An answer to Weak Erection and Quick ********

Date: 07-09-2009 2:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Havilah Clement
- at 7-09-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
A weak erection is caused by insufficient blood flow to the penile sponge-like tissues. When it doesn’t get a high enough level of blood flow, the penis cannot expand fully. Also, if the sponge tissues can’t hold the blood, this also restrains the penis from growing to its full size. There are a variety of factors that can cause the arteries and veins to constrict and reduce blood flow. Notably, smoking and a high fat diet contribute to reduction of blood flow. Venous leaking brought on by a penile injury can keep a penis from holding blood flow, even sufficient flow, and this can also cause a weak erection. There are other reasons why a man might suffer from weak erections; any medications such as depression medication, illegal drug usage such as marijuana smoking.
Remedy for Weak Erection: The main problem with a weak erection is dealing with it at home. There are many ways to combat a weak erection. A man can take male enhancement supplements such as Kohinoor Gold Capsules that may improve the blood flow to his penis so that his erections will once again be hard. Kohinoor Gold Capsules will also improve his control, size, and the girth of his penis. He can also learn combinations of techniques that he can use to strengthen and improve his ******** control so that he will last longer. I hope this helps

Posted: at 7-09-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sofiri at 7-09-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm,R u a doc........una don come again............
Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lmshow at 7-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
in addition If, indeed, you feel that your inability to hold a firm erection is related to your "over-masturbation", then the simplist thing for you to do would be to reduce the frequency of masturbation.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lmshow at 7-09-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
@Sofiri, don't discourage helping hands........this is a research i made in response to someone's worries, hopefully it will help many others in the house too.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- doubletwo at 12-09-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
In addition to all that,check your blood sugar by reducing your level of sugar in take,eat good proportion of meals,drink energy drinks like power horse,bull and co,then take raw eggs,stout also help with a good proportion of agbo(concotion)with necessary supplement..
Posted: at 12-09-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Casoul at 21-09-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
market!!!!
Posted: at 21-09-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 4-10-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Weak erection can be caused by a number of things among which are psychological, neurological, stress, emotional physical exhaustion e.t.c If its a problem that is more regular than occaisional U myt want to go and see a professional.

Premature ******** has its causes too... I believe primarily if U can just get some distraction from the segxwal by focusing on other things non segxwal, that problem can be put in check. Its all about putting the other person first and delaying self gratification.
Posted: at 4-10-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- CrownMoses at 5-11-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
This is a great IDEA you brou up....... i realy apprecit it. Imshow pls dont mind then na gelosi dey worry then all.
Posted: at 5-11-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shine1177 at 11-12-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
great

Posted: at 11-12-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 14-03-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 14-03-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 29-06-2016 11:14 AM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 29-06-2016 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Hero