Topsylucas at 9-05-2014 12:14 PM (10 years ago) (f) Quote from prince 3035 To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully. (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS A WHITE BRITISH MAN & HE IS AN AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS. SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA). The big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, the Federal government MUST & I repeat again, MUST reduce the huge volume number of hausa muslim Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria. Can you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA, Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC & Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria? Especially Hausa fulani? Watch some of them,their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immigration & custom officers that are posted to international airports beg for money in public? Can you also believe that some of them can't speak good pidgin english? Talkless of speaking proper english? This is why they always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. The same housa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian Embassies around the globe. Worst are the Nigerian Embassy Canada, USA & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria. Their dressing and their language is hausa I SWEAR. And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staff in London England UK are completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here have never work for 1 day. All they do is live posh life styles like kings, drive big cars, live in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria stolen oil money, clubbing always at the UK best posh/expensive night clubs & drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa moslems in Nigeria are about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR. And again why are all fingers & blames heaped on president goodluck jonathan? Has everyone forgotten that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporters of Boko Haram? Just see how the Nigerian army that was sent to borno state, gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram. Just because 85-90 percent of the nigerian army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS. They left their terminals at chibok with happiness & pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. I have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/arewa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barrack, they are OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men & few hausa christian men of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan, it is time you applied your veto & legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things seriously need to change in Nigeria now. Don't blame the Nigeria president because as you can see, the hause governors and senators woking with him for a better Nigeria are very busy trying to push him down. And again, people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president. I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH. My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. One of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigeria citizens warned google to stop blackmailing Nigeria. PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY. THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER/SISTER, LOVINGDA GOLF. (pls copy it and share if you like my comment) Posted: at 9-05-2014 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Looking back at my NYSC service year, 14 years ago in Yola bypass, Yola. I have to travelled through 12 states from Lagos, mostly northern part of Nigeria to get to Adamawa, without any hitches nor fear of an attack. Slept through the almost 24hours journey. What is happening to my country, Nigeria? The Pride of Africa. I feel devastated each time I read about horrible things going on in my beloved country . Posted: at 9-05-2014 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie | |
okilo101 at 9-05-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago) (m) Na wa o! Posted: at 9-05-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
micc at 9-05-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago) (m) Them dey try oo Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
MRchina4u at 9-05-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago) (m) ALL THE COUNTRY SHOULD LOOK WELL .. IF ANYONE WHO COME FROM NIGERIA HOUSE ..PLS CLOSE BORDER THE ARE ALL BOKO BY DESTINY Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MRchina4u at 9-05-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago) (m) ALL THE COUNTRY SHOULD LOOK WELL .. IF ANYONE WHO COME FROM NIGERIA HAUSA ..PLS CLOSE BORDER THE ARE ALL BOKO BY DESTINY
Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
proly at 9-05-2014 02:45 PM (10 years ago) (f) Nawaoooooo Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
spekay at 9-05-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago) (m) what is the source of this news ?
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size] Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
okoroj at 9-05-2014 03:05 PM (10 years ago) (m) okay what next? Posted: at 9-05-2014 03:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Y-ON at 9-05-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago) (m) The daughters of of the Chibok School Principal, his vice, the security guard and the secretary of that School weren't among those abducted and The Borno State Government was less concerned to summon the State Security immediately on the issue, WHY?. Posted: at 9-05-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Y-ON at 9-05-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) (m) Nigerian authorities failed to act on warnings about Boko Haram’s imminent raid on a boarding school where it abducted more than 240 girls last month, according to Amnesty international. ABC NewS. Posted: at 9-05-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
treasi at 9-05-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago) (m) na God go punish una....if u guys are bhinde ths Posted: at 9-05-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Geematrix at 9-05-2014 03:54 PM (10 years ago) (m) God dey Posted: at 9-05-2014 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
There is God o 0000 -apology to Madam Umblerra (Lady Uno of Naija)........
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 9-05-2014 03:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
MRchina4u at 9-05-2014 04:04 PM (10 years ago) (m) The Quran contains at least 109 verses that call Muslims to war with nonbelievers for the sake of Islamic rule.
Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah…" Muslim (19:4321-4323) - Three separate hadith in which Muhammad shrugs over the news that innocent children were killed in a raid by his men against unbelievers. His response: "They are of them (meaning the enemy)." Quran (4:74) - "Let those fight in the way of Allah who sell the life of this world for the other. Whoso fighteth in the way of Allah, be he slain or be he victorious, on him We shall bestow a vast reward." The martyrs of Islam are unlike the early Christians, led meekly to the slaughter. These Muslims are killed in battle, as they attempt to inflict death and destruction for the cause of Allah. Here is the theological basis for today's suicide bombers. Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
goodhealth at 9-05-2014 04:19 PM (10 years ago) (m) Very soon hand go meet una. Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Nicksam at 9-05-2014 05:39 PM (10 years ago) (m) VERY BAD Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
DRraze at 9-05-2014 06:19 PM (10 years ago) (m) Nigerian government waiting for God to save them. Do they wait on God b4 they steal money? Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nawao Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
francischi at 9-05-2014 06:59 PM (10 years ago) (m) Hmmmm... Dem never chop belle full ??
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero | |