Video: Boko Haram Leader Finally Speak Islam English condemning Music

Date: 05-05-2014 8:36 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Urchman
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 5-05-2014 08:36 PM (9 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLz0U6E-iT4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLz0U6E-iT4</a>

Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-05-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago)
How did he get a tank? Can't he be traced with tgat tank? When fish wants to rot, it starts from the head. Nigerian army stop deceiving nigerian people. 
Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 6-05-2014 12:24 AM (9 years ago)
One day for the thief, Your days are numbered  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-05-2014 12:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 6-05-2014 12:35 AM (9 years ago)
WHAT I KNOW IS  THAT ALL THE HAUSA ARMY'S HAND ARE IN THIS BOKO HARAM,SULTAN OF SOKOTO WAS A FORMER ARMY,BUHARI IS AN ARMY OFFICER AND MANY OTHERS,SO YOU HAUSA'S WHO ARE ANGRY AFTER 40 YEARS OF LEADERSHIP THAT FAILED NIGERIANS,YOU ARE STILL KILLING PEOPLE FOR POWER...ABOKI IS ALWAYS A FOOLISH MAN,AND THAT FOOLISHNESS IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE USE ON NIGERIANS FOR 40 YEARS,EVERY YEAR NEWS IS THAT NIGERIA BORROW MONEY FROM THE WORLD BANK AFTER SELLING OUR OIL,TODAY YOU HAUSA'S IS USING THOSE MONEY TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAMS,MY OPINION IS TO DIVIDE NIGERIA,BIAFRA PEOPLE  SHOULD GO,HAUSA'S HAVE KILLED MORE THAN FOUR MILLION BIAFRAN'S SINCE 1960 TILL DATE
Posted: at 6-05-2014 12:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 6-05-2014 01:33 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin This guy na Boss o..They cant fit catch him..Even dey show face pass osama then
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 6-05-2014 01:33 AM (9 years ago)
YOU ARE JUST AN IGNORANT LOST FOOL. THE ROTH OF GOD WILL DESCEND UPON YOU SOON.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2014 02:48 AM (9 years ago)
Is that a Tank or APC......? I just could not see it properly.
It is a question of time you'll meet your doom soon....
Where is Gadaffi, Sadam Hussein and others today?
They are all dead.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fantastic11 at 6-05-2014 03:26 AM (9 years ago)
Nigerian!pls do not b deceived,the name shakau is an appointment!the shakau we heard 9months ago is not d shakau now.the first month of state of emmegency injured shakau heavilly in sambinsa forest! Wen army n navy special forces entered the forest.spent 24 days looking 4 d bokos!they finally got 2 the camp whr shakau was hidden.it was a disaster! Army lost souls,the navy special forces backing army lost a soul too.bt at d end of d day,boko haram had been dislodge frm dat particular camp in sambinsa.this bokos really meant harm!n d millitary is really tackling them.I would say 85percent of kanuries in borno state r bokos.they military is tryinng
Posted: at 6-05-2014 03:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 6-05-2014 04:29 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmn#

Posted: at 6-05-2014 04:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkisfree at 6-05-2014 05:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  6-05-2014 12:35 AM
WHAT I KNOW IS  THAT ALL THE HAUSA ARMY'S HAND ARE IN THIS BOKO HARAM,SULTAN OF SOKOTO WAS A FORMER ARMY,BUHARI IS AN ARMY OFFICER AND MANY OTHERS,SO YOU HAUSA'S WHO ARE ANGRY AFTER 40 YEARS OF LEADERSHIP THAT FAILED NIGERIANS,YOU ARE STILL KILLING PEOPLE FOR POWER...ABOKI IS ALWAYS A FOOLISH MAN,AND THAT FOOLISHNESS IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE USE ON NIGERIANS FOR 40 YEARS,EVERY YEAR NEWS IS THAT NIGERIA BORROW MONEY FROM THE WORLD BANK AFTER SELLING OUR OIL,TODAY YOU HAUSA'S IS USING THOSE MONEY TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAMS,MY OPINION IS TO DIVIDE NIGERIA,BIAFRA PEOPLE  SHOULD GO,HAUSA'S HAVE KILLED MORE THAN FOUR MILLION BIAFRAN'S SINCE 1960 TILL DATE
ZIK OF AFRICA WHERE ARE YOU ,COME SEE THE ONE NIGERIA NAH,EVEN THE ONE NIGERIA CANT EVEN BUILD  YOU TOMB WELL FOR YOU,YOUR HOUSE IN ONITSHA HAS BEEN TAKING OVER BY WILD ANIMALS,ONE NIGERIA IS USELESS TO ME
Posted: at 6-05-2014 05:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkisfree at 6-05-2014 05:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-05-2014 08:40 PM
How did he get a tank? Can't he be traced with tgat tank? When fish wants to rot, it starts from the head. Nigerian army stop deceiving nigerian people. 
THANKS FINLAND,THEY SAY DEM DON KILL  Abubakar Shekau NOW HE RESSURATE WITH TANK. WHO IS DECEIVING WHO?
Posted: at 6-05-2014 05:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkisfree at 6-05-2014 05:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  6-05-2014 01:33 AM
Grin Grin Grin This guy na Boss o..They cant fit catch him..Even dey show face pass osama then
DALU EMYBLUE,OUR GOVERNMENT NA GOVERNMENT MAGIC,TELLING MANY LIES,REMEMBER THE SPOKES MAN TO GEJ SAY THAT THEY HAVE RELEASED SOME OF THE GIRLS ,THE SAME SAID THAT THEY HAVE KILLED  Abubakar Shekau,BOKO HARAN IS ORGANISED MORE THAN NIGERIA GOVERNMENT,DID I LIE?
Posted: at 6-05-2014 05:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 6-05-2014 05:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-05-2014 08:40 PM

And who taught them how to drive the tanks? These are more than enough evidence to implicate the Hausa soldiers. Their claims of being trained by foreign terror nexworks do not hold water as all the terror networks do not have Tanks or armoured cars.  If Taliban, alqaeda , Somalian terrorists, Syrian terrorists, Egyptian terrorists have tanks, all these countries would have become desert long time ago.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 05:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 6-05-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 6-05-2014 07:14 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: talkisfree on  6-05-2014 05:51 AM
DALU EMYBLUE,OUR GOVERNMENT NA GOVERNMENT MAGIC,TELLING MANY LIES,REMEMBER THE SPOKES MAN TO GEJ SAY THAT THEY HAVE RELEASED SOME OF THE GIRLS ,THE SAME SAID THAT THEY HAVE KILLED  Abubakar Shekau,BOKO HARAN IS ORGANISED MORE THAN NIGERIA GOVERNMENT,DID I LIE?

u no lie....
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- newtoncruz at 6-05-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
LOOK AT HIS MOUTH, JUST STOP RUNNING,SURELY YOU WILL DIE LIKE OSAMA BIN LADIN
SOON ,YOU WILL HEAR THE SOUND OF MUSIC WHICH YOU WILL DANCE
THANKS 
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 6-05-2014 07:51 AM (9 years ago)
Now that you bh have touched poor innocent young school girls, the end is very near for you guys.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 6-05-2014 07:51 AM (9 years ago)
Ur days re numbered
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Aleksander at 6-05-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 6-05-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago)
Music is bad?

What about ABDUCTING and molesting young girls!
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6