Plateau governor berates #BringBackOurGirls Abuja protesters (Page 2)

Date: 23-05-2014 10:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Opemipo Adeniy
1 [2] 3 4
- daveobahon at 24-05-2014 04:07 AM (9 years ago)
SCAM SCAM SCAM y d protest again?its just getting clearer by d day tat its SCAM afterall d American troops re here wont it b stupid 4 Jona 2 go 2 sambisa again?una own 2much sef
Posted: at 24-05-2014 04:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 24-05-2014 04:10 AM (9 years ago)
what are u guys talking about? if u dont know how to comment here just phyuk off from this site. why would they go to the forest to protest. ur head of state is in charge of ur protection, that is why we have the army and the police. if those girl where kidnapped abroad, would u ask those protesters to go abroad?  when jonathan uncle was kidnapped how many days did it take him to bring back his uncle? if u have sister or a daughter in such a condition what will u do? why is he the commander in chief of federal republic of nigeria. now i know there are alot of insane people here on this site.
YOU DONT VE 2 B INSULTIVE@ALL WEN JONA'S UNCLE WAS KIDNAPPED WE ALL SAW D PIC NAD FULL NAME DID YOU NOT SEE?d pic n ful name was all over d media
Posted: at 24-05-2014 04:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 24-05-2014 04:10 AM (9 years ago)
AND*
Posted: at 24-05-2014 04:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richyberry at 24-05-2014 04:21 AM (9 years ago)
Dis tin don 2much slf, dis protesters no knw d way 2 sambisa 4rest? Abi dem tell dem say d gal dey villa? If dem no fit wait 4 d government 2 do der wrk make dem over take enter sambisa forest.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 04:21 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 24-05-2014 05:19 AM (9 years ago)
Why is everyone after the president? Is there no governor in that state? For F U C K S sake they should hold the governor O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ that state responsible.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 05:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 24-05-2014 06:12 AM (9 years ago)
Playing
♫ Down - Brymo
Posted: at 24-05-2014 06:12 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 24-05-2014 07:21 AM (9 years ago)
A STUPID MAN!!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2014 07:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyiyke88 at 24-05-2014 07:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: morrisony2k on 24-05-2014 01:15 AM
what are u guys talking about? if u dont know how to comment here just phyuk off from this site. why would they go to the forest to protest. ur head of state is in charge of ur protection, that is why we have the army and the police. if those girl where kidnapped abroad, would u ask those protesters to go abroad?  when jonathan uncle was kidnapped how many days did it take him to bring back his uncle? if u have sister or a daughter in such a condition what will u do? why is he the commander in chief of federal republic of nigeria. now i know there are alot of insane people here on this site.

you re a MORON;;;  so you dnt understand the Northerners are playing abi,   BOKO on net, bushman
Posted: at 24-05-2014 07:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 24-05-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-05-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 24-05-2014 07:53 AM (9 years ago)
what are u guys talking about? if u dont know how to comment here just phyuk off from this site. why would they go to the forest to protest. ur head of state is in charge of ur protection, that is why we have the army and the police. if those girl where kidnapped abroad, would u ask those protesters to go abroad?  when jonathan uncle was kidnapped how many days did it take him to bring back his uncle? if u have sister or a daughter in such a condition what will u do? why is he the commander in chief of federal republic of nigeria. now i know there are alot of insane people here on this site.
The only insane person on this site is you bcos you think wif ur ass. If the girls were truly kidnapped,why haven't they released their pictures? I read when CAN released some names but why is it so difficult 2 release their pictures? The abroad you mentiond,if some1 goes missing, they circulate the person's picture 2 aid their search & not the person's name. And again,though Gej shd be questioned, how about the governor of the state where the girls were kidnappd? How about the sultan, northern so-calld leaders? Abegi,if you aint got sensible things 2 post,don't come here calling evry1 insane bcos that includes you!
Posted: at 24-05-2014 07:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 24-05-2014 08:27 AM (9 years ago)
Yes jonathan is not the one holding the girls rather they should go to hausa leaders and protest .they no where these girl are
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-05-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)
old fool
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulohking at 24-05-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 24-05-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago)
Noted ur comment !
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- declaro1 at 24-05-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago)

I see you are not a Nigerian, stop commenting here. That is a scam from American protesters, this is just for Nigerian Government to allow them into Nigeria. Sorry they miss road.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- fabolouzs at 24-05-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
no one knows the truth except our leaders
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 24-05-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DRraze on 24-05-2014 05:19 AM
Why is everyone after the president? Is there no governor in that state? For F U C K S sake they should hold the governor O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ that state responsible.
you are on a point bros...well said. I only blame Jona for not still keeping that good for nothing boko idiot governor as a governor of borno state
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 24-05-2014 10:19 AM (9 years ago)
[/quote You complained that the efforts of the government/ military  so far were trivial, they agreed and accepted foreign intervention, you're still complaining! Im not much of a politician, so Im not talking pro or anti Jona here. Reason like person abeg. Make jona go forest go catch who? You're very lucky I'm known not to name names and flog with the cain, u for be d first person I for insult on Naijapals. I for just call you goat or ewu or akuya or something like that den waka de go my way.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 24-05-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago)
For still keeping the governor in the office i mean to say
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 24-05-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
You complained that the efforts of the government/
military so far were trivial, they agreed and accepted
foreign intervention, you're still complaining! Im not much
of a politician, so Im not talking pro or anti Jona here.
Reason like person abeg. Make jona go forest go catch
who? You're very lucky I'm known not to name names
and flog with the cain, u for be d first person I for insult
on Naijapals. I for just call you goat or ewu or akuya or
something like that den waka de go my way.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer