African Women Abroad Seriously Seeking Husbands (Page 5)

Date: 28-05-2014 1:13 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Oluwayinka
1 2 3 4 [5]
- criuses at 30-05-2014 11:20 AM (9 years ago)
I'm looking for God- women for marriege, forms are out, obtain from any nearest UBA bank for only N2000. Only two succesfull candidates will be selected
Posted: at 30-05-2014 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Topsylucas at 30-05-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-05-2014 09:59 AM
stop this madness ..I told u yesterday...but still u never stop..from Monday 2nd of june u will face ban,,,,take it or u live..i don talk my own..thanks..
OMG! I'm scared... After the ban I guess I won't find food 2 eat again. Are u scared of warning that idiotic bastard that was exchanging words wif me? It just shows the corruptn in the country. The animal that started insulting its family is left off the hook while I,the insulted is told 2 stop insulting. I didn't see u warn him, is it bcos the spineless maggot is claiming 2 be a man like u? Its not fair! How can an idiot who claim 2 have been given birth 2 by a woman call other women prostitute? The fool is 2taly insane.
Posted: at 30-05-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 30-05-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm serious case

Posted: at 30-05-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-05-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago)
can someone brief me pls...no time for long post Sad

Posted: at 30-05-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 30-05-2014 09:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 30-05-2014 07:45 AM
Sef MUMU, u still reply? I think say dem don bury u since. Anumpama! If u dey doubt me, open dictnary now, check the meaning of LOSER, POVERTY, FAILURE.....U go see ur full length picture there. Na poverty finish u so tay u wan do wetin ur friends do make am. U go follow put hand 4 ritual, e no work 4 u. U come dis forum 2 show ur fraustratn. U be pure he-goat! Abeg go see if dem don kill ur sister,I hear say 20 men rape am 4 one uncompleted building 4 ur village. Why u no advice am make she try dey play internatnal league? U come allow am dey play local league 4 village,now jobless misfits don rape am,throw her body 4 public glare.
hahahaha...see dis weak p.u.s.s.y...make you look for something more harder to say..dis one no follow at all..like i tell you b4....your t.o.t.o dey leak water dey go...go find gum take patcham.....and pls take hand close that your bungalow mouth because the odour is going out of control....ashawo kwunikwuni.....
Posted: at 30-05-2014 09:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-05-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 30-05-2014 11:56 AM
OMG! I'm scared... After the ban I guess I won't find food 2 eat again. Are u scared of warning that idiotic bastard that was exchanging words wif me? It just shows the corruptn in the country. The animal that started insulting its family is left off the hook while I,the insulted is told 2 stop insulting. I didn't see u warn him, is it bcos the spineless maggot is claiming 2 be a man like u? Its not fair! How can an idiot who claim 2 have been given birth 2 by a woman call other women prostitute? The fool is 2taly insane.
hohohohoho...see as she dey  cry like expired p.u.s.s.y.....what is not fair...your t.o.t.o or what....sharaaap...come on...show your self...if you run..your mama....frustrated b.i.t.c.h.....see as flies dey follow you everywhere...dead bodi....
Posted: at 30-05-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-05-2014 09:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 30-05-2014 07:54 AM
Ur other sisters no even try, dem no fit leave village prostitutn go find men marry as dem don wrinkle finish. Me vex? I no fit! Dis is my best time on this forum, 2 deal wif FRAUSTRATED VULTURES like u that always insult ppl bcos u are not well trained. Afterall ur papa (the village armed robber) ran away after servicing ur ashewo mother in the bush. Ur ashi useless mother dey do her village runs, she no fit train u. Na u begin train urself 4rm tender age 2 begin rob ppl. Have they finaly released u 4rm prison or are u commenting 4rm the cell?
hey!..ashawo...wetin you dey do? Wetin come bring best time for here...you don dey crazy well well...your ashawo mama say make i tell you say....how e come be say she dey hopeless and you Wey be her only hope come be hopeless and useless?..she say that her worse mistake in life is to give birth to you....i asked her about your father...she said "father kwa" that she don't even know who be your father...that she is suspecting one Mr okon(may his soul rest in peace) Wey Dem stone to death when you are still 3yrs.....that she never set her eyes on you since you left to kotokiri for your ashawo cause....that she has put a cause on you....that you will never leave dis your ashawo work and that Na ashawo work go kill...after the interview with her, she pass the night with my fearful dog Bruno....according to her...she confess that my dog Bruno is good in bed...you can check it out with ma dog Bruno...he like's old b.i.t.c.h like you...
Posted: at 30-05-2014 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-05-2014 10:06 PM (9 years ago)
Ur other sisters no even try, dem no fit leave village prostitutn go find men marry as dem don wrinkle finish. Me vex? I no fit! Dis is my best time on this forum, 2 deal wif FRAUSTRATED VULTURES like u that always insult ppl bcos u are not well trained. Afterall ur papa (the village armed robber) ran away after servicing ur ashewo mother in the bush. Ur ashi useless mother dey do her village runs, she no fit train u. Na u begin train urself 4rm tender age 2 begin rob ppl. Have they finaly released u 4rm prison or are u commenting 4rm the cell?
shut up A*#S....why shouldn't i exchange word with you hm? Did you call your useless self a woman? Are you blind? Can't you see that you are a man....low sperm man you no see...high sperm man you no see even watery sperm man you no see marry...just tell me who fit get mind say hi to you...unless Na homo man because Na man you be...check out this your ugly face and those iron teeth of yours...you be Dracula?...did i hear you say that you are having fun? Which fun? You dey crazy....you think say naijapals Na old people home? I talk am say old age don dey disturb that you tiny brain....if you care..go hang your dead bodi self...i no send...don't forget to wash that your black pants b4 visiting my dog Bruno...he(Bruno) can be brutal atimes......stop abusing that you p.u.s.s.y..b4 ihm go take you go curt....gutter wh*re.
Posted: at 30-05-2014 10:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-05-2014 10:11 PM (9 years ago)
shut up A*#S....why shouldn't i exchange word with you hm? Did you call your useless self a woman? Are you blind? Can't you see that you are a man....low sperm man you no see...high sperm man you no see even watery sperm man you no see marry...just tell me who fit get mind say hi to you...unless Na homo man because Na man you be...check out this your ugly face and those iron teeth of yours...you be Dracula?...did i hear you say that you are having fun? Which fun? You dey crazy....you think say naijapals Na old people home? I talk am say old age don dey disturb that you tiny brain....if you care..go hang your dead bodi self...i no send...don't forget to wash that your black pants b4 visiting my dog Bruno...he(Bruno) can be brutal atimes......stop abusing that you p.u.s.s.y..b4 ihm go take you go curt....gutter wh*re.
Posted: at 30-05-2014 10:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-05-2014 10:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-05-2014 09:58 AM
stop this madness ..I told u yesterday...but still u never stop..from Monday 2nd of june u will face ban,,,,take it or u live..i don talk my own..thanks..
guy leave me and this condemned he/she goat make i treat her fukup......is she that started this show here....go to page one of this post and see if i have quote or mentioned dis gutter ashawo name in my comment....you tell her who i be...me no send weda she be woman,man,old woman ooo.....if she mess up ..i mess her down....abi Na me tell her make she be ashawo or abi Na me say make she no see man marry.....abi Na me say make she urgly....see as Dem take mark draw line for that ihm fufu face....just leave us ok...just dey enjoy di show bro....na because of people like her make me dey dis naijapals....
Posted: at 30-05-2014 10:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 31-05-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
Eyah African women abroad r not d same as d ones wey dey home...

I don talk enuf wit dat one
Posted: at 31-05-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 31-05-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
Passing with speed too long
Posted: at 31-05-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ndujasper at 2-06-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago)
DICKMAN abeg leave Otagermo and Topsylucas alone make them entertain us here.Topsylucas thinks she is rude but probably didn't realise she wud come across Otagermo who is now winning hahahahaha.Topsylucas called most black men losers and Otagermo happens to be one of the men offended by her comments.So leave Otagermo alone make he deal with Topsylucas rudeness.Otagermo I dey hail you oo.Nne Ike Agwuna gi ka ina atu egwu BAN LOL
Posted: at 2-06-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 01:44 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 01:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]