Yorubas Threaten To Pull Out Of Nigeria if Not Granted Regional Autonomy (Page 3)

Date: 20-05-2014 2:17 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- joe_emperor at 20-05-2014 10:58 PM (9 years ago)
Haha, waiting for part 2
Posted: at 20-05-2014 10:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 20-05-2014 11:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-05-2014 09:31 PM
even Yoruba self.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....useless people ..e better self..because them will never and never join us we delta states  don't need them  ..people that u can never trust..so so area boys in every state..eat amala finish  dey sh*t for everywhere..useless people....with all the mark for their face like who fight tiger...very bad set people.....oya  make una vex.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Yu don wet your pant again....Alatosi, Atosile,
Fuccking Fag....you are a non-entity......
Posted: at 20-05-2014 11:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingslow at 20-05-2014 11:36 PM (9 years ago)
@Yoruba people, on behalf of Ojukwu I said Eka aro ooo ( Good morning)
They said once beating twice shy. it`s now that you people with all your accalimed civility and intelligence is realising that you have been romancing with maruders ( Hausa Fulani). Well, is never too late to make ammends but hope you really have the gut to go through, becaue we both know your mouth stregnth.lol
Posted: at 20-05-2014 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steffiB at 20-05-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago)
Very good yoruba and igbo can still do together,but abokis are all animal we don't want them.
Posted: at 20-05-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- prince3035 at 21-05-2014 12:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 20-05-2014 04:04 PM
This is very good demand, this is what my biafran people suppose to have demanded but bcuz of their greed and what they are getting from those akawu teeth aboki they 4got to fight for the right of the legion, biafra is taking year to actualize is bcus of some stupid and greedy people that represent us at federal level who take joy at the expense of other peoples bitterness, I really hope they are not dancing to the tone of those akawu teeth aboki's in the national conference cuz if they do... The should bid bye to biafranland cuz not only that are we not gonna kill them.. We will kill anybody, anything that relates to them, their wives, children, father, mother, inlaws, brothers, sisters. Their investment, and house. We are not taking it anymore from them. Enough is enough! We can't take their betrayal anymore. Betray us and sign your death warrant and those of your family. Any bad egg in biafraland that has been conniving with FG to restrain biafran people of what is due for them will be wiped out! God bless biafraland. Up biafra!!!

What is actually going on in Nigeria, Just few minutes ago there's huge bomb explosion that have just claim hundreds of life of people that base in Christians dominated area of JOS plateau State Northern Nigeria. Why can't Nigerians live like people of Gambia whereby Muslims and Christians live together as husband & wife. Just 2days ago same people went and Bomb people at Christians Dominated zone of Sabon Gari Kano State Northern Nigeria by Killing dozens Of people. This is really getting out of hand. Sometimes one need to express his or her feelings. It's very painful seeing all those innocent bloods being wasted just like that. We need peace and unity in Nigeria. I strongly believe that those people that is killing those Christians are not religious at all & may not be originally from Northern Nigeria. Nigeria Government should tighten up their security at her borders in such places like: maradi Jibya Katsina state Northern Nigeria border between Nigeria & Niger republic AND border between CHAD & Maiduguri Borno State Northern Nigeria. Just take a Look of how Caw & goat sellers brings in thousands of people into Nigeria everyday with their trucks that carries their animals from Niger Republic & Chad. The worst part is that none of them returns back to their originality country, trust me the ar most dangerous people causing troubles in Nigeria & some of them ar into Nigeria politics today. Just see how Nigerians ar suffering in other Nigeria neighbouring Countries because of Documents, But millions comes into Nigeria without document "then next u will see is that he or she has obtain a Nigeria Passport. Nigeria immigration officers & Customs Officers should be deploy to Nigerian borders with heavy armed & should be backed up with Nigerian Navy force men for more security & protections. (PLEASE RE-BROADCAST)
Posted: at 21-05-2014 12:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- prince3035 at 21-05-2014 12:05 AM (9 years ago)
What is actually going on in Nigeria, Just few minutes ago there's huge bomb explosion that have just claim hundreds of life of people that base in Christians dominated area of JOS plateau State Northern Nigeria. Why can't Nigerians live like people of Gambia whereby Muslims and Christians live together as husband & wife. Just 2days ago same people went and Bomb people at Christians Dominated zone of Sabon Gari Kano State Northern Nigeria by Killing dozens Of people. This is really getting out of hand. Sometimes one need to express his or her feelings. It's very painful seeing all those innocent bloods being wasted just like that. We need peace and unity in Nigeria. I strongly believe that those people that is killing those Christians are not religious at all & may not be originally from Northern Nigeria. Nigeria Government should tighten up their security at her borders in such places like: maradi Jibya Katsina state Northern Nigeria border between Nigeria & Niger republic AND border between CHAD & Maiduguri Borno State Northern Nigeria. Just take a Look of how Caw & goat sellers brings in thousands of people into Nigeria everyday with their trucks that carries their animals from Niger Republic & Chad. The worst part is that none of them returns back to their originality country, trust me the ar most dangerous people causing troubles in Nigeria & some of them ar into Nigeria politics today. Just see how Nigerians ar suffering in other Nigeria neighbouring Countries because of Documents, But millions comes into Nigeria without document "then next u will see is that he or she has obtain a Nigeria Passport. Nigeria immigration officers & Customs Officers should be deploy to Nigerian borders with heavy armed & should be backed up with Nigerian Navy force men for more security & protections. (PLEASE RE-BROADCAST)
Posted: at 21-05-2014 12:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kms1 at 21-05-2014 12:32 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-05-2014 09:31 PM
even Yoruba self.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....useless people ..e better self..because them will never and never join us we delta states  don't need them  ..people that u can never trust..so so area boys in every state..eat amala finish  dey sh*t for everywhere..useless people....with all the mark for their face like who fight tiger...very bad set people.....oya  make una vex.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

hahahahaha ..I be Yoruba guy ooo... but na laugh you make me laugh.... Why all of una funny for warri like this.... Anyways, YORUBA na the best tribe for naija take it or die
Posted: at 21-05-2014 12:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- onyioben at 21-05-2014 12:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 20-05-2014 05:59 PM
those you call empty vessels single handedly bashed and crushed your biafran dream once, without raising a single weapon. therefore you should look at yourself first  b4 Opening your mouth to call a whole tribe that kind of name
, ,,, yea, the igbos knows that,, that is why it is very hard for an average igbo man to trust a yoruba man because the igbos knew u guys as traitors and empty vessels...the people u believed u crushed still makes u a tenant in ur own land,,, the issue u guys are bringing up now is wat the igbos as God's own people with greater wisdom from above hv seen since 40yrs ago, the yorubas are going nowhere, is too late for that, one nigeria we will and will continue to stand. Awolowo or wat is his name betrays Ojukwu in this issue, ,, TRAITORS AND BETRAYALS!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2014 12:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 21-05-2014 12:53 AM (9 years ago)
GOOD MORNING YORUBAS
Posted: at 21-05-2014 12:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 21-05-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago)
BUTTERFLIES I SALUTE YOU ALL BUNCH OF DISAPPOINTMENT THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING .WORST TRIBE
Posted: at 21-05-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 21-05-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 21-05-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 21-05-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 20-05-2014 09:30 PM
Yorubbish ppl are just toothless bulldogs, they can only bark but to bite? for where? hehehehehehe.  Even that useless criminal Awocoward knew that there was nothing like one naija but the animal was too scared to annoy their Hausa slave masters.
They played Awocaward mugu and promised to make him president and the old fool agreed but we all know how it ended sha  Cheesy Cheesy( I bet he is still dragging presido position in hell fire with his oga @ the top, devil himself)
You are just a lunatic on the loose…..

Why the attack on Yoruba?
You are very disrespectful to a National leader…
You said you are half-Igbo and wanna be Igbo
Is there anyone so far calling Ojukwu names in a derogatory manner?
That shows you are not cultured. You are the coward

What is wrong with any tribe making demands that’s what a conference is about
Omo Odeh
Posted: at 21-05-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 21-05-2014 01:39 AM (9 years ago)
It is not only them, Wazobia are tired of themselves so, let everyone go his own ways amicably. BIAFRA BU ALA NNA M whichmeans, BIAFRA IS MY FATHER LAND.
Posted: at 21-05-2014 01:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmytus at 21-05-2014 02:15 AM (9 years ago)
For the first time someone is talking sense. Lets stop deceiving ourselves. Nigeria is not one. Our values are different. They said they don't like education. Do you have to kill those who love it? For peace to reign, the south should allow the north to form their Sharia state.
Posted: at 21-05-2014 02:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- 1on14u at 21-05-2014 02:19 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 20-05-2014 05:59 PM
those you call empty vessels single handedly bashed and crushed your biafran dream once, without raising a single weapon. therefore you should look at yourself first  b4 Opening your mouth to call a whole tribe that kind of name

That what you people are good at.

Killing dreams and good thing. And you call you self smart. You all are just lazy and cowardish in nature.
Posted: at 21-05-2014 02:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mejex at 21-05-2014 04:17 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria is gradually coming to an end thanks to God
Posted: at 21-05-2014 04:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 21-05-2014 04:37 AM (9 years ago)
But why all ds tribal war on ds forum?why?why?why?Nigerians re vry good@talking we go talk talk talk talk talk noffin go happen infct God punish or u Igbo pple n Yoruba pple abusing ursefs infct continue useless pple make una evn enter war make una  kill unasef if dem declare d war nw none of una go dey there na tat tym una go remember say family dey house useless Igbo Yoruba pple una leaders OJUKWU n AWOLOWO don die throway una cum blog cum dey make noise make una go carry gun begin kill unasef na tat tym I go kno say una serious no b ds 1 wey una dey do here useless pple wey no get shame.make Biafra go,make Yoruba go make we see road sef una don tire me.ozwua pple
Posted: at 21-05-2014 04:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentinezion at 21-05-2014 05:08 AM (9 years ago)
this is the time that God has made is coming it is coming  Smiley
Posted: at 21-05-2014 05:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- richcash61 at 21-05-2014 05:13 AM (9 years ago)
REVOLUTION"
Posted: at 21-05-2014 05:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 21-05-2014 06:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 20-05-2014 11:21 PM
Yu don wet your pant again....Alatosi, Atosile,
Fuccking Fag....you are a non-entity......
till me go give your mother belle before u go know who be fog or not..your mother is better..because your sister or your girlfriend no fit carry the size of my dick..what do u think..MY NAME NA DICKIE AND THE SIZE OF MY DICK IS 14.8 INCH,,NOT FOR SMALL GIRLS LIKE YOUR SISTER OR YOUR GIRLFRIEND...IF ME DON FINISH WITH YOUR MOTHER...SHE WILL TELL U HOW FAR..YOUR MOTHER GO BORN BASTARD SOON..BECAUSE ME DICKIE GO RUN LIVE HER FOR SURE..AFTER ALL SHE IS SLEEPING ANYTHING THAT HAS DICK...USELESS AREA BOY LIKE U ..NA YOUR MOTHER TO.TO GO SUFFER AM..
Posted: at 21-05-2014 06:36 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

13. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

14. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office