Actress, Bisi Ibidapo Opens S*x Toys Store In Lagos (Page 3)

Date: 10-05-2014 12:20 pm (9 years ago) | Author: OLAMIDE JULIUS
1 2 [3] 4
- imoc at 11-05-2014 06:18 AM (9 years ago)
U don't open every shops but to open were them go dey suck boobs  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2014 06:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Illega at 11-05-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago)
Sharia no dey Lagos. Fashola  go soon close ya shop becos the man na muslim oooooo
Posted: at 11-05-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- emeka1921 at 11-05-2014 07:26 AM (9 years ago)
Bisi Ibidapo nah Lesbianism U dey promote in Nigeria, Remember it's 14 years imprisonment  include the promoters. So beware.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 07:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- omomalaga1 at 11-05-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
Congrat, is a thing of choice...if boko haram is still alives so what as she don.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 11-05-2014 08:26 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 11-05-2014 08:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 11-05-2014 05:42 AM
I have said it before and I am saying it again....
You hate Yoruba so much therefore Na yur Mama go bury yu.

Mama e lo ma gbe e sin...O ni kadun ....nitoripe ewe o ki ka odun ni ori igi..
The next time you mock the name Yoruba I would also mock your tribal name.

If the administrators cannot handle you I would and I would put you on a leash
....meaning you and your phyukking family entirely...

We are going to be in a tribal war of words on this forum very soon.
...and that will be no fun as I am not kidding you.

You grew up in Yoruba land (Akure) and you are not grateful....
You are nothing but an ingrate bastard.

Ko baje fun gbogbo awon ebi e....
You are a worthless ANIMAL ...Eranko, Ewure

This is not an ethnic website as it is understood.
The administrators of the website are condoning your racist mentality
.....maybe they should just say Yoruba is not welcome and we all be gone
.....you are disgusting.

Fucck yu and yur momma momda-fuccker..

I feel u. Pls ignore the guy,he is totaly ignorant. He makes too much racist comments & need 2 be put on a leash. I think u guys shd report him 2 d admin of dis forum. He's getting out of hand.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 11-05-2014 08:39 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SexyYomi on 10-05-2014 11:40 PM
Your hatred display jealousy, Yoruba people are not thinking of you, yet you wake up everyday and feel the need to abuse them. Excuse me, if you do not like us that much, then do not waste a breath discussing us. Your remark was highly biased I am not even going to talk about other examples of segxwal immortality around Nigeria, since I do not believe in tribalism; it's a shame that in 21st century some people are still as small minded as you have portrayed yourself. I hope this remark was just spontaneous; however if it wasn't you are making your so called 'people' look like haters.

Dnt mind that man,he's showing us how immature & ignorant he is. He needs 2 be put on hold. He is a pure racist.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 08:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HRHprince at 11-05-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago)
Let her sell what she likes. Everyone explores Nigeria and human short comings, just like church is spreading because of our bad economy that has led into men avoiding marriage or sex that could get them hooked. A new dimension to xplore and be patronised from her jare.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 11-05-2014 10:49 AM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rebete4sure at 11-05-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 10-05-2014 03:57 PM
yoroba at it all the time! Every bit of immorality is ushered by those Cananite tribe. She is outta there to pollute the youth and society. See what the yorobas are importing into that God forsaken place called Nigeria. yoroba,   an abominable, covetous, impious, out-worn creed propagating confusion and illicit social norms. yoroba must be destroyed!

Why !! You wicked oo , you don't  even think twice before posting  this comment of  yours . Am a YORUBA oo !!. You suppose to direct your comment to the person that's involved herself in this abominable business, remember your tribe as well has many abominable acts. Verily you are not worth living  in the midst  of  human being.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ijukunboi at 11-05-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago)
Coz she's a phyuking lesbian
[/color]
Posted: at 11-05-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ijukunboi at 11-05-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago)
Coz she's a lesbian
Posted: at 11-05-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zunurayn at 11-05-2014 11:10 AM (9 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 11-05-2014 11:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rebete4sure at 11-05-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SexyYomi on 10-05-2014 11:40 PM
Your hatred display jealousy, Yoruba people are not thinking of you, yet you wake up everyday and feel the need to abuse them. Excuse me, if you do not like us that much, then do not waste a breath discussing us. Your remark was highly biased I am not even going to talk about other examples of segxwal immortality around Nigeria, since I do not believe in tribalism; it's a shame that in 21st century some people are still as small minded as you have portrayed yourself. I hope this remark was just spontaneous; however if it wasn't you are making your so called 'people' look like haters.
Ose  omo iyami . Won jowu wa ni, They commits the most atrocities in that  land,  still feeling  superior of  all. I don't  just  know how to define them.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 11-05-2014 11:20 AM (9 years ago)
Bitch don't kill my vibe
Posted: at 11-05-2014 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fantastic11 at 11-05-2014 11:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 10-05-2014 03:24 PM
YOU OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. A WOMAN IN THAT CASE. IT'S A SHAME HOW WE HAVE LOST OUR VALUES AND CULTURE IN NIGERIA.

IMAGINE A SEX TOY SHOP IN NIGERIA, CLUBS WHERE PROSTITUTES CONGREGATE, NUDITY IN THE NIGERIAN HOME MOVIES AND MUSIC VIDEOS, EVEN HOMOsegxwalITY AND KIDNAPPING IN SUCH A RELIGIOUS COUNTRY AS NIGERIA.

A COUNTRY ORIGINALLY WITH A HIGH RELIGIOUS REPUTATION AND CULTURAL BACKGROUND, AND OUR GOVERNMENT WILL CONDONE SUCH EVIL.

JESUS CHRIST THE SON OF THE LIVING GOD IN HIS ANGER WILL JUDGE ANYONE OR THE GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE DONE THIS EVIL TO NIGERIA.

u b idiot.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 11:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okilo101 at 11-05-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 11-05-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olalany at 11-05-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 10-05-2014 02:44 PM
SHE WANT TO TURN NIGERIA TO AMSTERDAM RED LIGHT?
@dynasty4all, Nothing do Amsterdam Red-Light ooo.. A place you visit without traffic jam  Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olalany at 11-05-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 10-05-2014 03:57 PM
yoroba at it all the time! Every bit of immorality is ushered by those Cananite tribe. She is outta there to pollute the youth and society. See what the yorobas are importing into that God forsaken place called Nigeria. yoroba,   an abominable, covetous, impious, out-worn creed propagating confusion and illicit social norms. yoroba must be destroyed!
Why you out confused? And why using Oxford dictionary to modified your subject? You don't even know how to spell the word. Stop preaching hatred fella. Go outa there and do something good. A lot is happening. Tribe will leaves you behind.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 11-05-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4