Negotiate With Boko Haram - Gov Shettima Tells President Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 16-05-2014 12:15 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- gmarley at 16-05-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
you can never negotiate with terrorist fool
Posted: at 16-05-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeifeyco at 16-05-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
I don't know wht Jonathan is still waiting 4, divide ths God forsaken country call nigeria, president w inform you of the girls kidnapped in ur state?
Posted: at 16-05-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank741 at 16-05-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago)
The Governor of Borno state, Kashim Shettima is asking President Jonathan Goodluck to negotiate with Boko Haram to release the Chibok Girls. My question is, Who is Boko Haram and who sponsor them?.  The Nigeria President Jonathan Goodluck did not act on time and did not talk with you till 19 days. As a State Governor,  what are you doing till 19 days and what is your contribution during that 19 days?.

God knows the simple truth behind all, soon or later the truth will surface. Hausa and fulani is determined to recall the power back in 2015 and they can frame anything possible to regain it back. The best option is to divide the Country so that peace can rain. Is impossible to have different people as a Country, beside Christian and Muslim has nothing in common and they will never ever stay together as far as Am concerned.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 16-05-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago)
The Governor have it all wrong. He should have informed the president about the kidnappings
Not the other way around.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 16-05-2014 05:01 PM (9 years ago)
Thos\\is man is an idiot for saying he was not told until after 19days. As a Gov od Borno, is he not the one that is suppose to report the incident to the president? Asking for a negotiation with terriorist made him a suspect.He is a fool
Posted: at 16-05-2014 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 16-05-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago)
Make dem admit this man , he is sick oooo
Posted: at 16-05-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- stin_031 at 16-05-2014 06:04 PM (9 years ago)
@dbanjay you is like you are the real book haram for you to say that, how foolish you are.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Bankable at 16-05-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 16-05-2014 01:43 PM
THE USELESS GOVERNOR IS A BOKO HARAMIST AND WE ALL KNOWS THAT,WHEN CHRISTIANS ARE KILLED IN YOUR STATE,WHAT DID YOU DO?YOU CLAIMED THAT PRESIDENT ONLY INFORMED YOU AFTER 19 DAYS??HOW IDIOTIC ARE YOU?IN YOUR STATE AND YOU WHERE INFORMED.......HAUSA'S ARE EVIL IN NIGERIA,IT IS TIME FOR EVERY NIGERIAN TO SAY NO TO HAUSA'S AND HAUSA MUST GO......NOTHING LIKE CHIBOK.........IT IS ALL A SCAM FROM THE NORTHERN GOVERNORS,MISNISTERS,SENATORS AND EMIRS
he said president only talked to him about it after 19 days not inform him. President should have called him the same day being he's the state governor (Number citizen of the state) Don't just read and rush to comment, think about the write up first so you don't make fool of yourself.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 16-05-2014 06:58 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 16-05-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago)
President Jonathan did not act on time and did not talk to me over the kidnappings until 19 days after.’’
so you where waiting for jonathan to tell you to govern your state. the world is watching...
Posted: at 16-05-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauldinnie at 16-05-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago)
Negotiate with terrorist ke? Hmmmm
Posted: at 16-05-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 16-05-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago)
To be candid, such suggestion from Borno State governor is enough to hang him to death. We don't need more evidence to prove him that he's the sponsor of Boko haram. Mtchew!
Posted: at 16-05-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-05-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
mr governor
you said it well
Posted: at 16-05-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mindcare at 16-05-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
I'm saying it again and again; Borno state, Gova  Kashim Shettima, needs to be sentence by hanging. There's nothing like immunity abeg hang him without much ado. Stupe!
Posted: at 16-05-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-05-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
you,re very sick
am so sure
Posted: at 16-05-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- omomalaga1 at 16-05-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago)
that governor should be sentence to death, he should be killed openly in the market place on broard daylight and should be shown on national tv,  to send message to the rest supporters.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 17-05-2014 12:40 AM (9 years ago)
Negotiate abeg #
Posted: at 17-05-2014 12:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kodos at 17-05-2014 06:45 AM (9 years ago)
This man should be arrested he is no one suspect and there is no girl kidnap that is full time scam,
Posted: at 17-05-2014 06:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 17-05-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
i want to believe this man that call himself the governor is the shekau after unmask, the other day he said he has information about the girls and that the President should involve him in the plans to bring back the girls, is he not surpose to be at the forefront of this rescue mission, shortly he started condenming foriegn intervention because he will soon be unmasked before hand, now the presure is high he want negotiation, GOD is watching and will soon execute HIS judgment on these nonsense abokis. yeye governor that can not even serve as a councilor in my place.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- coker01 at 17-05-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
Out of question, Nigerian will never dialogue with terrorist....... We have all it takes to fight them and bring all their leaders to book.....If they like let them kill all the girl's and it will remain in history what Boko Haram's and there Hausa's leader did to Nigeria and it's innocent girl's in 21century...........As for me i completely oppose dialogue with this groupe's and if the govt is confused on what step to take, let it consult civilian population's who suffer most in the hand of Boko Haram:so see if majority will buy the idea of negociating befor any step.....Hausa's always think about there phyuking interest and how they could continue to dominate other tribe of Nigerians............. Most of the northerner  Ex leader and the Boko Haram and they are the one funding them......
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie