Guys: Can You Start Relationship With Someone That Has Children Before? (Page 4)

Date: 01-06-2014 12:49 pm (9 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 2 3 [4]
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dondada4040 on  2-06-2014 02:41 PM
The age matters a lot to me, I met one woman somewhere around the world, she looks young and beautiful at 37 but her daughter is 19 with a child, Oboy you wan make I turn grandfather when I never born my own, this one na grandfather by inheritance. Check the matter if e pure.

hahaha nobody dey call for bad tin abeg
Anyways in dis case u r right e no dey rily make sense..so if u rily like d pesin u go deny am
Bcos of d pikin abi
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2014 09:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  2-06-2014 05:57 PM
poster,is it a crime to have children??

certainly not a crime but e different frm havin ur own and takin care of an oda man pikin
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2014 09:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Jimblack22 on  3-06-2014 12:13 AM
INFACT AM DATING ONE AS IT STANDS NOW

Pls share ur experience wit us
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:16 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2014 09:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-06-2014 08:59 AM
Nope, I hate to drive tokumbo cars,

Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:16 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Fazob on  3-06-2014 10:34 AM
Majority agreed poster, so what next

nd wot do u say
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on  3-06-2014 11:46 AM
I will never do that, unless for green card. Upon all this beautifull girls around .

i reserve my comment  Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on  3-06-2014 08:32 PM
First of all, one has to consider oneself before anything. Have you impregnated or coerced a woman into having an abortion before? If the answer is NO, save it. Second of all, have you been once married with children or did you by chance have a child or children with someone before? If the answer is NO, still save it! Finally, are you marrying on grounds of desperation or mutual benefit? If it turns out to be NO, why marry someone with a child when in the long run, you'll start having problems with the person? Question is, in the quest to getting married and asking God for a life partner, do you actually ask God for someone with a child or children? Why the excess baggage?

In spite of how righteous and pretentious some folks tend to be on this forum, they will not do it deep down. I hate self-righteousness. Trying to come here and pretend like you are in support of people marrying those with kids. Some even go to the extent of saying they will marry divorcees. Divorce can only be made possible and lawful on the grounds of adultery. So would you marry a woman who divorced the husband other than adultery?

Everyone should go to God in prayers and ask for their life partners and not come on this forum to paint a picture of perfection.

Pls sir lemme ask u sometin...A young woman, lets say 23, get married nd after 6 months got preggy. Her husband na Police he be. One night she get call frm d office sayin her hubby got shot nd died.
She is left wit d pikin nd no husband.....My question is, does dis woman not deserve to b loved again?

Nobody dey pray to meet partner wey get child already..also nobody dey aks to get sick,lose job in economic crisis,be cheated on etc but tins happen in dis life. Am sure God is there for divorced women as well...
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- helsinkinwata at 4-06-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
My dear, I understand your explanations perfectly well. However, when you start having your own kids, there is absolutely no way you will love yours and his/hers equally. Fine, even if you do, your partner will think otherwise especially when it comes to discipline. That way, there will constantly be trouble in the home. I know exactly what I am saying. If you know you are not ready for such, why go after someone with kids when you are ready to have yours? It is very much okay for 2 divorced people to marry each other. It makes it a lot easier than a bachelor marrying a divorcee or single parent. Believe me when I say, it is excess baggage.
Posted: at 4-06-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 4-06-2014 10:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-06-2014 09:25 PM
Pls sir lemme ask u sometin...A young woman, lets say 23, get married nd after 6 months got preggy. Her husband na Police he be. One night she get call frm d office sayin her hubby got shot nd died.
She is left wit d pikin nd no husband.....My question is, does dis woman not deserve to b loved again?

Nobody dey pray to meet partner wey get child already..also nobody dey aks to get sick,lose job in economic crisis,be cheated on etc but tins happen in dis life. Am sure God is there for divorced women as well...

My dear, I understand your explanations perfectly well. However, when you start having your own kids, there is absolutely no way you will love yours and his/hers equally. Fine, even if you do, your partner will think otherwise especially when it comes to discipline. That way, there will constantly be trouble in the home. I know exactly what I am saying. If you know you are not ready for such, why go after someone with kids when you are ready to have yours? It is very much okay for 2 divorced people to marry each other. It makes it a lot easier than a bachelor marrying a divorcee or single parent. Believe me when I say, it is excess baggage.
Posted: at 4-06-2014 10:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 4-06-2014 03:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on  4-06-2014 10:03 AM

I do agree it makes things much more difficult...So u believe its better for a
Single mother to find a single father as well? So they r both in d same situation
Posted: at 4-06-2014 03:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake