BREAKING NEWS: American Marines Locate Abducted Girls In Sambisa Forest (Page 5)

Date: 10-05-2014 7:51 am (9 years ago) | Author: Ayo Olowo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- osamabinladin at 11-05-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 11-05-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Zunurayn at 11-05-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Make dem show us d proof, or no proof
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zunurayn at 11-05-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Make dem show us d proof, or no proof
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 11-05-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago)
I SAID THIS IS THE END OF BOKO HARAM.
THE GIRLS MUST BE RELEASED, SAYS THE LORD, THROUGH MY PROPHET, PROPHET TB JOSHUA. IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 11-05-2014 10:44 AM (9 years ago)
Making the first lady cry ,,,  Shekau must be made to pay for this   

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lkt6udttuQs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lkt6udttuQs</a>

Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 11-05-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 11-05-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 11-05-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 11-05-2014 03:16 AM
This site is no better than a kids site when it comes to news fabrication . Surprisingly even when they know the news is fake the editors do nothing about it
Agreed.......
....it is a shame.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 11-05-2014 05:19 PM (9 years ago)
No American Troops Deployed Anywhere In Nigeria, Says DHQ...!!!
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,205188.0.html
Source: Premium Times
Posted: at 11-05-2014 05:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marvisavan at 11-05-2014 06:58 PM (9 years ago)
Fake news...... God only you can help in this matter,  those girls are your daughters pls guide them where ever they are in Africa. ...may your spirit cover them... I don't no them but they are my sisters...... people are crying all over the world for them....... Please My heavenly father.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- marvisavan at 11-05-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
I hate this site...... blasting people with fake info.... if maybe ur sister dey among u for they give fake info? I dont think so, you for  dey abuja  dey protest, dey walker up and down. .... hey you folks start telling animals story not humans.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sembalance at 11-05-2014 07:35 PM (9 years ago)
Junk Journalism
Posted: at 11-05-2014 07:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Flozywhite at 11-05-2014 08:01 PM (9 years ago)
thank God for first stage
stage two may una rescue they out
bcos that is all we need
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 11-05-2014 08:01 PM (9 years ago)
poster you can lie too much oh.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-05-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chicent2k3 on 10-05-2014 09:03 AM
simbasi forest??? like seriously??? ...Lol  Grin
sambisa not simbasi
abi you no go sch ne?
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- kolasolar at 12-05-2014 12:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: prince3035 on 11-05-2014 01:21 AM
To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully.  (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS WHITE BRITISH MAN & HIS IS AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS, SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA)  @SIZE you are totally very highly right, the very big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, 1) Federal government MUST & i repeat again MUST reduce the huge volume numbers of hausa muslims Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria, Could you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA,  Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC &  Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria, Especially Hausa fulani. Watch some of them 'their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immegration & customs officers that is posted to international airport doing such, begging money in public, that should not be a must/force to offer them money. could you believe that some of them can't even speak good pidgin english talkless of speaking proper english 'that is why the always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. Same housa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian  Embassies around the globe.  worst is Nigerian Embassy Canada, usa & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria, all their dreesing and their language is all hausa I SWEAR.  And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staffs in London England UK is completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here never work for 1 day, all the do is living posh life styles like kings, driving big cars, living in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria oil stolen money, clubbing always at the UK best posh / expensive night clubs & the drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa muslims Nigeria is about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR.   And again why all fingers & blames are pointing on president goodluck jonathan, have everyone forgot that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporter of Boko Haram.  Just see how Nigeria army that was send to borno state gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram 'Just because 85-90 percent of nigeria army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS.  the left their tarminal at chibok with happiness & all due pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. i have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/ariwa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barracks in nigeria is OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men &  few hausa christian women of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan it is the very time that you should apply your veto power to all that you can do with your legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things is serious need to change in Nigeria now.  Don't blame Nigeria president alot because as you can see that the hause governors and senators woking with him for better Nigeria are all very busy trying to push him down, And again people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president.  I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH.  My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. 1 of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigerian citizen should start warning google to stop blackmailing Nigeria.  PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY.  THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER / SISTER.  (pls copy it and share if you like my comment)     'AGAIN NIGERIA SHOULD NOT ALLOW ANY COUNTRY TO TELL HER HOW TO ALLOW GAY CULTURE TO BE ALLOWED IN NIGERIA SOCIETY AT ALL, EVERY NIGERIA SHOULD STAND STRONG AGAINST GAY PEOPLE. NOTHING LIKE GAY FREEDOM IN RUSSIA AND SO MANY OTHER COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD. NIGERIANS SHOULD STAND STRONG ON NO TO GAY PEOPLE IN NIGERIA.
Another tribalist perpetrating to be somebody else. Who are you trying to impress
This dont sound like someone who has spent a day outside Naija  I SWEAR

Posted: at 12-05-2014 12:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 12-05-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 12-05-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oursenator at 12-05-2014 03:21 AM (9 years ago)
TOURISTS Vs TERRORISTS other good nations of the world attract tourist and make wealth through tourism BUT northern  Nigeria  attracts terroists and make  both rich and destruction through terrorists activities all in political will,artiku bambagida and co are behind all the chaos in the country in the name of polities using the northern illitrates emires and other political leaders such as the senators governors even the military etc  to achieve their evil goal why on earth will they refused the american intervention at the begining and when the fire they set up by themselves started burning they are now calling for help by this same america the military and the police cannot offer security to the nigerians

what else do they want they are rich from the oil and political system of nigeria one man or group of people hijacking the entire nation, one of the world richest billionaire who is  the richest person in africa is from the north  yet they claimed the birthright of rulership in nigeria when all they can offer is corruption  confussion hatred and tribalism in all EFCC arrest how many hausas have they jailed they are ontouchable

I lamented much to see that even they are using MR PRESIDENT who is not wise enough nor does he have good and brave advicers the north hated him and never  wanted him to be president from the very begining even when the constitution offer him that chance yet he make them charge over the nation's wealth  central bank of nigeria SANUSI before his fraudulence scandal  he appoints them charge over the military heads and these are people who are supporting and abating or even iniciators of boko haram

my advice  nigeria presumed to be one is not and cannever be one we are three different people so let  it be for peace to reign or let the foreigners  the MIGHTY AMERICANS come and colonise us again for peace and security to reign so that the wealth can be circulating as well
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 12-05-2014 06:46 AM (9 years ago)
freeaking idiots still perpetrating this rumour
shekau is invincible like Bin Laden until he is captured or killed

Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-05-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-05-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu