the English language.
You are so primitive and sick.....
You have different spellings when it comes to American English.
Is that why you could not differentiate between "Epistles" and "Apostles"?
You are the real graduate of Boko-Haram Uninversity..

Omo Oshi...ko ma da fun e.....
Posted: at 31-05-2014 05:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 31-05-2014 05:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 29-05-2014 03:11 AM

I can see that ur pensioner boyfriend is back to console your dumb and sorry ass bc he saw that i am e-slapping you front, back and centre( with gloves ooo literally Grin Grin ) cuz God forbid i slap your leprous body with my bare hands.  And b4 i forget, when are you going back to Maiduguri  to complete your education, abi u never save enough money from selling your borehole puna? Cheesy Cheesy
I'll tell you something for suggesting that I am a pensioner.... I'll take it as a compliment.

I am not on pension yet but I'll take it when it comes... so don't be in a hurry for me.
I will remain active and working until I can not do it no more...

I am a productive citizen unlike your boyfriends on death-row in Asian countries.
You can figure that out statistically and tribally.
You will soon join them.

Posted: at 31-05-2014 05:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 31-05-2014 05:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 28-05-2014 11:13 PM

Buhahahahahaha    Behold the king of Morons is back!  Chai  Yeroba! Yeroba! Yeroba! Una no dey shame?

The senseless old fool is back is defend  hopelessly foolish Dummy piper.  I know you are aged but come on, i thought you could do better, what went wrong?  Cheesy Cheesy
Oh i forgot you suffer from DYSLEXIA or was is the poison from ur slut Dummy piper's mucous p.u.s.s.y  that shifted your brain?   hahahahahaha

Bunch of failures! Be rest assured that i'll tame both you and ur stinking uneducated slut girlfriend Dummy piper whether you like it or not.
Dealing with a “Bastard“ like you is very easy.
You said your Momma is Igbo….who and what tribe or nationality is your father from?
Abi you are not proud of your father?
Abi you bi Omo-Ale?
If you cannot identify or proclaim the heritage of your baba then yu bi proper Omo-Ale (Bastard)
I honestly and strongly believe that you a product of an incestuous family.

For me I am proud of being 100% Yoruba.
Posted: at 31-05-2014 05:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 31-05-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 30-05-2014 07:50 PM

Dummy piper the Yeroba dullard hahahahahahaha  my bad, i forgot for one sec that i was trying to educate a village Yeriba wretch!  Unfortunately there is no Yeroba idiot educated enough to explain it better to her in their animalistic Yeroba language!   

I was talking about production as a whole when i wrote about cinema and DVDs, then went further to explain that season movies are not live production rather they are done and dusted and the plural is justified to be used cuz it contains several episodes already there but in ur own case i'v only written one long "epistle"(note i hv to use that so ur dumb brain will understand  Grin)  at the time u responded but your abnormal brain obviously got confused . Cheesy Grin

By the way did you say that season movies don't get compiled in DVDs?  Oh i forgot you are village monkey, even if you so daft and stupid and does not know anything mehnh and you haven't even heard of amazon, ebay etc and even the HBO( that whoever that is helping you write ur thrash told you about)  compile and sell season movies in DVDs as well  hehehehehehehehehe I forgot that ashewo Dummy piper is only a professional in opening and closing her stinking and poisonous p.u.s.s.y . Grin Grin

When i say igbos lead while Yerobas follow, the unstable slut will start crying, now she even confirmed it herself that she can only watch season movies after the Igbos download, compile into a DVD, yet the animal will open her gob to chat sh*t about ppl that show her the light. Eat your word, shameless destabilized ass.hole! buhahahahahahahahah

So this is what you come back with after taking another day off to get help in compiling your hogwash, this tacky nonsense? You are a massive disappointment.

You really need to shut your trash,cos it stinks. lwkmfh,sugar weyrey The sophisticated mumu has started explaining what nobody asked her. OMG, So you claim you are explaining the whole movie production process. Hahahaha, who asked you ? Muthafcuka.

Yes! You moron.tv series don't come in dvds. And HBO doesn't sell it's movies on B2Bs and electronic commercial websites like Amazon on DVDs , all you can do is pay to stream them uninterrupted.it is only criminals like your nyanmiri brothers who dubb them on Cds and dvds and sell them on the streets or online and gullible morons like you buy them..so therefore sugar weyrey.you are an uninformed fool, a stupid moron and an inglorious bastard.

No, Igbos are a disgrace, they are a terrible tribe of criminals with big mouths.. they are empty vessels, they are empty on the inside and outside. They are known to lack basic intellect,  their women look like warriors ... and they will continue to remain Nigeria's third citizens. Grin Grin Cheesy
 Also I only identified that they are criminals who sell pirated movies and without copyrights.and I don't need to buy tv series from criminals. .if I miss any of the episodes on the tv channel showing the series, i'll  rather stream them online or use the better method, download as torrents, this way I can replay and re-watch . I don't deal with nyanmiri criminals,get that into that your sawdust filled skull.
  It's a pity that your stupid father continues to pound that your Oozing maggot infested butt with his prick ..that is why your life is soooo miserable..so I say once again,hold unto a life wire so you can quickly go into cardiac arrest,and you can die from shock, cos nobody go miss you ooo.#cheapslut..
Posted: at 31-05-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 31-05-2014 10:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 30-05-2014 09:04 PM

Let me laugh in Chinese first cicicicicicicicic, again in Spanish jajajajajajahahaha chai am having so much fun taking these worthless Yeroba riff raff to the dry cleaners. Cheesy Cheesy  Chai Dummy piper, you mean this was what that your r.a.p.i.s.t father did to you?  No wonder they sentenced him to 100 yrs in kirikiri prison with hard labour. We all know Yeroba men no dey use eye see anything in skirt even their own children are not left out, disgusting set of animals!

Blimey! u mean an idiot like you that lives in abject poverty owns a dog? hehehehehehehe soon that malnourished dog will turn on you and ravage your diseased body for putting it through hell, mark it somewhere, ur days are numbered!

This bitch is such a dumbfcuk, buhahahahaah Hausas are driving Igbos away from their land?  Monkey, point of correction, the Hausas are driving CHRISTIANS away from their land cuz they want their sharia, stupid a.s.s.h.o.l.e with no common sense wants to lick Hausa bum hole as usual like her fore fathers by saying it's just the Igbos. The worst part is that even after licking those bum hole, the Hausa still use them like the mugus they are and slaughter them like Ramadan Ram.  Cheesy Grin Grin

The animal is obviously shameless to open her gutter to say Yerobas are not in Igbo land when her useless mother sweeps the street in Igbo land, her uncles are tailors not fashion designers ooo but tailors and bus drivers and the rest of them doing all the menial jobs there to survive while the Igbos boys in her land are living MEGA LARGE and her ppl  feed from their generosity. buhahahahahahahaha  Karma's  definitely a bitch, it has come to bite Yeroba ppl in the ass, they are doomed for life and slaves they shall be forever! jajajajajajajajajaj

Sharap you bloody liar!.. everyone knows that you are not having any fun as you claim, it's actually a cry for help.if not so,  you wont take a day off to compile all this wacky sloppy nonsense. We all know that your life is miserable, a total cry for help. You are on every topic on NP fighting up and down like the mad woman that you are. I can only imagine how sad your life can be,knowing that every time there's always hurtful words waiting for you on the internet. Grin Grin Cheesy. You will soon die of heart attack you can't escape it..

Nope, it's the confession you gave the other time about what your father does to you , you remember now, that I told that that your foolish father needs to be punched severally in the face. My own daddy is a man of dignity jare.. so sorry, but you have to open that your bloated  p.u.s.s.y with it's fish smell to your father to pound it very well and your  Oozing ill odoured mouth too, to give him a good cock blow. You smelly slimy muthafcukin wh*re.

Nah, Cheap slut,  it's your father, grand father and brothers, hardened criminals who are on deathrow in asia and serving life inprisonment in europe.. dem do do do... enter prison for even south Africa and other African countries. Stupid tribe.

lol, you must have mistaken me for that your idiot of a father and your family lol..you are such a clown .lemme do a lil analyses. You have been absent for 7 days all put together. Those hiccups must have been caused either by 1. Up Nepa or 2. Your peadophile father couldn't afford to pay for the sex service you are rendering him, therefore you couldn't get money to browse the internet.You are the who is a computer illiterate who cannot upload a flash application.  From this analysis, it's you and your savage poverty stricken family that need help..

Oh yeah, she's  a Labrador! Lol am sure you've never heard of that, I mean you never knew that the American spelling for labour is labor. Hehehehe! Yeah back to what I was saying. I've got a very cute labrador, and unlike you who eats bones. My dog eats pedigree. And she has a lot of left overs which I can toss to your family so that especially  your father does not die of hunger. Grin Cheesy Grin

Stupidity flows in the blood of Nyanmiri, No doubt..it is igbos who be say they no fit sidon them nyansh for them land na. The  foriegn Christians in the north are mainly igbos. Stupid igbos ..Hausas are driving your asses out. So did the Ghanaians.  And so will we, when the time comes .. Igbooshi are the third citizens in Naija. and you can hit your head against a wall and die .. that is what nyanmiri are and that is what they will always be  Grin Cheesy Cheesy nyamiri are not only butt licking animals to the hausas and laborers to the Yorubas, but to all the tribes in Nigeria. .#shitholetribe..

lol ..Nyanmiri  fool.anwuli is sweeping and tidying my front porch for me as i speak, and your mother is here washing bathrooms. I pay them 8 dollars an hour.
lol Nyanmiri is a desert, do you have roads lol.. I hear they dont wear cloths in nyanmiri land that they all walk around naked so what do dey need tailors and sweepers for and all those wack your father does to feed your hungry bloated ass?

The only fools that Karma is biting are Nyamiri spare part sellers who tried to destabilize Nigeria, and ended up having a terrible loss ..a whopping 3 million Nyamiri lost their lives
#tribeofailures
Posted: at 31-05-2014 10:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 31-05-2014 11:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 30-05-2014 09:13 PM
I forgot to add that the highlighted words are "labourers" and "labour"  not  "labor" and "laborers" .  Your English is a mess, it just drops like boko haram bombs that i don't even know where to start correcting you anymore  Cheesy Cheesy
Your tenses and punctuation marks are pants,  boy oh boy you need help ASAP 

Oh My days! Just when I taught it couldn't get any better..Sugar weyrey just added another one to her collection of humiliating blunders..you  just had to throw yourself under the bus lmao. For your info,America spells LABOR while the Brits spell LABOUR.. You are so uniformed,so in-exposed, so ignorant so stupid, naive and very gullible..
you shouldn't have done this. But Oops, thank God you did! we are going to be having a lot of fun making jest of sugar weyrey.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lets call this 'the return of the flash application failure'  and the 'Saga of the labor and laborers by Sugar weyrey' hahaha
 You have just signed your death warrant..
 Don't even get me started on your tenses, lol calling them terrible is an insult to terrible...you just keep humiliating yourself and your family every blessed day  Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
#onyiberibe #oloriburuku
Posted: at 31-05-2014 11:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 31-05-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 30-05-2014 10:32 PM

First of, Ofemmanu and nyamiri are Igbo and Hausa words respectively, i know you want to be Igbo but sorry Igbos don't accept lepers like you, try Hausa maybe one Hausa beggar will make you his 10th wife which is even better for your slutty ofemmanu ass hehehehehe 

We all know that Yerobas are crooks, they are responsible for originating every unimaginable evil act under the sun in and outside Naija. 419, kidnapping, fraud, wayo, ojoro, rituals, incest, cowardice to mention but a few has it's headquarters in Yerobaland, Ogun state precisely, breeze has blown and exposed fowl nyash. I hope they'v cleared that evil forest in Ogun ooo buhahahahahahaha. 

My dog is definitely a dingbat that's why i named her Dummy piper and she sure lives up to her name no doubt, now let me explain to your foolish Yeroba ass "literally" can be used when you are describing something in an extreme way  e.g  "When i told him the news he literally exploded" 
I can't even begin to imagine how hard it must be for teachers in that your animal kingdom to impact any knowledge on those coconut head Yeroba fools, their job must be the hardest job ever. Cry Cry
Anyways i'll continue to do my best to educate my dog Dummy piper and her brothers and sisters that come on this forum, my own little contribution to the underprivileged  in the society. hehehehehe

shut up!  ofemanu goat wants to deny that her tribe is nyanmiri..
Igbos are the originator of all crimes .. the real man who fcuked your gorilla mother pregnant to give birth to you. Clifford Orji I mean your biological father, not the stupid one fcuking you right now.  Was the first ritualist in Naija..
dude. If na for heinous, odious , abominable crimes and atrocities, everyone has to agree  that igbooshi,  nyanmiri kwenu  are the pioneers, they set the pace.. we duff our hats.
 Dem don catch another one of your brothers wey dem send to 27 years inprisonment. That is how igbo people will finish lol inside asian jail  Grin Grin Cheesy Grin

Lmao...you are a bloody liar!  When you say literally, you mean exact or precise. So don't confuse it with 'figuratively' and I am sure you actually and truly wore a glove at that time. Yeah you can do it, cos you are that stupid!  Heheheheh.. you have proved it several times. So don't deny it. You actually wore a glove Grin Grin Cheesy

lmao.. sugar weyrey has done it again.. ignorance is a terrible disease. You don't educate dogs you train them but how will you know that when you didn't even know that LABOR is the american way of spelling labour .. what an uncultured bush girl... #hahahaha
Posted: at 31-05-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 31-05-2014 12:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 31-05-2014 04:49 AM
I am doing very well and thank you.
How about you? I can see all is great with you.......

I am not paying attentions to this bastard barbarian one iota.

thanks dear! I can see all is great with you too..
but can't say that for the cheap slut.she really needs attention.  That's why she's fighting up and down on every topic. Someone who has that much enemies, obviously is in a very  terrible state of mind..
Posted: at 31-05-2014 12:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 31-05-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 31-05-2014 05:03 AM

Lmao..she never sieze to amuse me and humiliate herself ..She's not only primitive, shes gullible and stupid, a very ignorant moron. Don't mind the stupid thing, she is a bush girl. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 31-05-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago)

Lmao..she never siezes to amuse me and humiliate herself ..She's not only primitive, shes gullible and stupid, a very ignorant moron. Don't mind the stupid thing, she is a bush girl.     
Posted: at 31-05-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 01:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 31-05-2014 11:51 AM
shut up!  ofemanu goat wants to deny that her tribe is nyanmiri..
Igbos are the originator of all crimes .. the real man who fcuked your gorilla mother pregnant to give birth to you. Clifford Orji I mean your biological father, not the stupid one fcuking you right now.  Was the first ritualist in Naija..
dude. If na for heinous, odious , abominable crimes and atrocities, everyone has to agree  that igbooshi,  nyanmiri kwenu  are the pioneers, they set the pace.. we duff our hats.
 Dem don catch another one of your brothers wey dem send to 27 years inprisonment. That is how igbo people will finish lol inside asian jail  Grin Grin Cheesy Grin

Lmao...you are a bloody liar!  When you say literally, you mean exact or precise. So don't confuse it with 'figuratively' and I am sure you actually and truly wore a glove at that time. Yeah you can do it, cos you are that stupid!  Heheheheh.. you have proved it several times. So don't deny it. You actually wore a glove Grin Grin Cheesy

lmao.. sugar weyrey has done it again.. ignorance is a terrible disease. You don't educate dogs you train them but how will you know that when you didn't even know that LABOR is the american way of spelling labour .. what an uncultured bush girl... #hahahaha

Hidden Yeroba  Canibal Culture Exposed By A Yeroba Woman------      BY ERELU LOLA AYONRINDE

We need legislation to eradicate rituals, cannibalism - Erelu Lola Ayonrinde -Raises posers on Oba Funso Adeolu's corpse

Erelu Tunwase AyonrindeErelu Tunwase of Ode-Remo, Chief Lola Ayonrinde, who is the Otun Iyalode of Shomolu and Lagos District, and also the Yeye Akinrogun of Ikeji-Ile Ijesa was twice Mayor of the London Borough of Wandsworth. She talks to AYO-LAWAL GBENOBA on her campaign against human sacrifice and cannibalism in YEROBA LAND. Excerpts:

WHAT is your campaign all about?
 The �Say No To Cannibalism In Nigeria' campaign is aimed towards eradicating the ancient and obnoxious practice of mutilating the bodies of traditional rulers after death. The rituals and sacrifices parts of the body of a dead king, especially in Western Nigeria, are used for are barbaric and a disgrace to the country in this 21st century. The movement is out to stop these evil practices which are not in consonant with the will of God and against the fundamental human rights of the affected traditional rulers. When a king dies, they say they have to give his heart to his successor on the throne to eat. They explained that it will make the new king strong and courageous but, is that not deceit? How can eating somebody's flesh give courage to another person? They mutilate the remains of these kings and engage in fetish and obnoxious activities which add no value to anybody or the society in general.

Why do you need to feed an incoming royal father with the heart of a dead one? This cannibalism started with Christopher Colombus who believed that when a king ate the heart, or some other parts of a dead ruler, some major attributes of the dead was transferred to the new king. This is sheer cannibalism and has no place with God. And, I want the chiefs, the traditional rulers themselves and other stakeholders to know that any tradition that does not recognise God is doomed. The government must put a stop to this cannibalism going on in some parts of Nigeria because, it is even against the constitution of Nigeria. Section 38 subsection 1 of the Nigerian constitution gives every citizen the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion, while section 17 subsection 26 declares that the sanctity of the human person shall be recognised and human dignity shall be maintained and enhanced. Where is the sanctity of the human person in all these? Where is human dignity?

Posted: at 1-06-2014 01:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago)
The rituals and sacrifices parts of the body of a dead king, especially in WESTERN NIGERIA, Shocked Shocked  are used for are barbaric and a disgrace to the country in this 21st century. The movement is out to stop these evil practices which are not in consonant with the will of God and against the fundamental human rights of the affected traditional rulers. When a king dies, they say they have to give his heart to his successor on the throne to eat. They explained that it will make the new king strong and courageous but, is that not deceit? How can eating somebody's flesh give courage to another person? They mutilate the remains of these kings and engage in fetish and obnoxious activities which add no value to anybody or the society in general.

No wonder your Obas are useless and shameless cursed animals!   r.a.p.i.n.g anybody and anything anyhow like dogs on heat.   Tribe of evil cannibals,  so obviously cannibalism started in Yeroba land since time immemorial  buhahahahahahhahahahahahahaha 

Posted: at 1-06-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 02:33 AM (9 years ago)

Oh dear!  Just when you think it wouldn't get any worse.  Old Yeroba fool, what does " epistle" have to do with "apostle" again.

It's obvious that Dummy piper's poisonous wrecked  p.u.s.s.y  has  shifted ur brain to your ass. You now reason thru ur anus!  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2014 02:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 02:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 31-05-2014 05:21 AM
I'll tell you something for suggesting that I am a pensioner.... I'll take it as a compliment.

I am not on pension yet but I'll take it when it comes... so don't be in a hurry for me.
I will remain active and working until I can not do it no more...

I am a productive citizen unlike your boyfriends on death-row in Asian countries.
You can figure that out statistically and tribally.
You will soon join them.

Old man, have you seen ur good for nothing ashewo girlfriend Dummy piper that was looking for you? She said she wants to suck ur tiny d.i.c.k buhahahahahahahahhaha   

Posted: at 1-06-2014 02:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 03:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 31-05-2014 05:38 AM
Dealing with a “Bastard“ like you is very easy.
You said your Momma is Igbo….who and what tribe or nationality is your father from?
Abi you are not proud of your father?
Abi you bi Omo-Ale?
If you cannot identify or proclaim the heritage of your baba then yu bi proper Omo-Ale (Bastard)
I honestly and strongly believe that you a product of an incestuous family.

For me I am proud of being 100% Yoruba.

I can see that you are getting too obsessed with me, indirectly wanting to get to know me  that's why you are always stalking me and wanting to know things about "moi" but sorry to disappoint your demented ass, i don't do idiots from the  Yeroba animal kingdom, i can't even touch those disgusting  ppl with another person's hand  Wink Wink so concentrate on your nasty bitch Dummy piper .

U don't even need to say you are Yeroba cuz your stupidity and cowardice gives you away, it's in every Yeroba person's DNA! 

Posted: at 1-06-2014 03:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 04:14 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 31-05-2014 09:39 AM
So this is what you come back with after taking another day off to get help in compiling your hogwash, this tacky nonsense? You are a massive disappointment.

You really need to shut your trash,cos it stinks. lwkmfh,sugar weyrey The sophisticated mumu has started explaining what nobody asked her. OMG, So you claim you are explaining the whole movie production process. Hahahaha, who asked you ? Muthafcuka.

Yes! You moron.tv series don't come in dvds. And HBO doesn't sell it's movies on B2Bs and electronic commercial websites like Amazon on DVDs , all you can do is pay to stream them uninterrupted.it is only criminals like your nyanmiri brothers who dubb them on Cds and dvds and sell them on the streets or online and gullible morons like you buy them..so therefore sugar weyrey.you are an uninformed fool, a stupid moron and an inglorious bastard.

No, Igbos are a disgrace, they are a terrible tribe of criminals with big mouths.. they are empty vessels, they are empty on the inside and outside. They are known to lack basic intellect,  their women look like warriors ... and they will continue to remain Nigeria's third citizens. Grin Grin Cheesy
 Also I only identified that they are criminals who sell pirated movies and without copyrights.and I don't need to buy tv series from criminals. .if I miss any of the episodes on the tv channel showing the series, i'll  rather stream them online or use the better method, download as torrents, this way I can replay and re-watch . I don't deal with nyanmiri criminals,get that into that your sawdust filled skull.
  It's a pity that your stupid father continues to pound that your Oozing maggot infested butt with his prick ..that is why your life is soooo miserable..so I say once again,hold unto a life wire so you can quickly go into cardiac arrest,and you can die from shock, cos nobody go miss you ooo.#cheapslut..

I must have dealt with this Yeroba slut that her heart now pounds anytime she sees me online. hahahahahahahaha  No wonder the idiot always knows when am online and when am not, even counting how many hours and minutes that am off. Kai am too much mehnnnnnnn infact Dummy Pi shout  3 gbozas for moi ur almighty madam hahahahahahhahahahahah

Oh yea i have to break everything down in simple sentences for your dull-witted brain to be able to comprehend. 
Everybody is entitled to be stupid but this Yeroba slut Dummy piper abused the privilege buhahahahahahhahahah  Damn it!   It's okay dummy, i'll guide you through it ok. Now go on the official website of HBO and click on shop, then type the name of the season movie that you want to buy, add to ur shopping basket then pay and it's all yours baby buhahahahahahahahahaha   The primitive moron has learnt sth new today, chai  Grin Grin

Out of all the 3 major tribes in Nigeria, the most dangerous is Yeroba. On every issue, you will know the stand of Hausa, u can predict the stand of Igbo man but Yeroba is a diff. issue, very very slippery ppl who should not be trusted. He will pretend he's with you only to betray you the next minute. They can talk eee , no wonder they dominate in the Pentecostal churches or any other place that required too much talking, cunning and wayo  Cheesy Cheesy

They love sex too much, these ppl can fcuk and r.a.p.e anyhow like dogs on heat, their useless Obas inclusive. You can never trust a Yeroba man even with his own daughter, look at Dummy piper for e.g her dad took her virginity that's why she is wayward cuz she is cursed!

The most worthless tribe ever!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2014 04:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 05:15 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 31-05-2014 10:58 AM
Sharap you bloody liar!.. everyone knows that you are not having any fun as you claim, it's actually a cry for help.if not so,  you wont take a day off to compile all this wacky sloppy nonsense. We all know that your life is miserable, a total cry for help. You are on every topic on NP fighting up and down like the mad woman that you are. I can only imagine how sad your life can be,knowing that every time there's always hurtful words waiting for you on the internet. Grin Grin Cheesy. You will soon die of heart attack you can't escape it..

Nope, it's the confession you gave the other time about what your father does to you , you remember now, that I told that that your foolish father needs to be punched severally in the face. My own daddy is a man of dignity jare.. so sorry, but you have to open that your bloated  p.u.s.s.y with it's fish smell to your father to pound it very well and your  Oozing ill odoured mouth too, to give him a good cock blow. You smelly slimy muthafcukin wh*re.

Nah, Cheap slut,  it's your father, grand father and brothers, hardened criminals who are on deathrow in asia and serving life inprisonment in europe.. dem do do do... enter prison for even south Africa and other African countries. Stupid tribe.

lol, you must have mistaken me for that your idiot of a father and your family lol..you are such a clown .lemme do a lil analyses. You have been absent for 7 days all put together. Those hiccups must have been caused either by 1. Up Nepa or 2. Your peadophile father couldn't afford to pay for the sex service you are rendering him, therefore you couldn't get money to browse the internet.You are the who is a computer illiterate who cannot upload a flash application.  From this analysis, it's you and your savage poverty stricken family that need help..

Oh yeah, she's  a Labrador! Lol am sure you've never heard of that, I mean you never knew that the American spelling for labour is labor. Hehehehe! Yeah back to what I was saying. I've got a very cute labrador, and unlike you who eats bones. My dog eats pedigree. And she has a lot of left overs which I can toss to your family so that especially  your father does not die of hunger. Grin Cheesy Grin

Stupidity flows in the blood of Nyanmiri, No doubt..it is igbos who be say they no fit sidon them nyansh for them land na. The  foriegn Christians in the north are mainly igbos. Stupid igbos ..Hausas are driving your asses out. So did the Ghanaians.  And so will we, when the time comes .. Igbooshi are the third citizens in Naija. and you can hit your head against a wall and die .. that is what nyanmiri are and that is what they will always be  Grin Cheesy Cheesy nyamiri are not only butt licking animals to the hausas and laborers to the Yorubas, but to all the tribes in Nigeria. .#sh*tholetribe..

lol ..Nyanmiri  fool.anwuli is sweeping and tidying my front porch for me as i speak, and your mother is here washing bathrooms. I pay them 8 dollars an hour.
lol Nyanmiri is a desert, do you have roads lol.. I hear they dont wear cloths in nyanmiri land that they all walk around naked so what do dey need tailors and sweepers for and all those wack your father does to feed your hungry bloated ass?

The only fools that Karma is biting are Nyamiri spare part sellers who tried to destabilize Nigeria, and ended up having a terrible loss ..a whopping 3 million Nyamiri lost their lives
#tribeofailures

Bitch am not a coward like you, am having so much fun here that's why i always ruffle feathers every now and then to jazz up gistmania unlike you that ran into your ashewo mama's p.u.s.s.y immediately i started e-slapping your Yeroba ass out of fear  hahahahahahahaha

Dummy piper the Yeroba loud mouth trembled and ran to avoid missiles, chai, so life dey sweet even a cripple like you?  Cheesy Cheesy By the way why should i be worried about  the useless and weak insults from the Yeroba ppl, an evil tribe that has been cursed by God and man?  No wonder their leader Awowowo killed himself and was buried in the evil forest where demons and evil spirits lash  him day and night. buhahahahahhahahaah

I must have dealt severely with you, you even sleep with one eye open to know when i come on gistmania forum. Soon we'll hear that Dummy piper don kpai herself like Awowowo so she can join him in Hell fire, her eternal abode uuuuuuuuhahahahahahhahaahhahaah

I bet the animal have not stepped out of the Yeroba slum no wonder she chats like a retard. Go to Abuja 99% of taxi and bus drivers there are Ofemmanu rascals, You see their women by the roadside selling their potopoto food, looking haggard with their nasty ugly tribal marked faces tying their disgusting babies at their backs like some primitive animals, goshhhh the thought of them even makes me feel like throwing up!

Talking about walking around naked, that reminds me, i heard that that some Yeroba ppl from some part of Badagry still walks around stark naked in this 21st century, next time i come to Naija, i must make sure i go there, take their pictures and post it online for the whole world to see buhahahahahahahahaha  Bunch of wild animals!

Posted: at 1-06-2014 05:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 1-06-2014 05:26 AM (9 years ago)
CONFUSION IN YEROBA ANIMAL KINGDOM: Obasanjo Is Part Of Boko Haram Problem----Fawehinmi Declares

Son of late legal icon, Gani Fawehinmi, Muhammed Fawehinmi, has blamed former President Olusegun Obasanjo for being part of the Boko Haram problem faced in the country today.

The junior Fawehinmi made this disclosure today, 31 May, 2014 while speaking on a live programme on LTV 8, Bimbo and Shola Connect.

Mr Fawehinmi stated that Obasanjo had during his administration ignored a warning issued by the Russian military intelligence over  the growth of some unknown fundamentalist building up in Sambisa Forest
He however added that the situation has deteriorated today with the abduction of more than 276 schoolgirls abducted by the Boko Haram insurgents at the Government Girls Secondary School in Chibok, Borno State on 14 April, 2014.

Mr Fawehinmi advised the Nigerian government led President Goodluck Jonathan to ensure the safety of the girls by negotiating with the terrorists in order to save their lives

According to report, Obasanjo met with people close to Boko Haram at his farm in Otta, Ogun State, last weekend in an attempt to find a solution to bring back the girls to their homes safely.

The meeting which was attended by relatives of some senior Boko Haram fighters as well as intermediaries focused on how to free the girls through negotiation.

Meanwhile, the federal government has insisted that they are not ready to negotiate with the Boko Haram militants on the kidnapped schoolgirls.

TRIBE OF TERRORISTS!  I SPIT ON YOU PUAH!

Posted: at 1-06-2014 05:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-06-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  1-06-2014 01:56 AM

Hidden Yeroba  Canibal Culture Exposed By A Yeroba Woman------      BY ERELU LOLA AYONRINDE

We need legislation to eradicate rituals, cannibalism - Erelu Lola Ayonrinde -Raises posers on Oba Funso Adeolu's corpse

Erelu Tunwase AyonrindeErelu Tunwase of Ode-Remo, Chief Lola Ayonrinde, who is the Otun Iyalode of Shomolu and Lagos District, and also the Yeye Akinrogun of Ikeji-Ile Ijesa was twice Mayor of the London Borough of Wandsworth. She talks to AYO-LAWAL GBENOBA on her campaign against human sacrifice and cannibalism in YEROBA LAND. Excerpts:

WHAT is your campaign all about?
 The �Say No To Cannibalism In Nigeria' campaign is aimed towards eradicating the ancient and obnoxious practice of mutilating the bodies of traditional rulers after death. The rituals and sacrifices parts of the body of a dead king, especially in Western Nigeria, are used for are barbaric and a disgrace to the country in this 21st century. The movement is out to stop these evil practices which are not in consonant with the will of God and against the fundamental human rights of the affected traditional rulers. When a king dies, they say they have to give his heart to his successor on the throne to eat. They explained that it will make the new king strong and courageous but, is that not deceit? How can eating somebody's flesh give courage to another person? They mutilate the remains of these kings and engage in fetish and obnoxious activities which add no value to anybody or the society in general.

Why do you need to feed an incoming royal father with the heart of a dead one? This cannibalism started with Christopher Colombus who believed that when a king ate the heart, or some other parts of a dead ruler, some major attributes of the dead was transferred to the new king. This is sheer cannibalism and has no place with God. And, I want the chiefs, the traditional rulers themselves and other stakeholders to know that any tradition that does not recognise God is doomed. The government must put a stop to this cannibalism going on in some parts of Nigeria because, it is even against the constitution of Nigeria. Section 38 subsection 1 of the Nigerian constitution gives every citizen the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion, while section 17 subsection 26 declares that the sanctity of the human person shall be recognised and human dignity shall be maintained and enhanced. Where is the sanctity of the human person in all these? Where is human dignity?

Oh no!  You shouldn’t have done this to yourself yet again! We were just recovering from a good laugh and the shock yesterday , you know the one you humiliated yourself by trying to correct my English and eventually falling into disgrace and now this one..
You shouldn’t have done this, you are not good at it, it always falls flat in your face .
Now where do we start on the igbooshi  ndi criminal tribe, the cursed tribe, a tribe even cursed by Animals too, not only human and God. 
Is from the OSU outcastes? The one who are considered as living human sacrifice for their shameless gods  who they can sacrifices at any time ?
Or.
I’ll start with the funeral rites of chiefs in Nyanmiri Igbooshi land
Funeral Ceremonies of Igbo chiefs:
First of all, the chief’s family wash the body directly in the death chamber, Next they place the body on a high bush table ("ojo") and cover it with cloths, strings, manila, and young palm leaves, symbolizing rebirth.
The oldest daughter then leads a procession of family and friends around the compound, singing and dancing. Her husband, the chief’s son-in-law, then lays a feather of an eagle, slain by a blood relative of the chief, on top of the corpse, to be buried.
Following this ritual, come the sacrifices, which must be killed by the chief’s children. First a dog is chosen because of its power of clairvoyance and ability to foresee danger and evil. A dog is beheaded and the children draw a circle around the corpse with the dripping blood. A cat is chosen because of its spectacular night vision in order to bring the chief good eyesight in the underworld. An eagle is chosen to bring the chief good eyesight in the light. Finally a parrot is chosen because of its clear voice so that the chief will always be heard in his next life.
The next sets of sacrifices are slain by the relatives on the chief's mother's side of the family. A goat is selected because of its sturdy feet, to carry the chief wherever he would like to go. After the animals, the slave wives are sacrificed. First one special slave wife (the "Aho'm") is slain and thrown into the grave and the rest must have their arms and legs broken and are buried alive with the body. Only the bravest and strongest men are selected to perform the courageous task of breaking the bones. Depending on the chief, there may be more human sacrifices. Some families have bodies hanging from posts or trees around the burial square. If the chief was rich enough, several more slaves are slain at the place where the chief bathed, ate, slept, received guests, and as a gift to the trees. At the tree at which ale is worshiped ("ogrisi"), the slaves have their throats cut and the blood is poured at the roots of the tree, to fertilize it.

The Igbos signal the ancestors of the arrival of the chief by playing drums and trumpets. They then close the grave, but leave a small space for the last sacrifice. The strong men capture a man from another tribe, behead him, and place his head in the small opening

The death chamber ("Obiri") is decorated with the skulls of the victims and the family has a great feast of the flesh of the animal and human sacrifices.

For the next three months, the widows must sleep in the Obiri in order to guard the ojo. After this period, the Obiri is torn down and all of the materials and cloths are burned. The widows are allowed to return home but they must wear mourning clothes for a year.
If an Igbo woman dies, she is buried at the home of the son. If she has no son, her body is thrown into a bush. . Children were given a burial within their parents' houses.  the Igbo also have "bad deaths" including those of women who die in confinement, children who die before they have teeth, suicides, and those who die in the sacred month. The Igbos also believes that certain people must be put to death lest they shame the entire group. These include twin mothers, twins, children whose upper teeth came in first, children who were born feet first, boys with only one testicle, men with elephantiasis of the scrotum, and lepers. Like the Ijaw, these bodies are thrown away in secrecy.

Like you wrote yourself, ? ‘This started with Christopher Colombus who believed that when a king ate the heart, or some other parts of a dead ruler, some major attributes of the dead was transferred to the new king’ Yeah!  Yorubas are that mouthed, Christopher Columbus shares our beliefs and shebi we don't sniff out people's Lives  and break their harms and legs like your very primitive and evil tribe all in the name of burying a Nyanmiri stupid chief shioor. May God purnish all of you.. Awon Oloriburuku Gbogbo . very disgusting tribe.

Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-06-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  1-06-2014 02:12 AM
The rituals and sacrifices parts of the body of a dead king, especially in WESTERN NIGERIA, Shocked Shocked  are used for are barbaric and a disgrace to the country in this 21st century. The movement is out to stop these evil practices which are not in consonant with the will of God and against the fundamental human rights of the affected traditional rulers. When a king dies, they say they have to give his heart to his successor on the throne to eat. They explained that it will make the new king strong and courageous but, is that not deceit? How can eating somebody's flesh give courage to another person? They mutilate the remains of these kings and engage in fetish and obnoxious activities which add no value to anybody or the society in general.

No wonder your Obas are useless and shameless cursed animals!   r.a.p.i.n.g anybody and anything anyhow like dogs on heat.   Tribe of evil cannibals,  so obviously cannibalism started in Yeroba land since time immemorial  buhahahahahahhahahahahahahaha 

How primitive and Barbaric can this animal kingdom tribe be, it is this same horrible, odious  and stupid tribe that worships Snakes and perform human Sacrifices, Marking some people as outcastes and living human sacrifices which can be killed at any time their devilish gods need to suck blood,  SMH ..your people are Animals they are worse than the devil himself. What a devilish and satanic tribe.
‘The evil that men do lives with, and after them’ . No wonder Nyamiri igbooshi remain the 3rd citizens in Nigeria no matter their endeavors, they lost terribly in a war they waged themselves, and lost 3 million souls, what more can show that the wrath of God is upon a Tribe and that they are being punished and are already doomed? Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19