Video: Boko Haram Leader Finally Speak Islam English condemning Music (Page 4)

Date: 05-05-2014 8:36 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Zunurayn at 6-05-2014 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
I know one day, we would be free from the so called Boko Haram
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- adopuis at 6-05-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
NIGERIA
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adopuis at 6-05-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
BOKO RAM HEAD DAYS ARE NUMBERED, THE US WILL SMOKE THIS BASTARDS FROM THEIR RABBIT HOLE, AND KILL THEM.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 6-05-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 7-05-2014 12:09 AM (9 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-05-2014 12:09 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2014 12:29 AM (9 years ago)
the programs include,circular education   "sorpo a muzic" hahahahahah there by making all "mozolem" forget their koran hahahahah i no fit laugh.
Posted: at 7-05-2014 12:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
pls all the mozolems  The president of islam dey vex say una dey listen to muzic, a beg make una no dey listen to muzic ohhh,make una leave music for us the xtians and other believe so that peace go reign.
Posted: at 7-05-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2014 12:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teejay1987 on  6-05-2014 02:11 PM
What Does Islam Say about Terrorism?
Islam, a religion of mercy, does not permit terrorism.
In the Quran, God has said:
God does not forbid you from showing kindness and
dealing justly with those who have not fought you
about religion and have not driven you out of your
homes. God loves just dealers. (Quran, 60:Cool
The Prophet Muhammad used to prohibit soldiers
from killing women and children,1 and he would
advise them: {...Do not betray, do not be excessive,
do not kill a newborn child.}2 And he also said:
{Whoever has killed a person having a treaty with
the Muslims shall not smell the fragrance of
Paradise, though its fragrance is found for a span of
forty years.}3
Also, the Prophet Muhammad has forbidden
punishment with fire.4
He once listed murder as the second of the major
sins,5 and he even warned that on the Day of
Judgment, {The first cases to be adjudicated
between people on the Day of Judgment will be those
of bloodshed.6}7
Muslims are even encouraged to be kind to animals
and are forbidden to hurt them. Once the Prophet
Muhammad said: {A woman was punished because
she imprisoned a cat until it died. On account of this,
she was doomed to Hell. While she imprisoned it, she
did not give the cat food or drink, nor did she free it
to eat the insects of the earth.}8
He also said that a man gave a very thirsty dog a
drink, so God forgave his sins for this action. The
Prophet was asked, "Messenger of God, are we
rewarded for kindness towards animals?" He said:
{There is a reward for kindness to every living
animal or human.}9
Additionally, while taking the life of an animal for
food, Muslims are commanded to do so in a manner
that causes the least amount of fright and suffering
possible. The Prophet Muhammad said: {When you
slaughter an animal, do so in the best way. One
should sharpen his knife to reduce the suffering of
the animal.}10
In light of these and other Islamic texts, the act of
inciting terror in the hearts of defenseless civilians,
the wholesale destruction of buildings and
properties, the bombing and maiming of innocent
men, women, and children are all forbidden and
detestable acts according to Islam and the Muslims.
Muslims follow a religion of peace, mercy, and
forgiveness, and the vast majority have nothing to
do with the violent events some have associated
with Muslims. If an individual Muslim were to commit
an act of terrorism, this person would be guilty of
violating the laws of Islam.
 In this case, we don't need to condenm any religion, all what BH are doing is politics things. MAA SALLAM
an idiot is talking no doubt !!!!
Posted: at 7-05-2014 12:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2014 12:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: waterlove on  6-05-2014 10:59 PM
There are some that insults Muslims and their religion in this media out of hatred just for the sins o some few, No Muslim would insult whole Christians just because a christian terrorist inflicts harm on others.Be civilized.
[/quote] na muslims like u dey make this man dey vex come dey kill ppl for no reason. U leave ur ur evil koran book wey u go read come to listen to music,western things,na im make this illitrate dey kill innocent ppl. Pls leave computer,leave iphone,ipad etc for us,they are western education and stop posting comment online na part of western education.
Posted: at 7-05-2014 12:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2014 12:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: waterlove on  6-05-2014 10:42 PM
THE WORLD SHOULD KNOW THAT, THE  IDEOLOGY OF BOKO HARAM IS NOT ISLAMIC AND NO SINCERE MUSLIM WILL EVER AGREE AND SUPPORT THEM. THEY PARTED WAYS WITH ISLAM LONG LONG TIME AGO. THEY ARE NOT REPRESENTING ISLAM OR MUSLIMS IN NIGERIA OR ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD.  AS FAR AS ISLAM IS CONCERNED, THEY ARE NOT MUSLIMS!!!
PLEASE PEOPLE SHOULD NOT ASSOCIATE THEM WITH ISLAM OR MUSLIMS.
na muslims like u dey make this man dey vex come dey kill ppl for no reason. U leave ur ur evil koran book wey u go read come to listen to music,western things,na im make this illitrate dey kill innocent ppl. Pls leave computer,leave iphone,ipad etc for us,they are western education and stop posting comment online na part of western education.
Posted: at 7-05-2014 12:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago)
He said that as long as the mozolem read and practice what is written in their evil book koran,they must do evil. I see that there is no doubt about it
Posted: at 7-05-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2014 12:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  6-05-2014 06:52 PM
Read the koran for yourself and see.
Muslims are instructed to engage in "Taqiyya" and lie to non-Muslims to advance Islam.
It promotes forced conversion.
Non believers are first asked to convert to islam. If they do not, then a special tax is placed on them, and finally the sword to remove their heads..
Criticizing or denying any part of the Quran is punishable by death.
Criticizing or denying Muhammad is a prophet is punishable by death.
Criticizing or denying allah, the moon god of Islam is punishable by death.
A Muslim who becomes a non-Muslim is punishable by death.
If this has nothing to do with Religion, why aren't Christians attacking  schools and carrying them off?... Google "terrorist bombings" any day and see what religion is behind it... Get a dose of reality, that's all...

i see u my man,please don't mind that baster,tell me one good thing that ever come out islam???
Posted: at 7-05-2014 12:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2014 01:09 AM (9 years ago)
as a rezo of muzeh make mozolem lost their islam all in de name of being educated.
Posted: at 7-05-2014 01:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 7-05-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago)
Why you People are cowards is because you can never come in the open to make such a silly statement. If you are too brave, come out and show yourself and make such statement on Television not on hidden camera, Ewu Mpoma  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-05-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 7-05-2014 01:47 AM (9 years ago)
I Apologize to You God

"The wicked shall be turned into hell, and all the nations that forget God." —Psalm 9:17

I apologize on behalf of my nation. The Nigeria has become a large Sodom and Gomorrah. I am so sorry Lord, you deserve far much better. You have blessed us with freedom, and yet we taunt your holiness by living in unrepentant sin. You gave us your precious Word, and yet we have banned It.

Your Word teaches us to pray; yet since 1960 teachers have been legally forbidden to lead children in prayer. You teach us in your Holy Word that you lovingly formed mankind out of the dust of the earth, and breathed into us the breath of life; yet, our schools are legally required to teach children that they evolved from apes.

Woe unto Nigeria, we deserve the judgment we are bringing upon ourselves. Where is repentance? Where is sorrow over sin? Where is the guilt that we should have as a nation over our wickedness? We are a stiffnecked people, many of whom are working relentlessly to pass anti-hate speech laws to shun the truth of God's Word concerning sin. No one is trying to shun the Atheists, homosegxwals, Communists or feminists. No one is trying to shun Black Muslims who spew absolutely contempt and hatred. killing and kidnapping for nothing sake. Chai, but they want to shun Christians who Biblically speak out against sin. Chai Nigeria where is the LOVE OF GOD.
 This nation is headed for the dust! I apologize to you Lord, for we are a woefully sinful people.

The lofty looks of man shall be humbled, and the haughtiness of men shall be bowed down, and the LORD alone shall be exalted in that day." —Isaiah 2:11

Evils in Nigeria
Posted: at 7-05-2014 01:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabirua at 7-05-2014 01:52 AM (9 years ago)
Who are the people sponsoring these lunatics?
Posted: at 7-05-2014 01:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- iykcollins at 7-05-2014 04:13 AM (9 years ago)
am wit u odprince let them continue decieving they selfs the game will be over soon as they draw the red line close
by taking those little girls hostage!
idiots want to have virgins as wife by all means
Posted: at 7-05-2014 04:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- prince3035 at 7-05-2014 04:15 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria President can only stop Boko Haram exercising their cowardly & Bloodly power in Borno State Nigeria by removing the present political governor of Borno state to be replace by 1 of the Nigeria Powerful senior Army Officer as Borno State Governor. If you check what is going on there "you must understand that some caucus meetings to blackmail Nigeria President is going on in that very state. Jonathan should stop watching faces & stop listening those political kingpins. President you are the commander in chief and you have all the veto power to taminate any power in that country. And next state to be replace by army senior officer as Governor is Yobe state. Policitician in Borno state is highly aware of all that's going on in that state called Borno. Why can't Boko Haram attack Governor or any of Borno State Government Officials in that Very state. (COME ON) "people should open their eyes on this very highly painstakingly / inquisitor Matter. Please if you are truly a nigeria/lovers of Nigeria "Then tag this article or copy it & broadcast it VIA BBM, WHATSAPP & Twitter. Thanks for doing so. We seriously need those girls back to their verious homes immediately. (BORNO STATE GOVERNOR MUST GO)
Posted: at 7-05-2014 04:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- fatbelly at 7-05-2014 04:48 AM (9 years ago)
Hummm,
Oga Jona ,you don forget how you come to power!!!,remeber who put you there will not leave you to go astray,oga jona go back to ur origin,go back to OBJ,remeber that leadership  is small piking thing,you need good advise,the person who put you there knew what you will face and he is ready to see you through,remeber you should not have attain the post,if not with will of God and ObJ,seek you will be giving ,you must not run from ur origin,remember our people use to say piking wey forgot where live/come from hanged is sufferness,seek advice from ur origin,he can not lead you wrong,before you be come head of state,when you still governor,may ethinic is ther,this man pick up for vice president even there was a rumour that time accusing obj that he knew yaradua will die soon that is why he make you vice president so that you may because president,our country has turn to laughing stock around world,we were ashame every where we travel to ,pls dinne with elder
Posted: at 7-05-2014 04:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 7-05-2014 05:11 AM (9 years ago)
foolish poeple born from donkys
Posted: at 7-05-2014 05:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake