Abuja Prisons Accountant Arrested For Money Laundering.. See Her Fleet Of Cars & (Page 2)

Date: 08-05-2014 9:41 am (9 years ago) | Author: ola oye
- Brunomir26 at 8-05-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago)
Why are Nigerians so selfish and wicked like that? once they have the opportunity they will embezzle and root everything that doesn't belong to them...
Posted: at 8-05-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 8-05-2014 05:10 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 8-05-2014 05:14 PM (9 years ago)
She knows how the prison works, she will be a tenant soon. http://
Posted: at 8-05-2014 05:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 8-05-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago)
Sharp woman
Posted: at 8-05-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 8-05-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago)
So?
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- johnaguinam at 8-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
everything is just wrong with dis country
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 8-05-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pontif at 8-05-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago)
poster forget u no see say d woman fine u knw if na her political maga dey pay make dem leave her jor.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 8-05-2014 11:54 PM (9 years ago)
9ja una too much any body that has a bit of chance will just mike the country dry
Posted: at 8-05-2014 11:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 9-05-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago)
Nice next

Posted: at 9-05-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ethelugochi at 9-05-2014 01:11 AM (9 years ago)
 Angry  Angry Angry
my dad's gratuity and pension money......Blood money....God answers the prayers of those pensioners
you will surely live a very miserable life....
Posted: at 9-05-2014 01:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 9-05-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago)
Everyday is for the thief but one day is for the owner.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joacy at 9-05-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago)
And i ask u wat will do it d property wen u size den???
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- prowitin at 9-05-2014 06:40 AM (9 years ago)
Phyno my man. A Date with Mr. President or N5M? ...Ever Wondered what a date with GEJ would look like?
  Download video of an enthusiastic voter having dinner with GEJ. http://goo.gl/H8Wwy0 
Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 9-05-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago)
They should tell us of the $20Billion.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sunped200 at 9-05-2014 08:25 AM (9 years ago)
What a man can do, women does it better. I'm sure she is not the only one.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:25 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince3035 at 9-05-2014 08:37 AM (9 years ago)
To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully.  (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS WHITE BRITISH MAN & HIS IS AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS, SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA)  @Davido you are totally very highly right, the very big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, 1) Federal government MUST & i repeat again MUST reduce the huge volume numbers of hausa muslims Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria, Could you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA,  Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC &  Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria, Especially Hausa fulani. Watch some of them 'their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immegration & customs officers that is posted to international airport doing such, begging money in public, that should not be a must/force to offer them money. could you believe that some of them can't even speak good pidgin english talkless of speaking proper english 'that is why the always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. Same housa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian  Embassies around the globe.  worst is Nigerian Embassy Canada, usa & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria, all their dreesing and their language is all hausa I SWEAR.  And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staffs in London England UK is completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here never work for 1 day, all the do is living posh life styles like kings, driving big cars, living in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria oil stolen money, clubbing always at the UK best posh / expensive night clubs & the drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa muslims Nigeria is about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR.   And again why all fingers & blames are pointing on president goodluck jonathan, have everyone forgot that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporter of Boko Haram.  Just see how Nigeria army that was send to borno state gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram 'Just because 85-90 percent of nigeria army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS.  the left their tarminal at chibok with happiness & all due pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. i have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/ariwa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barracks in nigeria is OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men &  few hausa christian women of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan it is the very time that you should apply your veto power to all that you can do with your legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things is serious need to change in Nigeria now.  Don't blame Nigeria president alot because as you can see that the hause governors and senators woking with him for better Nigeria are all very busy trying to push him down, And again people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president.  I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH.  My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. 1 of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigerian citizen should start warning google to stop blackmailing Nigeria.  PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY.  THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER / SISTER.  (pls copy it and share if you like my comment)
Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- egwu1 at 9-05-2014 02:08 PM (9 years ago)
This EFCC self they know their work so???They should be arresting some formal governors but all this little little money...How about those with billions??
Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- egwu1 at 9-05-2014 02:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: egwu1 on  9-05-2014 02:08 PM
This EFCC self they know their work so???They should be arresting some formal governors but not all this little little money...How about those with billions??
Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 9-05-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago)
Its all glutonny  and typical Nigerian showoff .    She is supposed to be a religious person but got everything about spirituality totally wrong

Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So