Man 65 Rapes And Impregnates His 17 Year Old Teenage Daughter

Date: 01-06-2014 9:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Opemipo Adeniyi
- at 1-06-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
rapist-702x336
You are looking into the face of a man whos Pen is so high he decided to start sleeping with his daughter after his wife died…….According to him,he ”didn’t want to be sleeping around with other women.”

Like hail, curses have been raining on Samuel Uba, a 65-year-old man in Kalabari Beach, Oguta Local Government Area, Imo State, who is alleged to have committed an abominable act by repeatedly molesting his 17-year-old daughter, Hannah Uba and impregnating her in the process.

The poor teenager is now saddled with a five-month-old pregnancy.
It was the timely intervention of the police that prevented irate youths in the community from lynching him when they got wind of the abominable act after the violated and traumatized teenager finally summoned the courage to report the matter to a neighbour, who in turn informed the leader of the youths.

Recounting the horrific experience she passed through, Hannah, a JSS 3 student of St. Michael Secondary School Obodo Oguta said: “I have been living in bondage. My father started having sex with me after his two wives died. He would always beat me before having sex with me. I told him to remarry but he refused. Every night he would come and rape me. Any day I refused to have sex with my father, he would beat me and then rape me. He always came when the other children were asleep.

It was the fear of my father’s beating that made me not to tell anybody. But one day, I decided to confess to my neighbour. It was the neighbour who discovered that I was five months pregnant. Immediately the news spread, youths in the community gathered to kill my father, but policemen rescued him.”
Pastor Donatus Olisa, General Overseer of Christian Pentecostal Church, where the suspect and his daughter worship said he learnt about Hannah’s predicament from other members of the church.

Shocked to the marrow, Pastor Olisa told Sunday Sun: “The father of the girl, Samuel and his daughter attend my church every Sunday. Some people told me that Papa Samuel was sleeping with his daughter; they said the pregnancy that resulted from it had reached five months. I was deeply shocked. The following morning I went to the house of Papa Samuel and he confessed that he impregnated the daughter. He acknowledged molesting her often.”

Hannah’s trouble started in 2012 after her father’s second wife died. As the old man, who hails from Ibiasoegbe in Oru West Local Government Area of Imo State, told Sunday Sun in an interview, he used to have sex with his second wife even when she was sick and on admission at the hospital.

He said: “I had two wives. My first wife died in 2011 while the second died in 2012. I have nine children, two girls and seven boys. When my second wife was on admission in the hospital, I used to have sex with her right in the hospital. But when she died I started sleeping with my daughter when the other children were asleep. I began having sex with my daughter because I didn’t want to be sleeping around with other women.”

Ever since the story broke, Imo State Commissioner of Police, Mr Abdulmajid Ali disclosed that the Command has made tireless efforts to conduct proper investigation into the case, which he described as an abomination. He further disclosed that youths in the area were so incensed that they wanted to lynch the alleged culprit, but noted that the quick intervention of the Divisional Police Officer in-charge of Oguta Police Division, Supol Ikembuchukwu Abugu, a Deputy Superintendent of Police and his men saved the day and rescued the suspect from the hands of the youths. Samuel was immediately taken into custody on April 30, 2014, pending the conclusion of investigations.

Although Samuel has appealed to his community for forgiveness, blaming the devil for the abominable act, the Imo State Police Commissioner, however, assured that he would be charged to court to answer appropriate charges for rape and impregnating a legal minor.

Posted: at 1-06-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ayogstar at 1-06-2014 09:38 PM (9 years ago)
Mhen!!!...this man is a sick freak!!..really sick
Posted: at 1-06-2014 09:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 1-06-2014 09:44 PM (9 years ago)
IF THIS STORY IS TRUE, HIS DAUGHTER IS ALSO VERY SICK, A GIRL OF 17YRS IS NO LONGER A CHILD, SHE CAN COMPLAIN 2 RELATIONS & FRIENDS UNLESS SHE WAS CHARMED.
Posted: at 1-06-2014 09:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 1-06-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago)
ABOMINATION 2 HIGHEST LEVEL
Posted: at 1-06-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 1-06-2014 09:55 PM (9 years ago)
SICK MAN
Posted: at 1-06-2014 09:55 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 1-06-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
See him face, Mr man na underage u do ooo, she never reach 18 , and u rape her do, so Aibeg make Una open prison gate ooo.
Posted: at 1-06-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bitterpenis at 1-06-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)
Lol the man love phyuk no be small, even for hospital him still dey knack him wife, no wonder he turn to him daughter as the wife die
Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 1-06-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago)
They should castrate d old lizard sharpaly
Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 1-06-2014 10:13 PM (9 years ago)
Wia ma cane.. Ur own don Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 1-06-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago)
Sick man, beneno where u dey?
Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gbemini at 1-06-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago)
This man is very sick,he need transplant of brain
Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 1-06-2014 10:48 PM (9 years ago)
Crazy
Posted: at 1-06-2014 10:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chidi4reala at 1-06-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
Biafra
Posted: at 1-06-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 1-06-2014 11:33 PM (9 years ago)
Feel lyk throwing-up.sick!tufikwa
Posted: at 1-06-2014 11:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-06-2014 11:53 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm..
Posted: at 1-06-2014 11:53 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollar22 at 2-06-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-06-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 2-06-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  1-06-2014 10:35 PM
Sick man, beneno where u dey?
bad guy,  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 2-06-2014 05:39 AM (9 years ago)
he should be castrated, too many properly dressed insane people in this society, these days.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 05:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 2-06-2014 05:41 AM (9 years ago)
Up Biafra.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 05:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slikkylikkynini at 2-06-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago)
goooooosh! dis man is mentaly retarded.. u nid 2b lockd up.. n d gal enjoyd it since 2012 till 2014. if she wasnt  pregnant, she wudnt ave told any1.. u try Angry
Posted: at 2-06-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo