(VIDEO INSIDE) Boko Haram Convert Kidnapped Girls To Islam, Want Prisoners Freed (Page 4)

Date: 12-05-2014 11:34 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 3 [4] 5
- okuboye at 12-05-2014 06:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 12-05-2014 06:13 PM

I blame Nigeria government for not securing its boarders, and not stopping you from entering into the country from Niger republic.

u don smoke igboo abi I look like one one ur family in niger
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 12-05-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okuboye at 12-05-2014 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 12-05-2014 04:22 PM
I think we should learn to respect  others. The activities of  Boko Haram are been sponsored by some powerful people or organisation.In my opinion they are not fighting for a religious purpose....Remember Luke : 6-37. Thinking all Muslims are heartless won't let you know there are good ones better than some Christians..Politics, Religion and so on are just factors to divide us as a people...The problem we are all having  is Boko Haram(just using religion as a cover up) and not our Muslim neighbours.
some of dis pple u are referring to are empty brain and foools
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 12-05-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago)
God is in control
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 12-05-2014 08:11 PM (9 years ago)
ISLAM IS A CURSED RELIGION,AND IN NIGERIA,HAUSA'S ARE PLAYING GAMES,BOKO HARAM IS NO OTHER PERSON THAN THE 19 NORTHERN GOVERNORS,BUHARI,IBB,ATIKU,EL-RUTAI,SULTAN OF SOKOTO AND EMIRS.......WHY IS THE PRESIDENT TROUBLING HIMSELF???THE PRESIDENT SHOULD CALL ON AMERICA TO SEND TROOP AND USE THE TROOP TO DIVIDE NIGERIA,STAYING WITH HAUSA MAN OR WOMAN IS LIVING WITH SNAKE,EVEN SNAKE IS BETTER THAN MUSLIMS,EVERYONE SHOULD BE CAREFUL,,,,HAUSA AND BRITAIN KILLED MANY IGBO WOMEN DURING THE WAR,THE GENOCIDE COMMITTED BY GOWON,BUHARI AND OTHERS HAVE NOT YET ANSWERED TO,,,,BOKO HARAM,PLEASE WIPE OUT ALL THE HAUSA'S........
Posted: at 12-05-2014 08:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 12-05-2014 08:13 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-05-2014 08:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogebig at 12-05-2014 08:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Olalany on 12-05-2014 02:26 PM
@ogebig.. Said so
yes i do, and nothing will happen, i pray to meet shekua one on one,  den i will tell him what his useless, dirty & forest head is good for
Posted: at 12-05-2014 08:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- anthonia406 at 12-05-2014 08:57 PM (9 years ago)
Na by force for someone to join your religion?
Posted: at 12-05-2014 08:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince3035 at 12-05-2014 10:29 PM (9 years ago)
To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully.  (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS WHITE BRITISH MAN & HIS IS AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS, SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA)  @SIZE you are totally very highly right, the very big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, 1) Federal government MUST & i repeat again MUST reduce the huge volume numbers of hausa muslims Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria, Could you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA,  Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC &  Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria, Especially Hausa fulani. Watch some of them 'their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immegration & customs officers that is posted to international airport doing such, begging money in public, that should not be a must/force to offer them money. could you believe that some of them can't even speak good pidgin english talkless of speaking proper english 'that is why the always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. Same hausa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian  Embassies around the globe.  worst is Nigerian Embassy Canada, usa & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria, all their dressing and their language is all hausa I SWEAR.  And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staffs in London England UK is completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here never work for 1 day, all the do is living posh life styles like kings, driving big cars, living in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria oil stolen money, clubbing always at the UK best posh / expensive night clubs & the drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa muslims Nigeria is about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR.   And again why all fingers & blames are pointing on president goodluck jonathan, have everyone forgot that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporter of Boko Haram.  Just see how Nigeria army that was send to borno state gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram 'Just because 85-90 percent of nigeria army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS.  the left their terminal at chibok with happiness & all due pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. i have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/ariwa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barracks in nigeria is OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men &  few hausa christian women of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan it is the very time that you should apply your veto power to all that you can do with your legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things is serious need to change in Nigeria now.  Don't blame Nigeria president alot because as you can see that the hause governors and senators woking with him for better Nigeria are all very busy trying to push him down, And again people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president.  I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH.  My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. 1 of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigerian citizens should start warning google to stop blackmailing Nigeria.  PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY.  THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER / SISTER.  (pls copy it and share if you like my comment)     'AGAIN NIGERIA SHOULD NOT ALLOW ANY COUNTRY TO TELL HER HOW TO ALLOW GAY CULTURE TO BE ALLOWED IN NIGERIA SOCIETY AT ALL, EVERY NIGERIA SHOULD STAND STRONG AGAINST GAY PEOPLE. NOTHING LIKE GAY FREEDOM IN RUSSIA AND SO MANY OTHER COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD. NIGERIANS SHOULD STAND STRONG ON NO TO GAY PEOPLE IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 13-05-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago)
ok na gud news 4 dat next
Posted: at 13-05-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonofman25 at 13-05-2014 06:11 AM (9 years ago)
my shout out goes to@biafranbabe for condemning islam at all cost but don't forget dat dere is God never condemn what u knw nothing abt. Quran in not evil book as u say. Islam is a religion of peace, a total way of life. Proud to be a Muslim
Posted: at 13-05-2014 06:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fazob at 13-05-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
One thing I actually noticed about this Northern brothers (Muslims) is that they are hardly happy, they seldom celebrate and make merry or throws owambe parties  the way we do it the south West, South East and South South. There must be something sinister about them that we need to  find out because this is the reason why life does not make meaning to them and often engaged in massive destruction of lives and properties all over the world. Instead of throwing parties the way we  do here, they use their money to buy different kinds of weapons of mass destruction. A school of thought thinks they are descendants of Esau who was swindled off his birthright, blessings by his twin (younger) brother and since then his has never been happy.   Can some one help me out here.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nomson at 13-05-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago)
converting the girls does not make them good people besides is against the wish of some of them
no matter what, they are evil and must be brought to an end.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- iamDonc at 13-05-2014 09:47 AM (9 years ago)
where are others??? girls not complete
Posted: at 13-05-2014 09:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- FBI__CIA at 13-05-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi
Posted: at 13-05-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- BiafranBabe at 13-05-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
Do you want to know and understand Islam? then study Boko Haram!
Posted: at 13-05-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 13-05-2014 11:49 AM (9 years ago)
GOVERNMENT HAVE TO DO SOMETHING OOO BUT THERE IS GOD OOO
Posted: at 13-05-2014 11:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- MRchina4u at 13-05-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 12-05-2014 12:19 PM
Still one question is not yet answered about these girls:
How is it possible that College students who will begin with their university education soon, in a country where the official language is English cannot make one single sentence in English???

Good questions to ask
Posted: at 13-05-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-05-2014 08:26 PM (9 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Quote from: exever100 on 12-05-2014 11:50 AM
nawao....dis muslims islam bokos harams  Shocked daris GOD oo chai...
Posted: at 13-05-2014 08:26 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- okefrancis4luv at 14-05-2014 08:16 AM (9 years ago)
once we have seen the video the government should find American expert to trace the Shekau and his cabinent
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5