Be Careful So That Foreign Help Won’t Divide Nigeria-Labour tells Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 12-05-2014 11:14 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- kodos at 13-05-2014 03:12 AM (9 years ago)
too big to be a country so we better divid
Posted: at 13-05-2014 03:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donminic225 at 13-05-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
 theif you dont want nigeria to divide so that you guys will continue to fool the masses and eat out money right ,look at you ,nigeria  should not Divide so that they will continue to oppress biafrans and other fellow trips that are suffering in you guys hand bcz of selfish intrest. nigeria must Divide weather you like it or not theifs criminals you guys are more than phyukers
Posted: at 13-05-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donminic225 at 13-05-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago)
if foriegners    rescue this girls after they will go back right, how are you sure that boko harm boys will not come again and kidnap more girls so that nigeria will continue to spend money bringing in foriegn intelligent to help out again ,have u guys thought about that too,so the best way is divide this useless country called nigeria gaint of Africa my foot
Posted: at 13-05-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donminic225 at 13-05-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: donminic225 on 13-05-2014 08:01 AM
if foriegners    rescue this girls after they will go back right, how are you sure that boko harm boys will not come again and kidnap more girls so that nigeria will continue to spend money bringing in foriegn intelligent to help out again ,have u guys thought about that too,so the best way is divide this useless country called nigeria gaint of Africa my foot
Posted: at 13-05-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donminic225 at 13-05-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: donminic225 on 13-05-2014 07:49 AM
theif you dont want nigeria to divide so that you guys will continue to fool the masses and eat out money right ,look at you ,nigeria  should not Divide so that they will continue to oppress biafrans and other fellow trips that are suffering in you guys hand bcz of selfish intrest. nigeria must Divide weather you like it or not theifs criminals you guys are more than phyukers
Posted: at 13-05-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 13-05-2014 08:37 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-05-2014 01:55 PM
make yorubas and abokis go their way..for peace...Nigeria problem is them..64percent of yorubas are islam working with the northern islam as one religion..so if we need peace ..let them go ..DIVIDE WE STAND..

Where did you get your statistic from? how many Nigerian Yoruba do we have? 64% of Yorubas are not Muslims and even if they are, they have tolerance for all kinds of religions and people, they understand your religion has nothing to do with them ,it is between you and your God and that is why you will see a church and a mosque built beside each other in the Yoruba states..
Posted: at 13-05-2014 08:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Killerbiz at 13-05-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
After 100yrs Nigeria is still sucking milk trying to refresh her old bones. Why are we afraid? The colonial masters are back to continue from where they stoped. But the question is; Are Nigerians blind to see beyond their naked eyes that some of those coming for aids are the real co- conspirators in the BH activities? Or Do they think they are coming to ammend the 1914 conditions they decieved the then amalgamated analog brains? Well, we shd not forget that some zones in Nigeria is very vertile, those guyz are always in support to make gains nd dwell in comfort zones. The christians in the southern region shd be watchfull nd united causce these phillistines we are seeing are not the phillistines they read about in the history whch were easily defeated. Nigerians especially the southerners shd be united. Be careful on who hawks soya, mend shoes, reare cows and xchange currencies around ur vicinity, they are all professional assassins, they've been spread all over. If need be for a division, the agitations shd be strong but in clear terms. PEACE!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Killerbiz at 13-05-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria after 100yrs is still sucking milk try to revive her old bonesin regret of amalgamation. The colonials masters are back to continue from where they stoped. But its unfortunate that, Nigeria is as blind with their two eyes open in considering some nations for international aids who are the real co-conspirators in BH activities. But the question is; The acceptance and invitations of the colonial masters again in 21st century is amaizing, are they coming to continue from the deciet of the 1914 analog brains or are they coming with intentions of making amends of their pass?  Hmmm, we should not forget that some zones in the southern Nigeria is very vertile, I strongly urge all christians in the southern region to be united nd prayerful cause  these westerners love settling in comfort zones. Christians in the aouthern region should be watchful of who hawks soya, reare cows, mend shoes, xchange hard currencies illegally, most of them are professional assassins, they trade to monitor your vicinity. Be watchful, for this 21st century phillistines will need a 21st century alertness to defeat them. If need be to part ways, it shd be on clear terms. Do not forget, it took yrs for them to quite middle east. Colonialism again!!!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

11. VIDEO: “I Don’t Believe In Cohabiting Before Marriage” – BBN Star, Ifu Ennada Spills

12. Actor, Yul Edochie & 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Take Second Child For Baptism

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says