#BringBackOurGirls Full Video Of Abducted Girls Denouncing Christianity To Islam (Page 2)

Date: 13-05-2014 8:59 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago)
That's how Islam converts...They claim islam is the way to salvation...Religion formed by a man married to countless women...They don't preach to convert..Conversion is by killing,deception,bribery,abduction.violence,force etc...A religion formed decades after Bible was written by one man (moha-mad) whose mission is to kill and maim!..
Posted: at 13-05-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-05-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 13-05-2014 09:24 AM
WHAT I KNOW THAT MUSLIMS IN NIGERIA ARE THE SAME AND ALL OF THEM ARE WORKING HAND TO HAND WITH THEIR BOYS..SENATORS AND THE 19 GOVERNORS OF THE NORTH KNOWS WHAT IS HAPPENING,IF NA IGBO MAN,HE WILL COLLECT MONEY AND TELL THE WORLD WHAT IS HAPPENING,BUT HAUSA'S CAN NEVER DO A THING LIKE THAT....WE NIGERIANS CALL THEM MUMU,BUT THEY WISE PASS OOO...HAUSA GO ALONG WITH DAGAR IN NIGERIA,BUT ANY PERSON WITH DAGAR,POLICE WILL ARREST HIM OR HER,ONLY HAUSA'S ARE ALLOWED TO USE KNIFE ANYWHERE THAT THEY ARE.....OTHERS ARE THEIR SLAVES...

Please, what is DAGAR?

Posted: at 13-05-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
QUESTIONS THAT NEEDED TO BE ANSWERED...

1) Missing girls are Christians by BBC, but everyone

one on the video is on Islamic outfit.,

2) missing girls has been separated into smaller
groups but the video shows more than 400 girl's.

3) missing girls are been held in a forest, but the
video shows a group of girls gathered under a tree
in a community center.

4) missing girls was abducted for almost a month
by the terrorist, but the video shows a well dressed
girls looking fresh as if they are up for a party.

5) missing girls was abducted by terrorist group
called Boko Haram , but the video did not show
any sign of Boko Haram member among the claim
gathered girls.

Why can't shekau stand in front of those girls while
the videotaping was going on?
Many more questions to be asked.
We are waiting for drama part 3""
Nigerians please stop being fooled by this Islamic
extremism .
Posted: at 13-05-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2014 05:12 PM (9 years ago)
Nice Photoshop design... Who dey behind all dis designs make him come make I teach am how to design more better and how to cover all loop holes to make d pix look real... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..Dis pple sef..dey think say we be mumu abi?...
Posted: at 13-05-2014 05:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 13-05-2014 06:30 PM (9 years ago)
COWARDS !
Posted: at 13-05-2014 06:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ODOX at 13-05-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
dereper in particular>>> u are very stupid and this shows the level of ur ignorance, you totally dont know what islam is all about and what boko haram is also all about. Almost everybody now have understand that boko haram is not Islam and has notting to do with islam, it is totally out of islamu, so  pls dont ever associate islam with boko haram becouse there are both two different things. lastly i will like to advice you to pls go back to school because from the way you talk it shows you havent gone to school and that is y u have no respect for other peoples religion.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 13-05-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-05-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ODOX on 13-05-2014 08:53 PM
dereper in particular>>> u are very stupid and this shows the level of ur ignorance, you totally dont know what islam is all about and what boko haram is also all about. Almost everybody now have understand that boko haram is not Islam and has notting to do with islam, it is totally out of islamu, so  pls dont ever associate islam with boko haram becouse there are both two different things. lastly i will like to advice you to pls go back to school because from the way you talk it shows you havent gone to school and that is y u have no respect for other peoples religion.

Boko proclaim they are doing it for islam/allah, that is what they say!.. that is the truth - !

Kidnapping christian girls is also happening in Egypt, Pakistan and all are muslim majority country..

This is GLOBAL Jihad funded by RICH muslim DICTATOR Kings/Countries, not an isolated event!

This is not only In Negeria.. this is all over the world..

Remember moha-mad is the ROLE MODEL for muslims, during his life killing Christians, Jews, Pagans was his mission- he also kidnapped and marry his child bride when she was 9 and he was 53!..islam the religion of PIGS!...

Posted: at 13-05-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2014 10:30 PM (9 years ago)
MAD MAN

Posted: at 13-05-2014 10:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 13-05-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago)
Noted....nest!
Posted: at 13-05-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 13-05-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 13-05-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samsonaje at 14-05-2014 06:23 AM (9 years ago)
4 sure .u poeple will not go for free
Posted: at 14-05-2014 06:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- newtoncruz at 14-05-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago)
shegee aboki banzaaa
Posted: at 14-05-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omapretty at 14-05-2014 10:17 AM (9 years ago)
Where are the parents of these missing girls, we want to see them? (Wole Soyinka)
Why has the government not published pictures of these girls? (Wole Soyinka)
You need a lot of vehicles to transport 230 girls, (Godswill Akpabio)
How where they transported? If the girls were made to walk in the bush track, how come no villager saw them? (GodswillAkpabio)
The girls were said to have been transported in trucks (Hilux), assuming 10 girls per truck, that means we'll need about 23 trucks for the girls and about 7 trucks for the insurgents.
6. Why were the principal's daughters and female staffers not touched? (GodwillAkpabio)
7. What was the principal’s reaction when this was going on? (Godswill Akpabio)
8. Some girls were said to have escaped,and not a single child was shot, we all know that has not been the practice in the past. Where they freed or did they escape.(Godswill Akpabio)
9. We were told that the state government gave N1m each to the parents of the girls,what was this money for? (Online media)
10. Almost all the things suggested in the media are the things B/haram is now saying. (G/will Akpabio)
11.A news agency said that the girls have been sold for N2000 each, and a few days later, the Main man appears and threatens to sell the girls. Are we the ones suggesting what he should do? The girls shown in the latest video all look very neat, well fed n relaxed. Where did all d 230 hijabs they re wearin come frm?? Where they sewn in sambisa forest also?? This whole movie is beginin to look too scripted. Nigerians need answers to these questions.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 10:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-05-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ajeactor on 13-05-2014 10:46 AM
Cnt c d video. Hw cn I c n watch it?

Copy this link and paste it to your browser: www.bhatsambisabushmaiduguri.com

Posted: at 14-05-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-05-2014 10:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: newtoncruz on 14-05-2014 07:03 AM
shegee aboki banzaaa

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Ba Hausa, shashasha, zindiki.

Posted: at 14-05-2014 10:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 14-05-2014 11:10 AM (9 years ago)
OK WE'RE HERE WAITING
Posted: at 14-05-2014 11:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- abbatukur at 14-05-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago)
if  u did not study Islam, then u are a fool to insult Islam
Posted: at 14-05-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 14-05-2014 03:59 PM (9 years ago)
The guy is a psychiatric case confirmed .    This video is also helping evidence that the guy is in same location with the girls  if he is the one filming towards the end of the video .   

Posted: at 14-05-2014 03:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndujasper at 14-05-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 13-05-2014 10:10 AM
My Naija Pals there's no point going into long arguments or abusing our brothers/sisters,the message is clear. There are 1.6 billion Muslims in the world, including quite a number of the richest people of the world. Why don't they do something against these idiots who can only terrorise, rape, torture and kill innocent people, and ruin the reputation of the Muslim community globally? Come on, are all Muslims cowards? This is a big shame on them, and if they do nothing, they cannot ask the other 6.4 billion people (myself inclusive) to respect them. Because if they do nothing, they are either cowards, or agree with Boko Haram.
Wise comments
Posted: at 14-05-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming