Bootilicious Queen, Daniella Chioma Okeke Flaunts Car Collection

Date: 20-05-2014 2:33 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 20-05-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago)

Whoever says Nollywood is not paying off, had better go repackage their hustle or else pack their bags and move on. Or how else is it that some just seems to have the Midas touch and hr just soaring and hitting the right notes, left, right and center. The way some of the thespians are acquiring cars and properties and things, you would think they are in a hurry to own everything and that the money is so much, they just need to spend an spend and spend.

Just a few days ago we told you and showed you Genevieve Nnaji's new machine, her Black Mercedes Benz G 63 wagon. A car that defines status and moves one from a bit part player to the real deal and we can bet our little Kobo on it that some of the top people in the industry (mostly the actresses) would already have gone into a frenzy to see who would be the next to either bring in a G65 or even a Ferrari or Porsche. Don't be too surprised if you see any of those or even a Rolls Royce soon. Anything can happen. Say what! say what!!

One thespian that seem to have gotten my tongues wagging of recent because of her unbelievable car collection, is none other than the super curvaceous Daniella Chioma Okeke, who is never far away from controversies.

She apparently posted a picture of some of her material possessions on the social media very recently; the picture shows a fleet of super cars that includes a Range Rover or was it 2, a Land Rover LR3 & a Lexus SUV.

Posted: at 20-05-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 20-05-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago)
Everybody, pls watch out 4 omomalaga's written ENGLISH & make sure u duck b4 her boko bomb english will blast u. As 4 me, I dodge am. Here the ashewo kobo kobo comes!!!
Posted: at 20-05-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 20-05-2014 03:08 PM (9 years ago)
why actors no dey buy all ds cars y e b say na only actresses'?
Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 20-05-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
honeypot don suffer OMG
Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 20-05-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago)
Good for her.
Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 20-05-2014 03:15 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 20-05-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
POSTER ARE U JEALOUS? LET THEM LIVE THEIR LIVES
Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beejaybabs at 20-05-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 20-05-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
Good for her,next pls
Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 20-05-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago)
Enjoy ur loots oh sorry ur money.
Posted: at 20-05-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 20-05-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-05-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kelvenny at 20-05-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago)
Maga don pay Cheesy
The Woman With The Most Famous Booty On Instagram Now Covers A Major Magazine [SEXY PHOTOS/VIDEO]
Posted: at 20-05-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Bankable at 20-05-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
What if na person wey she visit get this compound and the cars? You prolly don't care... You saw the picture and you ran with it. Mtchew
Posted: at 20-05-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blessed75 at 20-05-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
Sugar Daddy 
Posted: at 20-05-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 20-05-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago)
THIS IS RUBBISH WHY ALL THIS CARS
Posted: at 20-05-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Brunomir26 at 20-05-2014 04:58 PM (9 years ago)
You buy 100 cars you will end up using only few of them..They should be worried about the state of the country and pray that Boko H won't blow all those cars up...
Posted: at 20-05-2014 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 20-05-2014 05:12 PM (9 years ago)
Seen !
Posted: at 20-05-2014 05:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 20-05-2014 05:26 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-05-2014 05:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1on14u at 20-05-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
Expecially the igbos and follows by any other vulnerable ethnic group ethnic language speaking,if nigeria is not divided your language will go extinct. So let's seek for our freedom peacefully or how ever you know how as for me I choose peacefully just like they did in Russia and turkey(Crimea) for instance.
When your language dies every thing goes with it,even animals will be better than you when it does because they have a language they speak fluently.Are you lost as a people when it dies?
Posted: at 20-05-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 20-05-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: 1on14u on 20-05-2014 05:30 PM
Expecially the igbos and follows by any other vulnerable ethnic group ethnic language speaking,if nigeria is not divided your language will go extinct. So let's seek for our freedom peacefully or how ever you know how as for me I choose peacefully just like they did in Russia and turkey(Crimea) for instance.
When your language dies every thing goes with it,even animals will be better than you when it does because they have a language they speak fluently.Are you lost as a people when it dies?
  pls stop posting craps here newbie.,u dont just coppy one thing and keep posting it in every post here.pls go and fetch lyf.if u dont have any oda work to do,y dont u join the agberos,cos its in ur ppls blood,and stop displaying ur madness in this forum.
Posted: at 20-05-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

2. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

3. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

4. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

5. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

6. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

7. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

10. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

11. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

12. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

13. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe