![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Y-ON on 8-05-2014 02:19 AM This suggestion must be given to them by US . How please?
No need for the credible information,lets wait for USA the girls no go die am praying for them Reply
So called Nigeria dont want to accept defeat,but all i know is that from what am seeing boko haram is stronger than Nigeria but they cant try that rubbish with my own country (Biafra) Reply
Useless police where do they get this kind of money thiefs the worst police in the world Nigeria police is the one kidnapping it citizens soon one of the police will come out and claim that they have found the ghost and take the money or there is no girl missing they just wonna boast ndi ara Reply
Arrest & torture any of those dat want 2 make nigeria ungovernable, they have all d information u need. Reply
FAKE FAKE FAKE Reply
Quote from: winace on 7-05-2014 02:11 PM Well its a good move but I don't trust nigeria police. They will parade d informant as d real Shekarau instead. Winace, up till now you cannot differentiate between Shekau and Shekarau ko? Shekarau is now your President's best friend while Shekau his enemy. So you better be careful before Madam Umblella responds to thee. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: dondada4040 on 8-05-2014 02:17 AM I don't need the money but them dey for sambisa forest. Shikina. My brother so be it, if they are serious let them go there. it is not about money
sad news to the nation and the world in general Reply
Make we dey watch film go, abi no b naija police, u wey gyv info na d boko, Reply
do we even have security in this country? Replyif only few bokoharam can hold our girls for just no reason. that is to say if the government could not search to see were those girls is, is a civilian that will now do the work of government official? haaaaa what a nation.
Quote from: zednaijaman on 8-05-2014 06:34 AM How please? Which one be how?.
If a whole Nigerian force could not dig out where about of those girls who do they expect to do it? their just good for nothing all they know is how to share oil revenue money and bank it oversea, failed Govt cover your face in shame .you expect someone to come and give you information then he or she will be arrested for withholding such information for long. think again. Reply
All these moves are for the public not to think they ain't doing nothing. Like seriously, they should allow the US and Europe to handle this issue as security in Nigeria has proved useless. What a disgrace...........since the callous incident happened...nothing was done until the loud out cry of the people. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Next Reply
CHAI THERE IS GOD OH, NIGERIA POLICE IS THE MOST WICKED POLICE I HAVE EVER SEEN, THEY DONT CARE ABOUT ANYBODY, THEY CARE ONLY FOR MONEY. AND KILLING PEOPLES. Reply
phyuk NIGERIA POLICE. BASTARD PEOPLE. Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism