Must Read: Nigerian Hunters Join Effort to Find Missing Chibok Girls...!!! (Page 3)

Date: 19-05-2014 6:54 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 [3]
- Sniper101 at 20-05-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
Nna na wa o...   How can a Babe say such horrible tins 2 a man?  Damn!!!  Some Bitches ryt here in dis site are so uncultured. Wtf...
Posted: at 20-05-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomalaga1 at 20-05-2014 12:47 PM (9 years ago)
yes they are not , only the guys here are well cultur to first insult ladies any how, now i understand..
Posted: at 20-05-2014 12:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 20-05-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-05-2014 08:57 PM
I praise and admire the courage of these local men and hunters.

No doubt the army is ill-equipped with low morale if any at all.

They the politicians have spent all the money on themselves
……building personal mansions, buying private jets and armoured vehicles,
……throwing lavish parties, celebrating national weddings and birthdays,
......while ordinary Nigerians are victims of their profligacy.

Thank you I salute their  raw courage in the midst of the impotence of an army paid to defend the nation .   They are not worth their salary those folks .   

Posted: at 20-05-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 20-05-2014 02:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 19-05-2014 10:46 PM
Y cant america investigate d truth..D girlz isuue is a scam! USA r mocking Nigeria more than helping..phyuk them! Hunters d bush una dey enter na to go fight sum boko boyz no b girls una go find....And again politics is killing Nigerian military name..very soon cameroon go gather morale attack 9ja!

one wonders what planet plane or dimension all that ranting is coming from .  .

Posted: at 20-05-2014 02:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 20-05-2014 02:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 19-05-2014 10:24 PM
No insult or intimidation meant to all my good and lovely Yoruba friends. A commentator on this piece by Femi Fani Kayode wrote this:

Submitted by Femi (UK) (not verified) on May, 18 2014, 1:05PM.

''When Ojukwu and the Ibos foresaw where Nigeria was heading to and agreed with Chief Awolowo that the East will break away as Biafra and that the Yorubas will follow thereafter as Oduduwa because of the wickedness of the Hausas, our own Chief Awolowo went back and betrayed the Ibos and then convinced us to join the hopeless and wicked Hausas to fight and murder the Ibos. There is no doubt that we were misled and VERY blind then. The chickens have since come to roost and we can now see clearly – albeit late. The Yorubas need to apologize unreservedly to the Ibos for our betrayal and crime against them, or we will all know no peace. It’s about time, and let us take what belongs to us and let us have the primitive, senseless, wicked and blood-sucking northerners go their way. We must do that now, or we and our children will all perish. It is clear we are not meant to be together with what is called the north of Nigeria.''

http://saharareporters.com/article/give-me-oduduwa-or-let-me-die-femi-fani-kayode

This self -confessed  uneasy (sick) mental retard  is  always commenting out of context to glorify his morbid trabilistic ego .   
I wonder how many real and true yoruba friends  such a trabilistic scumbag like you can have as claimed., ts just a matter of time before your stupidity catches up with you. treachery cannot be forgiven .   Just watch your back

Posted: at 20-05-2014 02:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1on14u at 20-05-2014 05:22 PM (9 years ago)
Expecially the igbos and follows by any other vulnerable ethnic group ethnic language speaking,if nigeria is not divided your language will go extinct. So let's seek for our freedom peacefully or how ever you know how as for me I choose peacefully just like they did in Russia and turkey(Crimea) for instance.
When your language dies every thing goes with it,even animals will be better than you when it does because they have a language they speak fluently.Are you lost as a people when it dies?
Posted: at 20-05-2014 05:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 20-05-2014 06:36 PM (9 years ago)

These Hunters/Warriors are not joking.....

Posted: at 20-05-2014 06:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 20-05-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 20-05-2014 12:07 PM
i will pretend as if did not read your post, today is happy day, but next time you open your ewedu mouth and call me a fool i will make here hot for you, with due respect direct all you want to say to your brother femi fan who post it on his fb page, then the other insult should to your family that is if you have any, am accounting in million God have bless me in all that am doing so go and hang, am very sure that you did not what up to 200k so i have no time for you, poor educated old fool that is what you are, keep on post news here and there don't look for a better job for your self, abum nwa afo their nothing can change it Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin bunch of betrayers thank God one of have open eyes.
you are making absolutely no sense at all, dont have time to give you your deserved response today,, but note. just because someone posts a news here doesnt make him or her jobless, and the person you are saying is not (((what))) up to 200k, na you dey feed am?? imbecile korogba lenu iyalaya e
Posted: at 20-05-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 20-05-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
When the government has failed to protect it's citizens, the people will do whatever they can to protect themselves. I say give them the green light to hunt down those bastards and rescue the girls. The Nig army/police can focus on their duty of collecting #50 on the road.

Posted: at 20-05-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-05-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
I wish them goodluck (but not Jonathan oooo)
Posted: at 20-05-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamabinladin at 20-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 20-05-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 20-05-2014 12:07 PM
i will pretend as if did not read your post, today is happy day, but next time you open your ewedu mouth and call me a fool i will make here hot for you, with due respect direct all you want to say to your brother femi fan who post it on his fb page, then the other insult should to your family that is if you have any, am accounting in million God have bless me in all that am doing so go and hang, am very sure that you did not what up to 200k so i have no time for you, poor educated old fool that is what you are, keep on post news here and there don't look for a better job for your self, abum nwa afo their nothing can change it Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin bunch of betrayers thank God one of have open eyes.
You better pretend well well and sharp sharp....
Omo "Dia-Yin" Ko ma da fun gbogbo awon ebi e.....

I will feed the whole of your family if you have any as long as I live without a problem.
You have no good upbringing meaning you are not from a good family;
You kick wake your parents every morning. O un fipa ji baba ati mama e
.....you were bought from a "Baby Factory" and sold and resold over and over again.

This is a social network and not a motor-park.
You cannot continue to make an ass of yourself.
You are worthless....you and I don't belong to this same league.
Posted: at 20-05-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 20-05-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 20-05-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emnoeasy at 21-05-2014 12:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 20-05-2014 10:59 PM
You better pretend well well and sharp sharp....
Omo "Dia-Yin" Ko ma da fun gbogbo awon ebi e.....

I will feed the whole of your family if you have any as long as I live without a problem.
You have no good upbringing meaning you are not from a good family;
You kick wake your parents every morning. O un fipa ji baba ati mama e
.....you were bought from a "Baby Factory" and sold and resold over and over again.

This is a social network and not a motor-park.
You cannot continue to make an ass of yourself.
You are worthless....you and I don't belong to this same league.

as long as am concern your are nothing but jobless poster, am very sure that you can not feed your self well talk-less of feeding me, my dog daily meal what about $5  per day and very sure that your salary did not what it per day, that is if you have any job, i know people like you very well, they are only good in writing and speak good grammar but they are very useless to the family that send them to school and nation, that is your kind of people, am very sure that ether you are in pool office now, pkaraga joint  or you are standing by road side reading paper making noise. like as i said i do not have your time but if you can not respect your age i will give it to you here, i no send any idiot.   
Posted: at 21-05-2014 12:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 21-05-2014 12:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 20-05-2014 07:26 PM
you are making absolutely no sense at all, dont have time to give you your deserved response today,, but note. just because someone posts a news here doesnt make him or her jobless, and the person you are saying is not (((what))) up to 200k, na you dey feed am?? imbecile korogba lenu iyalaya e
i dey on my own you come wake me for sleep, not all that post news here are jobless, but people like you and that your brother are the jobless one oh. if you post new allow us to say what ever we like, no come they ague and insult us on top of your post, that make you unprofessional, after una go dey clam sey una too go school but common sense una no get , ndi ala. 
Posted: at 21-05-2014 12:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-05-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-05-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 07:08 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]