Exclusive: Boko Haram Militants 'Seeking Prisoner Swap to Return Schoolgirls'... (Page 2)

Date: 09-05-2014 1:29 am (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- Larry28 at 9-05-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
Ur days are numbered
Posted: at 9-05-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-05-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
This is what happen when some busybodies leave their country and come to a place that doesn't belong to them and try to colonized them......this is just the result...British people hope y'all are happy now...bring difference people with different belif to become one..

Posted: at 9-05-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 9-05-2014 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
Borno governor and his wife knows who are the boko haramist in that state,this will be the end of terror in Nigeria,hausa terror will come to an end soon,SANI,you knows everything about boko haram right?you are defending them,that means that you are one of them,,,,i use say it here that every Hausa man and woman are boko haramist,,,,,,,both the Emirs and north politicians are the one sponsoring them,whosoever see aboki woman or man crying will think that he/she is a human being,,,those people are evil.....end of terror is this....
Posted: at 9-05-2014 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 9-05-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago)
Ok na no wahala
Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 9-05-2014 02:52 PM (9 years ago)
Dey will see sumtn....all these stupid boko
Posted: at 9-05-2014 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 9-05-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okoroj at 9-05-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago)
same old story
Posted: at 9-05-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 9-05-2014 06:03 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DRraze at 9-05-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago)
They knw who these Boko boys and their sponsors are. Now d US have come, oil will be swindled into private pockets. I laff hard. U think u can fool us all d time?
Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 9-05-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
mad ppl
Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 9-05-2014 06:44 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2014 06:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 9-05-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
God is bigger than book haram
Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Junior91 at 9-05-2014 10:38 PM (9 years ago)
I say no to negotiations! Not after the brutal killing of the little girl yesterday. We welcome the international presence which was long overdue. # Brinbbackourgirls!!!
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 9-05-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- longman09 at 10-05-2014 01:25 AM (9 years ago)
Hello sir/ma.
 This is Amah.L group of company, we supply diesel from Nigeria to anywhere in the world.
Contact  email address and phone number or you can call on skype.
Email :[email protected]
      :[email protected]
phone :+380931139590
fax   :+380939420891
      :+2348064733758
      :+2348053886209
Posted: at 10-05-2014 01:25 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 10-05-2014 02:08 AM (9 years ago)
No negotiation with Terrorist and they MUST release our girls whether they like it or not.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 02:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryob at 10-05-2014 02:30 AM (9 years ago)
419 people
Posted: at 10-05-2014 02:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 10-05-2014 03:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-05-2014 11:43 AM
Sir, do you think these monsters would keep to their own side of the bargain?, if the government decides to negotiate with them, i´m of the opinion that everything should be done to bring back these girls sound and safe, but can boko haram be really trusted???
Agreements can and will be broken at any time.  What is more important now is to secure the release of those kids.
There was an agreement with MEND another terrorist group and the group monetarily benefited.
Later agreements were broken possibly by both sides but one can recall that MEND bombed again few more times.
You still have some pockets of resistance from them but nothing like before. Their leaders are happy now with private jets.

What is important now is for Jonathan to establish that contact.
The most difficult war on earth to win is a guerrilla war….
 I would prefer conventional war  not that it is easier.

Posted: at 10-05-2014 03:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 10-05-2014 06:49 AM (9 years ago)
Any Igbo person that protests against the actions of Boko Haram is a fool. Biafra for life! We warned Nigerians against this one Nigeria stupidity and they wouldn't listen. Biafra for life! How can human beings live with brood of vipers. These historically, my Hausa and Fulani brothers and sisters that embraced religion they do not understand and use it to kill their own people including women and children are animals. The chicken has come home to roost and justice is very satisfying. Biafra for life! Continue killing your own people and if you prefer to slaughter your entire generations that is your problem. As long as you don't cross the Niger river I don't have any problems with your actions. Biafra for life! I knew one day, those weapons supplied to you by your western governments especially Britain to be used against my Igbo brothers and sisters would be used to kill your own people. Biafra for life. The sun has risen and natural justice is very satisfying. There is a saying in Igbo land, when an adult sees a child doing something wrong, caution that child because that child might grow up to marry you son or daughter. When Boko Haram started playing with matches, Buhari and Babaginda said that they were learning to celebrate ... festivals. Today, tell me what they are learning to celebrate with bombs.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 06:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 10-05-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on  9-05-2014 06:25 AM
It took Nigerian Security forces 2 weeks to activate search...

Took patience 3 weeks to perform her Diaris God act.

Now it took the government the intervention of US to wake up and investigate.

Nigeria is just a joke.
bro even if they started chasing them at once ,it will bring noting cause it involves   human lifes
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac