Hidden Cash: A rich man is giving out cash for free on Twitter

Date: 01-06-2014 1:46 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Aaron Chidi
- at 1-06-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
A few weeks back on twitter an account handle @HiddenCash promised his followers some cash if only they can find it and tweet pic a selfie of themselves with the money.
What started off as a joke in San Fransisco is now trending in major countries around the world. @HiddenCash currently has over 400 Thousand Followers now and many have successfully located envilops and angry birds model stuffed with cash.

Sometimes as much as $200. Yesterday's hidden cash was at the beach. HiddenCash discribes itself as "an anonymous social experimental for good" BBC reports believes that the man who runs the account made a considerable sum in the property market.
Speaking with people a few days ago he said: "There is nothing wrong in donating money to a traditional charity, but also wanted to donate in a more spontaneous way. I want this to expand to other cities, i want this to become a movement."

Naija version

@HiddenCash_DoroBucci
Is coming soon
Visit: http://toptrendnaija.blogspot.com
For more details.

Posted: at 1-06-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 1-06-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-06-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prowitin at 1-06-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago)
Chicco why the long face. Are u not happy for them?

Quote from: chicco77 on  1-06-2014 04:45 PM
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-06-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- 1marviz at 7-12-2016 03:54 PM (7 years ago)
nice one!!!I I wish it was still ongoing.
Posted: at 7-12-2016 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 7-12-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmm, be careful y'all
Posted: at 7-12-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac