Money-Miss-Road, Kanu Nwankwo Younger Brother Starts Strip Club In Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 01-06-2014 10:38 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- daveobahon at 1-06-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
Bros, na you mention 'tribal' yet na u still de talk 'us'. Wetin spark ur anger for wetin she talk na? I want to believe by 'him' she meant Kanu's brother, not Kanu himself. Why you de catch fire?
MESEF DEY WONDER
Posted: at 1-06-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 1-06-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dames at 1-06-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
Up Biafra...
Posted: at 1-06-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 1-06-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zednaijaman on  1-06-2014 03:05 PM
Bros, na you mention 'tribal' yet na u still de talk 'us'. Wetin spark ur anger for wetin she talk na? I want to believe by 'him' she meant Kanu's brother, not Kanu himself. Why you de catch fire?
help me ask am ooo.
Posted: at 1-06-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 1-06-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago)
wetin concern me for inside wetin no concern me poster??
Posted: at 1-06-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebig at 1-06-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on  1-06-2014 03:51 PM
MESEF DEY WONDER

sharap mumu
Posted: at 1-06-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 1-06-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 1-06-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on  1-06-2014 12:45 PM
tribal dirty ashole, who told u that football did'nt pay him, for ur info, they can feed ur entire community MUMU, ur comment always like that, wen it come to us.
Do you have to insult this lady based on a simple statement?
And had to bring tribal sentiment into it?

Something is definitely wrong here with you.

Posted: at 1-06-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 1-06-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on  1-06-2014 12:45 PM
tribal dirty ashole, who told u that football did'nt pay him, for ur info, they can feed ur entire community MUMU, ur comment always like that, wen it come to us.
Hey CAN YOU SHOW ME WHERE ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH TRIBE IS, ON THIS COMMENT :
'' Since football didn't pay him, then he can start anythg he wants''.

I'm sure you found none!

Why are you always on the defensive when the news happens to be from your tribe and insult other people's mothers when it comes from other tribes??? It's because as an individual, you lack manners yourself....your ranting ain't got nothing to do with tribe in anyway PAL!!!
When Ibidapo-Obe's Xtoys shop was news: it was an opportunity for you to insult the whole of Yorubas so why are you ashamed for a display of where she's going to be generating her income from??? Of'course people that like to explore are bound to explore = STRIP+XTOYS = SALES Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
You can't shot anybody up here even if they come out to attack you and say NA YOUR WAYS.......these are your ways of RUNNING A WHOLE TRIBE DOWN TO THE WEB WORLD. Mind you no one has done it yet, but if they do, they HAVE EVERY RIGHT THAT YOU ALWAYS HAVE when you open your mouth to insult other people's parents first, mtchewwwwwww  Angry Angry Angry

Now you go and find Emma Agwu so that you can run into problem with your mouth when you're recorded. Don't forget to go with Kabu-Kabu oooo.
Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 2-06-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 2-06-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 2-06-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on  1-06-2014 10:32 PM
Hey CAN YOU SHOW ME WHERE ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH TRIBE IS, ON THIS COMMENT :
'' Since football didn't pay him, then he can start anythg he wants''.

I'm sure you found none!

Why are you always on the defensive when the news happens to be from your tribe and insult other people's mothers when it comes from other tribes??? It's because as an individual, you lack manners yourself....your ranting ain't got nothing to do with tribe in anyway PAL!!!
When Ibidapo-Obe's Xtoys shop was news: it was an opportunity for you to insult the whole of Yorubas so why are you ashamed for a display of where she's going to be generating her income from??? Of'course people that like to explore are bound to explore = STRIP+XTOYS = SALES Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
You can't shot anybody up here even if they come out to attack you and say NA YOUR WAYS.......these are your ways of RUNNING A WHOLE TRIBE DOWN TO THE WEB WORLD. Mind you no one has done it yet, but if they do, they HAVE EVERY RIGHT THAT YOU ALWAYS HAVE when you open your mouth to insult other people's parents first, mtchewwwwwww  Angry Angry Angry

Now you go and find Emma Agwu so that you can run into problem with your mouth when you're recorded. Don't forget to go with Kabu-Kabu oooo.

Thank u very much dear sista for dis. If I have to exchange words wit himn then am acting like d stupid person he is. Ogbonna tried to play football bak then but didn't work out so if he tey dis and success dat goos. Dats jt wat I mean but idiots wit short sight like dis fool who does not understand simple comment and he is too tribalistic, will always read meaning to pple comments.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 2-06-2014 09:26 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  1-06-2014 10:52 AM
Since football didn't pay him, then he can start anythg he wants.
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE ABI
Posted: at 2-06-2014 09:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fazob at 2-06-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
And a decent Kanu would allow such an immorality to be associated with him? an international figure. too bad
Posted: at 2-06-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 2-06-2014 12:36 PM (9 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 2-06-2014 12:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-06-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
Good business
Posted: at 2-06-2014 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- MZ at 2-06-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
yeah but its not a decent means of living!

wrath of GOD?Huh??
Posted: at 2-06-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 2-06-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 2-06-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

6. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

13. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

14. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

15. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

19. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

20. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son