I could let a guy touch my boobs — Harmony

Date: 31-05-2014 1:07 am (9 years ago) | Author: Opemipo Adeniyi
- at 31-05-2014 01:07 AM (9 years ago)

Move over Maheeda. Tiwa Savage isn’t just as gusty. Not even Adokiye has the wild streak, the new sensational singer, Harmony is letting off to the world. Born as Emike Ekwe, Harmony, as she is called, announced her arrival on the Nigerian music scene with a single, Chocolate, which is billed for release on Monday.

A hot item as always, Harmony recently told Vanguard in an interview that she sees no problem in going Nood in her video if the script says she should. She said she is a complete professional who follows her script to the letter.

Also in a more recent chat the fair-skinned sexy lady confirmed her later assertion by adding that she could do anything that is required of her in front of the cameras, going Nood or even trying deeper tricks.

“I could kiss, I could let a guy touch my boobs, I could let a guy smack my ass, I can kiss a girl, like wet kiss in a music video, but if that is what the script says” she said.

Posted: at 31-05-2014 01:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- funjinker at 31-05-2014 03:41 AM (9 years ago)
Foool . She's  just trying to be popular. I don't even know her in the enter10mnt industry.everyone now go Nood on avis now she's on Nood. Now what the f**k is   You can let a guy smach you. You be wrestler or wh*re?
Posted: at 31-05-2014 03:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- abatom at 31-05-2014 04:02 AM (9 years ago)
she is jxt goin insane
Posted: at 31-05-2014 04:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 12:36 AM (8 years ago)
bring am make I robb
Posted: at 19-08-2015 12:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero