Model/On-air-personality for Cool FM Mercy Ajisafe – “Omo London“, celebrated another year with a party on Saturday 3rd May 2014 at the Dollhouse, Victoria Island, Lagos.
The birthday girl arrived at the scene in a fun-and-flirty dress, which she paired with gold hoop earrings and silver heels.
Celebrities spotted at the party include Zaina, Asa Asika, Mannie, Kaylah Oniwo, Lynxxx, Darey Art Alade, Mo’Eazy, Gbenro Ajibade, Ozzy Agu, MC Shakara, Elenu, Praiz and Waliyah. CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 5-05-2014 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
All dis OAP's sef, they no dey fine at all. na only to hide for radio and speak grammer. They set their bar too high on radio like say them be angel or they are out of dis world. I see my Alobam -- Manny
Posted: at 5-05-2014 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
ngfineface at 5-05-2014 04:30 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: jjombo12 on 5-05-2014 03:58 PM
All dis OAP's sef, they no dey fine at all. na only to hide for radio and speak grammer. They set their bar too high on radio like say them be angel or they are out of dis world. I see my Alobam -- Manny
You MAY be right
Posted: at 5-05-2014 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
my guy,you no see as the chest dry like dry leaf...see as the bone sample lol....HBD sha
Posted: at 5-05-2014 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac