Randy Pastor Arrested for molesting a Young Girl In His Compound

Date: 13-05-2014 9:45 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 13-05-2014 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
It is sad that some pastors are finding it hard to flee from temptation these days. As you read this, Operatives of the Enugu State Police Command have arrested Pastor Johnson Uneabunso of Truth and Salvation Ministry located in Iwollo, Enugu State for allegedly having unlawful carnal knowledge of a 12-year-old girl.

This is according to a statement by the command’s public relations officer, Ebere Amaraizu who said the pastor is also a landlord in the area. He disclosed that the arrest of the cleric followed a...

Complaint by one Cynthia Odii of Anike Iwollo that the pastor who is her landlord had carnal knowledge of her daughter last week. He stated that the command had commenced investigation into the incident and the pastor had already given valuable information.

The police statement said: “Following an outcry and a complaint by a woman identified as one Cynthia Odii of Anike Iwollo in Ezeagu local government on the alleged incident of unlawful carnal knowledge of her 12-year-old girl on May 7, 2014 at about 8am by her landlord identified as Pastor Johnson Uneabunso of Truth and salvation Ministry. Full scale investigation has commenced with the state criminal and investigations department Enugu and the pastor is helping the police in their investigation.

Posted: at 13-05-2014 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 13-05-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 13-05-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- marybenson at 13-05-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
Haba....me no see any news here oooooo.hw e tke happen,for open compound 8am?hmmm pls investigate first bfore u cme gve us yeye news here.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 13-05-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 13-05-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 13-05-2014 11:28 AM (9 years ago)
SO SAD,WHY NOT WITH A MATURED GIRL PASTOR????I UNDERSTAND THAT LOTS OF PROSTITUTES THAT CALL THEMSELVES WIFE OF SOMEBODY IS DOING IT WITH PASTORS IN THE NAME OF MY PASTOR AND CHURCH,THIS ONE IS TOO SMALL NA.PASTORS AND WOMEN MATTER DONE TIRE ME OOOO
Posted: at 13-05-2014 11:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Acgideon at 13-05-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
repeating dsame story
Posted: at 13-05-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Giftous1 at 13-05-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago)
The man wan just spoil the little girl future....hope its not ritual related sha...cause some aint ordinary
Posted: at 13-05-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 13-05-2014 12:29 PM (9 years ago)
What are you people even talking abt? At 12, a girl should no when something like that is about to happen. Was she forced into the pastors room? If yes, why didn't she shout? Rape cannot just happen in broad day light in a compound, not even a flat. Abeg na fake news.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 12:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 13-05-2014 12:32 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm pastor indeed.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 12:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okilo101 at 13-05-2014 01:26 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa o!
Posted: at 13-05-2014 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 13-05-2014 02:47 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-05-2014 02:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 13-05-2014 03:05 PM (9 years ago)
I am tired of these rapists.....
Any child rapist found guilty should be sentenced to life.
They should be manually and repeatedly R.A.P.E.D...
…..with the baseball bat below while incarcerated.

Posted: at 13-05-2014 03:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 13-05-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 13-05-2014 12:29 PM
What are you people even talking abt? At 12, a girl should no when something like that is about to happen. Was she forced into the pastors room? If yes, why didn't she shout? Rape cannot just happen in broad day light in a compound, not even a flat. Abeg na fake news.
You are right a 12 year old girl should understand.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 13-05-2014 03:46 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-05-2014 03:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- libidomakabo at 13-05-2014 03:55 PM (9 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE IN THIS FORUM ARE phyukING  TRIBALIST, HOW  WISH  THIS  STORY IS ABOUT ANOTHER TRIBE YOU WILL  SEE THE  BEAST IN HUMAN FORM.  USELESS SET OF PEOPLE.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 03:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Topsylucas at 13-05-2014 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
If they investigate & the man is found culpable, he shd be castrated & shot in the head. That's my verdict 4 rape crimes.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factoo at 13-05-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 13-05-2014 03:10 PM
You are right a 12 year old girl should understand.

You are right.........
but also, consider the upbringing of the girl, the threatening she might has received from the man, also remember that we respect Pastors so much in Nigeria and consider her emotional, psychological ....... state of being as at that time .
  I have counselled lot of ladies and i discovered most of them that were rapped, couldn't say anything because of fear of  been killed or been gang raped, because the rapists always  threatening to kill or invite their friend to gang rape the lady if she didn't co-operate.
Remember, stigmatization  that follows every raped girl (s) in the Nigeria community.
Least i forget, try and re-watch most of the rape tape that were posted online sometimes ago.

Posted: at 13-05-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 13-05-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: factoo on 13-05-2014 04:03 PM
You are right.........
but also, consider the upbringing of the girl, the threatening she might has received from the man, also remember that we respect Pastors so much in Nigeria and consider her emotional, psychological ....... state of being as at that time .
  I have counselled lot of ladies and i discovered most of them that were rapped, couldn't say anything because of fear of  been killed or been gang molested, because the rapists always  threatening to kill or invite their friend to gang rape the lady if she didn't co-operate.
Remember, stigmatization  that follows every molested girl (s) in the Nigeria community.
Least i forget, try and re-watch most of the rape tape that were posted online sometimes ago.
Agreed with you 100%....

I pity a lot of rape victims. They always feel guilty and also suffer in silence because they believed nobody is going to believe what they went through. In some cases they are stigmatized for ever. 

The point I was making in this case was that in general a 12 year old girl should understand a bit if not much about sex and what it is all entailed.
As a boy at that age I understood a bit let alone a girl of that age who is more mature than boys of the same age.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 13-05-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: libidomakabo on 13-05-2014 03:55 PM
SOME PEOPLE IN THIS FORUM ARE phyukING  TRIBALIST, HOW  WISH  THIS  STORY IS ABOUT ANOTHER TRIBE YOU WILL  SEE THE  BEAST IN HUMAN FORM.  USELESS SET OF PEOPLE.
Yes they are Useless and Hopeless.
They are a bunch of hypocrites and they will never know peace.
Same crimes are committed in every tribe or race.

I am at war with them.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 13-05-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
*sighs*

Posted: at 13-05-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac