Gunmen Assail Borno Village, 40 Killed, Village Burnt (Page 2)

Date: 18-05-2014 8:32 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- dareper at 19-05-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago)
Oh yes! They re reducing themselves so that when the war start them no go reach to kill. What a way to make things easy for the other people. Up biafra!
Posted: at 19-05-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dondada4040 at 19-05-2014 01:14 AM (9 years ago)
Have the Americans gone back? if they are here and there isn't any form of reduction in the rate of attack to innocent people and the chibok girls are still held captives then I suspect their prediction of 2015 Nigeria break up is for real and they know what they are doing. The president has lost trust in the military and I'm sure soon the Americans will back him up to pool out from Nigeria, since oil is involved in the deal.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 19-05-2014 01:40 AM (9 years ago)
If the army or Police cannot quell this violence in Borno State, honestly they are part of the so called gun Men Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- antonio714 at 19-05-2014 04:59 AM (9 years ago)
 Where all dem Asari Dokubo, Tom Ateke and Tompolo wen dey worry the country since?? Time done reach to show una self oooo!!! No be to dey terrorize the poor government and sabotage oil pipeline dis time. Boko-Haram don throw challenge... Where Una Dey.....  Cry Cry Cry Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-05-2014 04:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oursenator at 19-05-2014 05:52 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 18-05-2014 09:31 PM
WHICH IDIOT IS FASHOLA?DO YOU THINK THAT NIGERIA IS LAGOS STATE WHERE FASHOLA CAN DEPOT IGBO'S???DO YOU THINK THAT NIGERIA IS OSHODI MARKET WHERE FASHOLA CAN BE THE PRESIDENT FOR THE MARKET WOMEN???USELESS PEOPLE........TIME FOR NIGERIA TO DIVIDE NOW.......BIAFRA HAVE COME TO STAY...
[/quote

you dey ur house dey say biafra, strong problem nid strong solution is only freedom protest for independence  can yield good result remember nigeria has never be one country and cannever be goodluck is so weak and not wise enough or maybe he is confused
Posted: at 19-05-2014 05:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1on14u at 19-05-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago)
please read this to who it may concern.

Africa or other continents like Africa need is for its tribe or ethnic nation to live separately just like it is in Europe and America like you have Russia,zcheck,Spain,France,Germany and so on. This is peace and freedom.this will help the world economy in areas like inflation and make people lives easier.This needs to happen in nigeria.just look at that country.if every tribe goes and live on their own in that country, they will be able to produce an electricity enough to stay on for 24/7.One people one vision one goal.where as you have different tribes or ethnicities or ethnic nation living a circle of there will be competition,wars,sentiments,dislike, grudge,vengeance, drag,intimidation e.t.c and this slows innovation and technological advancement in the that particular place. When there is a drag it drags every body down around the world economically.

Expecially the igbos and follows by any other vulnerable ethnic group ethnic language speaking,if nigeria is not divided your language will go extinct. So let's seek for our freedom peacefully or how ever you know how as for me I choose peacefully just like they did in Russia and turkey(Crimea) for instance.
When your language dies every thing goes with it,even animals will be better than you when it does because they have a language they speak fluently.Are you lost as a people when it dies?

Why is it that every tribe in Africa chooses to remain in the situation and map that their white colonial masters put them in. every tribe in Africa should go there own separate ways and live peaceful and be productively like Europeans and America If not plz our colonizer should come back to Africa and undo what you did or liberate us please or do you people like or enjoy seeing us live in poverty, pain etc.

Biafra biaoooo ife Mmadu bu owu ndu? Anom na MBA USA maka na awum onye Oji agidi ha Enye mi oru,Igagodi ulo akwukwo ukwu oga ara gi ahu ekwete Olu maka na iwu onye Oji, ekwete di okwelu Ike agidi ha akwozu gi Ugwo.mu Lutagodi ha agidi anyem oru maka na awum onye igbo. Aridi oru nu na aligbo ma ofodi na nigeria ni ne. Oka mma nga ogbara oku nnwannem. Abum onye Biafra ruo mgbe ebiebi. Because of nigeria your language is dying and you are unaware of it because you no longer think in or write it. Because of nigeria you can not write in our ancestors alphabetical letter called nsibidi. Igbo is more sweet and understood when written in nsibidi, igbo language will be cherished and preserved if written in nsibidi.I don't know about other languages in the south east. I have not heard of south south before when giving direction.south north east west mentioned but not southsouth or westwest or easteast or north north .

Is it a crime to live linguistically separate from other linguistic group as a nation in that place called nigeria.nigeria has expired.

After 100 years of nigeria's existence there is no progress in any way.No and no to election. Nigeria have expired and it is crippling and there is nothing or any one can do to revive it, because we are not one and will never be one.history never lies.Division Is the answer to that place called nigeria since we will not leave together as one and are not the same people. if not there will and will always be various dire situations and consequences at all times like bomb exploding and more, if you know what I mean. The leaders and every one including the pastors knows what is right( peaceful division,seperation, distingration)and doeth it not it is sin(wrong), Is it not it? Now the presidents name is bad luck and gowon and the rest are hated for murdering millions of Biafrans. the only good thing or gift they can give or do us is to divide that place called nigeria peacefully, so we can all go and rule our selves in our own land the way we want. Where there will not be pointing of fingers because we are one people.I am igbo and biafra is where I am from. and I don't want to be apart of those that muddered my people in millions. Where are you from? Niggeria was created by man named Fredrick lugard and it has expired and at 100 years old there is no numerous significant of improvement and progress so let's seek our way out.lets break out we have the right now. If we the youths can can say no we don't want to continue any more and don't vote for our leader. And we will miss seeing each other and so on and it is worth it after all if you can travel to other places from niggeria we can still see each other. At last gowon and the rest should be championing for division so that he could be pardoned for what he did us biafrans.

Posted: at 19-05-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-05-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 19-05-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ogbujieze at 19-05-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
when them kill ever who them go rule too bad
Posted: at 19-05-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 19-05-2014 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
VERY BAD
Posted: at 19-05-2014 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 19-05-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
Nawaoooooo
Posted: at 19-05-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 19-05-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
I stand 4 BREAKUP OF NIGERIA!
Posted: at 19-05-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zunurayn at 19-05-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
Only to reduce the population of the north, what's this O God
Posted: at 19-05-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shafhikima at 19-05-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-05-2014 10:40 PM
Na only the bomos waka come dat fight? Chai....there is God o o....boko ham ham..una wan finish Una self there in the north? Oga Jona for president...Jona pls no do anything...allow this cows to kill demselves well..make their population reduce well well   . phyuking northerner's

your are an illiterate and deserve to be shot like the dog that you are. animal. if you have no human compassion you are the lowest form of filth on earth.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 19-05-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
leave him he not the killer, take ur anger to boko haram who are reducing their northern poppulations, i wich the north goodluck they will wake to see what they have done to them selves.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 19-05-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: shafhikima on 19-05-2014 10:51 AM
your are an illiterate and deserve to be shot like the dog that you are. animal. if you have no human compassion you are the lowest form of filth on earth.
rotting Aboki...when you finish with your noise making....you go and stick that your kanda mouth for cow nyash.....if e vex you more...go on a suicide mission fool.....phyuking northerner.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 19-05-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago)
I am very sure that those who sponsored this insurgency are regretting by now. The lion they were feeding has turned against them. the thing has gone out of their hands, perhaps what they did not anticipate is happening.  
Posted: at 19-05-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 19-05-2014 06:55 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-05-2014 06:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okoroj at 19-05-2014 07:09 PM (9 years ago)
are we save?
Posted: at 19-05-2014 07:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olalany at 19-05-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago)
Good bye to Nigeria ! I'm done
Posted: at 19-05-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 19-05-2014 07:46 PM (9 years ago)
Let everyone who read this comment mark my word. Today is 19th May 2014.
Nepotism is killing Nigeria and Nigeria will NEVER stand till it's divided. Since independence tribalism has been the main problem of our nation and that's what caused Nigerian and Biafra war when Igbos accommodated majority seats in government which provoked Alamajaris (The Hausa) to cause havoc before coup de tat.

When someone commit a crime, people will try to find out his/her tribe and start making fun of him/her. The same were committed everywhere, around the nation and the world.

Is there any crime they committed in Nigeria, that has not been committed in another country ? Nepotism NOT  the Haramities and absolutely not corruption.
Posted: at 19-05-2014 07:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria