CAN : Chibok Abductions was a scam ,Poses Six Queries To Born Borno Governor !!! (Page 2)

Date: 08-05-2014 12:26 am (9 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 [2] 3 4 5
- angesco at 8-05-2014 05:15 AM (9 years ago)
I wish it were a gimmick  - but it is NOT.

This is a WELL CO-ORDINATED PLAN carried out with the knowlegde of some bigwigs in the NORTH of NIGERIA (NOT NIGER).

These Islamist terror groups DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR FUN AND GAMES and we should not take this abduction as such.

Thank goodness the WHOLE WORLD is coming in to help rescue these - CHILDREN - yes they are CHILDREN!

Let us not DOWNPLAY this INCIDENT to the status of a NIGERIA MOVIE - only watched by NIGERIANS - home and abroad.

Whether the principals or vice principals children were spared the ORDEAL is not the IMPORTANT THING NOW.

NEITHER is the UNDIGNIFIED "first lady" - "crying." She should watch and learn from the DIGNIFIED behaviour parents of the abducted.

The parents shown on TV everyday around the world weeeping and wailing for their LOST CHILDREN are they part of the Boko Haram Scam? Maybe they too are LIARS. Are we implying that the Christian parents are playing along with the scam? The fact that the parents do not know where their children are - is enough evidence that they are MISSING.    
Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FBI__CIA at 8-05-2014 05:17 AM (9 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi
Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 8-05-2014 05:37 AM (9 years ago)
Gimmicks
Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 8-05-2014 05:45 AM (9 years ago)
make I go shit..i dey come..this   post make sense oooh...I dey come
Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:45 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 8-05-2014 06:03 AM (9 years ago)
No matter how much they have been fooling us nigerians, they can't fool d whole world cus its now an international issue. And I want to see how dis movie will play out. Its abt time dis northern agbaya start respecting themselves or they will be embarrass by d whole world.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 06:03 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Acgideon at 8-05-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago)
why wount it be religous mata . Almost all d gals are christian, are dia no muslims in dat school? Y is it dat d once dat escaped are all muslims. Look! Make una use una brain here oooo. Muslims are busy recruiting dia people to fight christian in defrent ways 
Posted: at 8-05-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- omomalaga1 at 8-05-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on  8-05-2014 02:16 AM
how you kno she go pass d English ??not everyone who go to sch in Nigeria can speak good English n dats y she prefer her language that will b easy fo her to expressed her sef..ppl like u your family shld b among boko victim bastardized
u dont make sence at all, how can u say a student who is prepared to write jamb and waec should not be able to speak common english even if she can not speak it correctly but atlist she should be able to speak cut and nail english like u, we are not talking about primary 1 student here o, or are that dumb when u where in school.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 8-05-2014 08:09 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on  8-05-2014 07:18 AM
u dont make sence at all, how can u say a student who is prepared to write jamb and waec should not be able to speak common english even if she can not speak it correctly but atlist she should be able to speak cut and nail english like u, we are not talking about primary 1 student here o, or are that dumb when u where in school.
you are right, som pple are dumb and fools
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fullmoon65 at 8-05-2014 08:18 AM (9 years ago)
if nigerians did not do a way wit hausas we will not no peace
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Giftedshady at 8-05-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on  8-05-2014 01:50 AM
CAN una dey craze if any of una families member b boko victim una no go dey talk trash..
Dbanjay why ar u insulting can, d truth is always bitter bur can is saying d truth so why d insult?
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 8-05-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago)
Abeg make CAN leave us alone ooo. Before e go turn to religious war. Na only Boko Haram waka come. Make dem continue. God is watching. Chai! Diaris God. Diaris God ooo Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 8-05-2014 08:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FBI__CIA on  8-05-2014 05:17 AM
Just stop by to say Hi
\

Crazeman
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:46 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 8-05-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
The problem of this country started the day Nigerians voted an Ijaw man (militant) and a Yerima incarnate(Boko Haram)into office. Can the sun and moon be out at the same time? Obviously end of time. There is God Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 8-05-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on  8-05-2014 01:50 AM
CAN una dey craze if any of una families member b boko victim una no go dey talk trash..

It is u & ur entire generatn that is mad. I knw ure a boko haramist & God Almighty will soon bring down His hammer of judgement upon ur head. Ure so stupid that ure not only blind but deaf & dumb. CAN is tryin 2 resolve this issue that is pressing on evry1 & u retarded lizard wif nothing 2 write or say is posting this useless comment that'll burn u soon. Misfit.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuma-machine at 8-05-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
there were peace in nigeria before AHUSA & MUSLEMS take their leg waka come CHAI there is GOD O,there is GOD O,there is GOD OOOOOOO  Cry  Cry  Cry  Cry  hahaha  the henesy wey i dey drink just comot for my nose
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Topsylucas at 8-05-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on  8-05-2014 01:52 AM
can u speak good English your sef???dummy... Not everyone who to go sch can speak right English especially Hausas...idiot motherphyuker

U are d real motherphyuker mr newbie wif d brain of a flea. U come 2 dis forum where humans re delibrating c post insultive comments. Didn't ur parent teach manners? Anyway its nt ur fault,ure simply a half-baked illiterate & a no brainer. Miserable monkey!
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 8-05-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on  8-05-2014 09:17 AM

U are d real motherphyuker mr newbie wif d brain of a flea. U come 2 dis forum where humans re delibrating 2 post insultive comments. Didn't ur parent teach u manners? Anyway its nt ur fault,ure simply a half-baked illiterate & a no brainer. Miserable monkey!
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 8-05-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FBI__CIA on  8-05-2014 05:17 AM
Just stop by to say Hi

Always as usual
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lexyclasy at 8-05-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
can u speak good English your sef???dummy... Not everyone who to go sch can speak right English especially Hausas...idiot motherphyuker
NOT AN ISSUE TO RAIN INSULT ON SOME ONE.....WE SHOULD LEARN TO REASON THINGS CONSTRUCTIVELY......NO BODY IS HAPPY FOR THE ABDUCTION IF IT ACTUALLY EXIST........NOBODY IS PAYING CAN TO DO THIS IS A SELFLESS SERVICE MY DEAR.....REASON THE QUESTION THESE WAY (1) THE PRINCIPAL CHILDREN WERE EQUALLY PREPARE FOR THE EXAMS HOW COME THEIR CHILDREN WERE UNTOUCHABLE...(2) HOW COME THE PASSPORT OF THE CHILDREN INVOLVE NOT DISPLAYED TO PUBLIC VIEW JUST THE WAY IT HAPPENS IF THERE'S A PLANE CRASH (3) HOW COME THE PICTURES OF THE 53 STUDENTS THAT ESCAPE ARE NOT FEATURE ON MEDIA BUT YET THEY WERE INTERVIEWED (4) HOW COME A SUDDEN NEWS THAT THEY WERE SOLD OFF TO OTHER BOKO ACROSS THE BORDER....SO THE BOKO'S IN SAMBISA DONT NEED WOMEN....BECAUSE THEY WANT THE PUBLIC TO BELIEVE THEY ARE SOLD OUT (5) HOW COME THEY ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO KNOW AND MONITORED THE PROCEEDINGS OF BOKO'S IF THEY ARE NOT IN THEIR NETWORK...OK WHEN THEY REPORTED THAT THEY USE BOAT TO FERRY SOME GIRLS ACROSS LAKE CHAD WHAT DID THEY DO....WHY DIDN'T THEY SIGNAL MILITARY AT BORDER ...THESE ARE QUESTIONS THAT NEEDS ANSWERS....WE ALL FEELS FOR THE VICTIMS IF IT TRULY HAPPENS BUT ONE THING FOR SURE AS A CHRISTIAN....SIX DAYS FOR THE THIEVES BUT JUST ONE DAY FOR THE OWNER OF THE FARM......TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT ONE DAY......LETS WATCH THE UNFOLDING EPISODE........
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 8-05-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Nothing good has ever come out islam,muslims and hausa mohammedens idiots. Ur telling me a senior secondary writing WAEC exam cannot speak a simple English even though it is a cut and join hausa English. Are you telling me that WAEC set their own question papers with hausa language? Physics for that matter !!! I can see that you got no sense,you can always reason like your master criminal and pedophile master mohammed who is only interested in woman pants by kidnapping young girls.

This whole stuff is a Scam,the truth is that there are no missing girls weather you believe it or not.If these girls are missing truly how come the school,the governor and minister of education has not publish their names? Where are their pictures? When someone is declared missing,his name or her name,state,local government origin,village,colour,height,weight,look and photo will be published on the newspapers and TV to make it easier for the search. So how come none of these girls description has ever published? How can Nigerian military or police search for people they don't have or know their identities?

If your vehicle got missing,the police will ask you the name of the vehicle ,the make,colour,the year, the model and photos to enable them look for it,how come the girls got no identity?

Where are the real parents of these girls? or Are they all orphans? All the northerners are criticizing GEJ what about the Governor of the so called State and the minister of Education,what have they done about this.This is highly conspiracy against the Government of GEJ by the northern leaders,but we shall see !!!
Posted: at 8-05-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5