Boko Haram Members Are Mindless Bigots Masquerading As Muslims- Muhammadu Buhari (Page 3)

Date: 09-05-2014 11:06 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- cellemma at 10-05-2014 03:42 AM (9 years ago)
I WILL MAKE JONATHAN'S GOVERNMENT UNGOVERNABLE ,WHO ARE YOU DECEIVING?
Posted: at 10-05-2014 03:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- edostate at 10-05-2014 07:08 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 10-05-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
Muhammadu Buhari, you are the biggest bigot known to man. Why are you calling these mass murders bigots. Call them their real names you know them. Please call them the real names your evil fathers named them at birth.  I am not religious but very much versed in the teaching of Christianity, Islam and Judaism. Although these religions seek peaceful co-existence of all humanity. One can easily interprets precepts in Quran to justify the actions of your fellow Muslim who are using religion they don't understand fully or meaningful to their lives to kill innocent men, women and children. In as much you literally condemn the actions of these animals, can you swear in the name of your GOD you hold dear that you haven't and don't directly or indirectly influence, support, instigate and encouraged these atrocities. Muhammadu Buhari, I say you have blood in your hands and protesting publicly does not cleanse the bloods of your hands. May your GOD have mercy on your soul and souls of your cooperatives. You are a murder and killers of women and children. You are a devil worshiper and woes beside you man of evil. May the sun blinds you and your fellow agents of Satan from generation unending. You and your conspirators both home and abroad will not know peace because you have denied millions of men, women and children peace. You and your generations will not have the peace, love and life you have taken from millions of men, women and children. I curse you, your associates, your co-conspirators/co-operatives, your beliefs and mankind in the name of your GOD Muhammadu Buhari.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hurdunes at 10-05-2014 07:33 AM (9 years ago)
we shouldn't judge no one.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 10-05-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- hamzakaduna at 10-05-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  9-05-2014 01:42 PM
Muhammadu Buhari ,is the sponsor of boko haram,,so buhari bring back our girls.........you told Nigerians that you will make the government ungovernable for Jonathan,so we Nigerians knows that you Buhari is the mindless Bigot or whatsoever,an old fool like you,even if they can check your Father land,you are not a Nigerian,old fool,because that the whole world is now interested in the issue is why you are here to deceive your mama and papa,,,idiot,you should be killed,Hausa's must go
]
 When did Buhari say so you  moron? Stop creating lies to support your good for nothing comments because your stupid comments won't help with anything and Ive also noticed you'll be posting hate comments on Northerners after every post, but lemme give you a reality check, The Northerners are not responsible for you failure in life because i can see you've failed in life and you think hating Northerners will make your miserable life any better the truth is you're doomed you can kill yourself as you have nothing in this world, you're nothing in this life and you'll be nothing in the next life as well. Idiot
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Flozywhite at 10-05-2014 11:06 AM (9 years ago)
BUHARI WASH OUT FOR PART TWO OF THE SCENE.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 11:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- marvisavan at 10-05-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago)
We don hear .... one day u will surely end up just like the other rude past leaders. May ur soul rest in hell for eternity amen.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- smartsuitt at 10-05-2014 07:10 PM (9 years ago)
Muhammadu Buhari  is a member of Boko Haram, and also a Fulani from Chad, Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida is also a member of Boko Haram and also Fulani from Tuareq Chad so many of them in Nigeria. Atiku Abubakar as well are members of Boko haram, I will make sure i inform the US sectary of states John Kerry about this development. I will also expose them all so that Nigeria will be safe like the 50s and 60s
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- prince3035 at 11-05-2014 01:17 AM (9 years ago)
To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully.  (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS WHITE BRITISH MAN & HIS IS AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS, SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA)  @SIZE you are totally very highly right, the very big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, 1) Federal government MUST & i repeat again MUST reduce the huge volume numbers of hausa muslims Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria, Could you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA,  Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC &  Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria, Especially Hausa fulani. Watch some of them 'their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immegration & customs officers that is posted to international airport doing such, begging money in public, that should not be a must/force to offer them money. could you believe that some of them can't even speak good pidgin english talkless of speaking proper english 'that is why the always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. Same housa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian  Embassies around the globe.  worst is Nigerian Embassy Canada, usa & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria, all their dreesing and their language is all hausa I SWEAR.  And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staffs in London England UK is completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here never work for 1 day, all the do is living posh life styles like kings, driving big cars, living in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria oil stolen money, clubbing always at the UK best posh / expensive night clubs & the drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa muslims Nigeria is about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR.   And again why all fingers & blames are pointing on president goodluck jonathan, have everyone forgot that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporter of Boko Haram.  Just see how Nigeria army that was send to borno state gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram 'Just because 85-90 percent of nigeria army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS.  the left their tarminal at chibok with happiness & all due pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. i have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/ariwa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barracks in nigeria is OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men &  few hausa christian women of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan it is the very time that you should apply your veto power to all that you can do with your legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things is serious need to change in Nigeria now.  Don't blame Nigeria president alot because as you can see that the hause governors and senators woking with him for better Nigeria are all very busy trying to push him down, And again people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president.  I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH.  My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. 1 of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigerian citizen should start warning google to stop blackmailing Nigeria.  PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY.  THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER / SISTER.  (pls copy it and share if you like my comment)     'AGAIN NIGERIA SHOULD NOT ALLOW ANY COUNTRY TO TELL HER HOW TO ALLOW GAY CULTURE TO BE ALLOWED IN NIGERIA SOCIETY AT ALL, EVERY NIGERIA SHOULD STAND STRONG AGAINST GAY PEOPLE. NOTHING LIKE GAY FREEDOM IN RUSSIA AND SO MANY OTHER COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD. NIGERIANS SHOULD STAND STRONG ON NO TO GAY PEOPLE IN NIGERIA. 
Posted: at 11-05-2014 01:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oursenator at 12-05-2014 04:01 AM (9 years ago)
where have you been all this while now your secrete is almost geting to the end and about to be revealed you wanna decieve goals and chickens and not human beings who have brain, long live AMERICA long Live truthful Nigerians
buhari, artiku bambagida northern emires i hate you for your deciept and the damage you have done to nigeria
Posted: at 12-05-2014 04:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- thelight4736 at 12-05-2014 10:58 AM (9 years ago)
God will continue to help Us! This actually show us that Government and the Southerners are really behind this boko issue! because before if Buhari or any elite from north talk you people will open ur dirty mouth   and say He is a boko haram or sponsor, they are killing Northern people, demolition their houses their business has collapsed, and still they can't cried out  you will accuse them of boko haram. so know that they have succeeded of inviting Foreign Assistance without the concept of FG or i will say they northern Governor and elite take the FG unaware say they will invite U,S so soon, so with them around Buhari all the northerners have mouth to talk!  let me ask u one question if the way you rule us for just few yrs if that is the way northerners rule for the fast fourty yrs will anybody from the south fit see 2day? all the  hatred, killing destruction and lying that we course it because we done want jonathan. look at one useless girl that just post nonsense that her father is a foreigner so hausa dominate everywhere they should be flush out of the system and all hatred. if you want to divide this country we did not stop you but most you kill us before you divide it?  we are even ever ready know to divide the country is better now because sooner or letter we will divide it.

Posted: at 12-05-2014 10:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 15-05-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on 10-05-2014 07:29 AM
Muhammadu Buhari, you are the biggest bigot known to man. Why are you calling these mass murders bigots. Call them their real names you know them. Please call them the real names your evil fathers named them at birth.  I am not religious but very much versed in the teaching of Christianity, Islam and Judaism. Although these religions seek peaceful co-existence of all humanity. One can easily interprets precepts in Quran to justify the actions of your fellow Muslim who are using religion they don't understand fully or meaningful to their lives to kill innocent men, women and children. In as much you literally condemn the actions of these animals, can you swear in the name of your GOD you hold dear that you haven't and don't directly or indirectly influence, support, instigate and encouraged these atrocities. Muhammadu Buhari, I say you have blood in your hands and protesting publicly does not cleanse the bloods of your hands. May your GOD have mercy on your soul and souls of your cooperatives. You are a murder and killers of women and children. You are a devil worshiper and woes beside you man of evil. May the sun blinds you and your fellow agents of Satan from generation unending. You and your conspirators both home and abroad will not know peace because you have denied millions of men, women and children peace. You and your generations will not have the peace, love and life you have taken from millions of men, women and children. I curse you, your associates, your co-conspirators/co-operatives, your beliefs and mankind in the name of your GOD Muhammadu Buhari.

I say a very BIG Amen to this...
Posted: at 15-05-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]