#BringBackOurGirls: Boko Haram Stone One Of The Girls To Death (Full Video) (Page 3)

Date: 08-05-2014 2:36 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Joblock62 at 8-05-2014 09:37 PM (9 years ago)
People get get mind o,  I watch till when them order the girl to enter the hole, I stop the vidoe. Men are wicked.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 8-05-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
This is so inhuman  I cried my heart out, I don't care if is Nigeria or Somalia, all I know is that is human they are killing in such a cruel way. The wrath of God will strike the wicked and they will never go on punish. Amen!!!!!  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry. watching the video at the wrong time when I was eating, so sad, wasted food.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chibabyy at 8-05-2014 09:53 PM (9 years ago)
God pass them
Posted: at 8-05-2014 09:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoboriowo96 at 8-05-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
Islam is a religion of peace but Boko haram has made many people to have second taught about Islam.May God Help us.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 8-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
sad
Posted: at 8-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kabu-kabu at 8-05-2014 10:30 PM (9 years ago)
Islam is Cancer!
Posted: at 8-05-2014 10:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 8-05-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago)

Quote from: cadanre on  8-05-2014 03:11 PM
Thank you.
u are wellcome thunder fire ur mohammed the stupid rapist say thank to this, since u can not condem ur evil religion becouse ur muslim brothers will stone u to death, atlist be thanking the people who are condeming ur evil religion say thank u to curs relies on mohammed here.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- marvisavan at 8-05-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
There's is God hoooo    aeeeeeeee
Posted: at 8-05-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 8-05-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago)
God dey...
Posted: at 8-05-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 8-05-2014 11:36 PM (9 years ago)
terrible
Posted: at 8-05-2014 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ifegazie at 8-05-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
God were are you? please come for the help of this kids please... We and this people must not continue to be in one country.
Posted: at 8-05-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oskey at 9-05-2014 12:41 AM (9 years ago)
GOD WILL HELP US
Posted: at 9-05-2014 12:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 9-05-2014 01:54 AM (9 years ago)
NO WICKED SHALL GO FREE, A TIME OF PAY BACK IS AROUND THE CORNER.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 01:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 9-05-2014 02:36 AM (9 years ago)
i watched this video  Since 2009,how come it is now chibok girl?Huh? hausa muslims and their politics,stupid poster posting old video,do u think you are talking to kids?Huh???  Every muslims is evil, they commit evil at the same time calling the name of their stupid allah.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rbfaruks at 9-05-2014 05:00 AM (9 years ago)
U ppl r here insulting muslims, doz it mean dat its all muslims r comitin dis??? Even doz idiots comitin dis wil surely pay d price of comitin crime in d day of resurrection. Islam prohibits killin of life, infact u hav no right to kill even an ANT unlawfully, but luk at hw doz ppl comitin both religious & humanity law. GOD DAE
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 9-05-2014 05:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on  8-05-2014 10:51 PM

u are wellcome thunder fire ur mohammed the stupid rapist say thank to this, since u can not condem ur evil religion becouse ur muslim brothers will stone u to death, atlist be thanking the people who are condeming ur evil religion say thank u to curs relies on mohammed here.
Quote from: h_kingsman on  8-05-2014 02:58 PM
JESUS CHRIST save a woman that committed adultery, this muslims are beasts i hate them all Angry
Quote from: cadanre on  8-05-2014 03:11 PM
Thank you.
my god….. cadanre said thank you to the statement by h_kingsman and you got so upset and started cursing her for nothing because she is a Muslim?
I am not a Muslim but there ought to be a bare minimal of tolerance at any time.
Please take it easy. Boko-Haram is a criminal organization of terrorists but they want to make you believe it is religious and it is not.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemdifavour at 9-05-2014 05:18 AM (9 years ago)
well this video is 100% lies because this video was in Internet  for 2 or 3 years now is old video [/b]
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 9-05-2014 05:47 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmasnetg at 9-05-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
The poor little girl was stoned to death , where is the aboki na that mounted her, what happened to him, na wa o, women don suffer sha! Huh?
Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 9-05-2014 06:47 AM (9 years ago)
This crime was abhorrent and condemnable regardless of where
it was committed.

The stonig like most people said was committed in 2008 in Somalia.

She was actually a rape victim.

Surprised to see the story all over the internet again in 2014.

Sources:
Another Video link

Stoning victim 'begged for mercy':
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/7708169.stm

The girl was actually 13 and not 23 years old according to.
Amnesty International

Memorial picture of Aisha Ibrahim Duhulow
Died   October 27, 2008
Kismayo, Somalia
Cause of death   Executed by stoning
Nationality   Somalia
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stoning_of_Aisha_Ibrahim_Duhulow
Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5