Pregnant Sudan Woman Faces Death For Stopping To Be a Muslim (Page 3)

Date: 15-05-2014 11:49 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3] 4
- Zunurayn at 15-05-2014 09:10 PM (9 years ago)
This is not what islam teaches, The Qur'an says they should be freedom of religion, lakum di nukum wal yadin (Meaning: For you is your religion, and for of is mine), but i know one day, the truth shall be ununveiled, i rest my case       
Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dywhyte at 15-05-2014 09:10 PM (9 years ago)
Dirty religon

Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- focusman26 at 15-05-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
You be tipical Mumu, see the News for CNN    http://edition.cnn.com/2014/05/15/world/africa/sudan-christian-woman-apostasy/index.html?sr=sharebar_facebook
Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-05-2014 09:40 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:40 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 15-05-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
This is very disturbing particularly given the fact that this lady is pregnant.
This is extremism. Extremism exits in every religion.

I can bet the young lady will not be executed because the whole world is watching..

Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-05-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
Make mad dog rape Islam....make boko haram give all Muslims belle one by one...
make Moha..mmad go stick his mouth inside toilet.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-05-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)

Meriam Yahya Ibrahim and her husband
Meriam’s husband, Daniel, is not allowed to care for their child, Martin, because he is a Christian.
Therefore, Martin, almost two years old, is in prison with his mother. Daniel is not allowed to visit or see his son.

Meriam is a doctor according to BBC & Daily Mail.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-27433241
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2628895/Sudanese-woman-eight-months-pregnant-flogged-death-unless-she.html
Posted: at 15-05-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcdon024 at 15-05-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
Chei Chei there is God ooooooo....all those people that are trying to force others into there religion, there is God ooooo....I just keep wondering why some sane people do convert to Islam.
Posted: at 15-05-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 16-05-2014 12:39 AM (9 years ago)
islam is THE biggest lie ever perpetrated on the human race... The "prophet" moha-mad was satan come to earth in human form... muslims will say that islam is the fastest growing religion.. which is another big lie..it is the fastest DYING religion.. as many muslims every year find out  through the internet and other ways of communication and travel the evil deeds in this occult society..islam is shit and is a religion of pigs!...
Posted: at 16-05-2014 12:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 16-05-2014 12:48 AM (9 years ago)
iF Islam is a peaceful religion, why on this Eart for such thing to happen, Every one has the freedom of worship so,  HOW CAN I BELIEVE THAT Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-05-2014 12:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 16-05-2014 03:14 AM (9 years ago)
Hmnn... Gracious God!!

Posted: at 16-05-2014 03:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingst at 16-05-2014 03:22 AM (9 years ago)
They are 666 if u don't know yet...
Posted: at 16-05-2014 03:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 16-05-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintgid555 at 16-05-2014 06:54 AM (9 years ago)
They will all die and go 2 hell Fire. All dis Muslims. Barbaric people wit their religion
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- viddycool at 16-05-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago)
Now those islam on Naijapals no go comment oooooooooooo diaris God ooooooooooooo! Chai!
Posted: at 16-05-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-05-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 15-05-2014 09:57 PM
Make mad dog rape Islam....make boko haram give all Muslims belle one by one...
make Moha..mmad go stick his mouth inside toilet.
maddog
Posted: at 16-05-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 16-05-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Herdeyinka on 15-05-2014 08:37 PM
U NA BE FOOLS, ANOTHER BLOG TALK SAY COS THE GIRL  MARRIED CHRISTIAN.............ANYBODY WEY BELIEVE THIS STORY NA FOOL LIKE THE POSTER
hey oh boi there is no point in being ashame about this report because its a confirm report and it everywhere on the net and on CNN,BBC and other international news headline.infact I heard one of ur clergy men yesterday saying this is the normal law written down in ur Quaran and I so much respect him for saying the truth about what ur religion really teaches or practice,although it's a religion of shame,wickedness and hearthlessness.if truely its a religion of peace so let ur imams and clergy men now come out to save this poor woman from this horrible death if not then the whole world will continue to condem Islam for evermore.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 16-05-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-05-2014 11:52 AM
That is islam for you..religion of intimidation and force...
Posted: at 16-05-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 16-05-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 16-05-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4